Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience From the minute I arrived with my family till the time we departed.....we were treated superbly..the staff was great....service was excellent.....it was our first stay but definitely not our last.As a lifetime platinum member I will rate this as one of the best hotels we have had the honor of staying in.....Thank you to everyone. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meridien September 2014 I have stayed at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa on many occasions , however when I booked my vacation this time I was not advised that the main pool was closed for refurbishment and at the same time the beach bar was also closed for refurbishment which was dissapointing as it spoilt an otherwise enjoyable stay once again at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as ever Our 9th time at your fabulous hotel and we remain as loyal as ever.some observations-the beach staff where excellent this year and provided an awesome service.i have only one little concern which is the security to the end of the beach to the left as you look out was not constant and we witnessed numerous stragglers not staying at the hotel popping over for a shower then going.still despite this another fab holiday thank you July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy at night We had a lovely stay at the Royal Meridien - however it was spoilt by loud music even through closed balcony doors at night. This was from either the Mexican or a bar beyond the Mexican. It starts around 11.30 and goes on into the small hours. We used the air conditioning to cover the noise. Also even though multiple emails were sent, I was not met at the airport by the complimentary taxi service. Food in Rhodes was lovely. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location with breathtaking views Just returned from 9 nights at this fantastic resort. The staff couldn't have been any more helpful and they always had smiles regardless of time of day or night. The food and service was perfect and the waiters were extremely helpful and efficient. I honestly could not fault a thing about the hotel. The cleanliness of everywhere was clearly evident in every single part of the hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need for a wonderful stay in Dubai This was our 7th stay at Le Royal Meridien Beach Spa and Resort. The staff are friendly and the level of service is fantastic. We were welcomed back like old friends. The Penguin Club is wonderful for children and the Childminding service was a godsend. The grounds are spacious and beautifully maintained. I have recommended Le Royal Meridien to many friends and will continue to do so. We hope to return next year. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time of our lives... ...this has been one of the most welcoming hotels I have experienced and I've travelled far and wide. The staff were incredibly efficient and extremely friendly with it. There was nothing 'gimicky' about the hotel and it exudes warmth, friendliness and care. On top of this their attention to detail is second to none, it actually makes their day to know they have made yours fantastic. I will definitely be returning. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY IN ;) Very exciting experience, everything was perfect! The staff responsiveness was great , every person of the staff had a great and positive attention to customer. It's a perfect location to relax with many attentions very very appreciated. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay in Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa Hotel My husband and I had stayed in Le Meridien Resort and Spa Dubai for 3 nights in early Sep and we've got a good memories during our stay! First of all, the hotel lobby is nice and the staffs are attentive. Our room is very comfortable with a wonderful seaview! We went to the concierge counter for local tour enquiry. The staff is very friendly and introduced the tour briefly. We did book the tour on the 2nd day of stay. On the 2nd day of our stay, we chose to have a lunch buffet in Brasserie restaurant. Surprisingly the buffet served wide range of cuisine such as Japanese food and even Chinese food, not to mention that the environment is very relaxing. We had a nice chat with your Main Chef in Brasserie. He is very nice and introduced the dishes to us. What a great service we never expected! Thanks for everything Le Royal Meridien did for us and we must recommend our relatives and friends to stay in this hotel when they come to Dubai. R & S Sep 2014 September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely satisfied Thoroughly enjoyed stay (feedback form left on departure). Only used the Brasserie where the food, choice and staff were excellent; found the other restaurants expensive, and the night that we tried the Italian there was only one other table occupied, therefore no atmosphere, so we left. Extremely attractive grounds with several pools and extensive grassed areas with comfortable loungers. Would happily go again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for holidays in Dubai I recently had the pleasure to stay at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa, for the third time with my family. As a frequent business traveller I spend more than 30 nights at hotels around the world, but Le Royal Méridien is my absolute preferred place t o stay and relax with my family. The service is top class and the hotel location, facilities & food is outstanding. Look forward to visit the hotel next year. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing stay at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa, Dubai My friends and I have just returned from an amazing stay at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa Hotel in Dubai, we couldn't recommend this hotel enough - top class. Fantastic location, wonderful food, all in all a superb hotel, the staff are so friendly and helpful, we couldn't have asked for more. Thank you to all the staff that made our stay such a wonderful experience. We will be back without hesitation.. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kids Pinguin Club Many thanks for the Great staff, especially. Mrs. Faiza in the Pinguin Club. Our boys ( Twins, 3 years) loved to Play there. This indor playground has been equipped with High Quality and Most educational toys from the best brands. Huge variety of activities like painting, handicrafts, bouncing castle, karaoke and the gym are offered for all ages of Kids. Thank you once again for making our stay more relaxed. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* plus just returned home from another wonderful relaxing stay at the hotel. The hotel has all the facilities that anyone could ever want from a 5* hotel, the gardens are amazing, 3 wonderful swimming pools, numerous resteraunts serving delicious food, not a lot more to say as I could go on forever about the hotel, the staff and how the hotel is run. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai. October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but The hotel beach, garden, pool, sport fields, and outdoor activities are great. I was happy with my stay, but I got a bad impression when I checked out as the receptionist who checked me out was not friendly. His way of talking wasn't friendly at all. I did not have any issues upon my check out, but the way he talked to me was not professional. I enjoyed my stay but this guy ruined my last minute experience. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff All the staff at Le Royal Meridien are incredibly good at customer service. From the first smile of the doorman as they open the car door, to every member of staff you come into contact with. Nothing is too much trouble. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like coming home!! For me, being in the service industry, my standards are very high. This hotel came highly recommended to me so my expectations were already high. From the first person we met at Reception to the last person we said goodbye to when we left, without exception, were so genuine and warm. The hotel itself was lovely but for me the real difference is in the staff who look after you and not the tangibles....... October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by complane I am not happy about the hotel because: The reception staff doesn’t know how to read the rate they want to charge me double?? They told me no club rooms are available and on the web side it’s available?? I ask for late check out, but the trainee staff ( Aidia ) don’t know how to help ?? and they want to charge more while in all hotels they care more about the coustmers the club room dosnt meet my needs . January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel is utterly fantastic My husband and I have been coming to this hotel since 1999 and have visited many times as it is so good - the service, personnel and surroundings are second to none with the hotel set in a prime location on the beach. The staff are extremely caring, helpful and attentive, the rooms/suites are very comfortable, impeccably clean and beautifully decorated. The food is absolutely delicious with a great menu choice in all the restaurants.The Spa is another wonderful experience. We always feel totally relaxed when we are there and have never ever had a negative experience (unlike some reviews I read!). We shall be back again in a few months - take it from us, if you want a fantastic break - this is the place to go, that's why we return again & again. Congratulations to a great GM, you've got a fantastic place here, wonderful staff and a hotel which makes us feel like we're "coming home". January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxuriously comfortable and well run I was a little concerned that my visit was during the holy month of Ramadan but it did not affect my enjoyment of the hotel facilities at all. The staff were all extremely courteous and welcoming, the rooms extremely comfortable and spacious, and the food excellent. Particularly loved the wonderful sea view from my room, and the beautiful grounds with their green lawns. Would certainly return July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I've just spent a relaxing 5 days at Le Royal Meridien. I was upgraded to stay in a Royal Club room which was immaculate: massive bed, great views, etc. The complimentary Royal Club Lounge afternoon tea was a daily highlight and the breakfasts here and in the main buffet were excellent. The pools and gardens were great too - good for families with plenty of grass areas to throw a ball around or play. The Maya Bar in the grounds offered good mexican food, great service of course and cocktails but this hotel is crying out for a modern, contemporary cocktail or wine bar to match up to Dubai's high standards elsewhere. I would recommend this hotel for a family group with young kids and people wanting a peaceful, luxurious place to stay. Final comment has to be about the staff who were absolutely fantastic - helpful, happy and super-professional. They were the best thing about this hotel! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel - well worth a visit This is our favourite hotel in Dubai. We have stayed here many times since 2003. Each time our expectations are exceeded. There are many aspects to enjoy at LRM , absolutely superb service from the moment you alight at the front door, from the front of house staff to senior management you are greeted like a returning friend rather than a guest. We are already planning our next visit and we cannot wait. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could stay longer This hotel was amazing! My partner and I stayed for 3 nights. The staff went above and beyond to make sure all our needs were met. Upon arrival we were kindly greeted and was offered juice. The room was very very spacious and the buffet selection was wide. Only improvement would be to speed up the check in time. Overall I wish I could have stayed longer so that I could enjoy the hotel amenities more! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just love Le Royal Meridien!! It's an absolute pleasure to stay at Le Royal Meridien. The whole experience at the hotel is simply a delight with great service and, most importantly, great hospitality. We have rarely experienced such hospitality and recognise the considerable effort that has gone into creating it...it's the many small things that make the difference. We just love Le Royal Meridien and can't wait for our next stay. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent hotel in all aspects had the most wonderful time at this hotel.Staff were very helpful , kind and friendly. always had a smile on their faces.Could not do enough for us.Room were vey clean and well furnished.All facilities and food were excellent. All in all a wonderful place to stay when in Dubai. Congrtulations to all the hotel staff. You have my 5* star award. I will be coming back with my family. Thank you once again October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations From the moment we arrived at the front door to the moment that we left the staff and the hotel exceeded all of our expectations. We arrived ahead of the check in time and the hotel provided us with a temporary room for 30mins as we have a toddler and he needed to be changed and fed......brilliant service. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating and the club room services were excellent. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile Excellent facilities and very comfortable rooms. Our small family had never managed to make a hotel work for us in the past, preferring villas, but this place changed our minds. It was very child friendly and the rooms are so big that we felt we were staying in an apartment. The staff were helpful and friendly and the food was very good too. If we ever return to Dubai we'll definitely stay again. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely place to be after a shaky start arriving at 3am to a room with two single beds and not what we were expecting we were moved the following day to a room in the tower which was fabulous. The staff are fantastic, especially Simone in reception, but all are very friendly and helpful. We had one of the best meals we have had anywhere in the Gary Rhodes restaurant 20-10 where the food and service were impeccable. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service throughout. We were a group of 8 family members. 6 members had previously stayed at your hotel. My daughter and I were first time visitors. We had an excellent time and all the facilities were superb throughout the resort. Any queries were sorted out efficiently, with extra help from Mr Christopher, Mr Allie and Melanie. Our room was maintained by exceptional staff that were always pleased to help anytime. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous everything you could want and more! This was truly a fantastic hotel with outstanding facilities! And extremely well located! You really don't need to leave this hotel though!! Food and drink throughout hotel amazing!! pools, beach, spa, stunning!! Most of all the staff were extremely friendly & helpful and made our holiday perfect! Especially as we have a 1year old!! Perfect for everyone of all ages!! So much to do, and the resort is huge so plenty of space! Kids club was fab the staff were so friendly and professional! And house keeping staff were brilliant and so helpful! Really was a fantastic holiday experience!! Best hotel we have ever stayed in! And we have travelled alot!! Free buses to shopping malls too!! I would recommend this to anyone especially families as enough to please everyone of all ages!!! We will defiantly be visiting again here!!!! I would not even look at another hotel here in dubai!! This was perfect!! February 13, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:32:26.961-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>