Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best place to go with kids As a family with small kid we travel almost all around the world, and we always prefer to go to places with great facilities for our child, Penguin club is the best kids club especially to the friendliness of personnel. Facilities at kids club are excellent and daily program includes lots of activities to keep the small ones happy. However, the real differentiator is the friendliness of personnel. Faiza, Pramoda, Nadia and Caroline are the best. Kids club staff are friendly and engage our children in worthwhile activities and learning with fantastic games and programs which all the kids enjoy. It is also great that even if your children do not sign up for club activities they are still allowed to visit the facilities and enjoy toys there. So, if your children do not happen to speak same language as personnel (who are fluent in many different languages) or they do not survive without own mom/dad/babysitter you can still enter into this kids club without problem. They have lots of events, dance, music, handcraft, activities indoor and outdoor, gym class and lots more for all kids with different taste. I highly recommend this hotel to people who travel with kids and special thanks to Faiza, Pramoda, Nadia and Caroline for making my daughter's trip so special. April 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4th Stay this Year, but may not return We are presently Starwood Platinum Members and have been for several years. This hotel has been our first choice and we've been here 4x this past year. We are typically welcomed and upgraded. Most staff are excellent and well trained. Rooms are great and Club lounge and grounds are excellent. Unfortunately, we may find a new place to spend our weekends. On the 3rd day of our stay, while having breakfast in the lounge, we were told that our SPG number was not good and we should not be using the lounge. The lounge staff requested that we immediately show them our SPG number - My husband was headed to the room to get his card and was followed down the hall my a duty manager until he produced it. All of this - after we'd been there 2 days and even upgraded to a suite. Of course there was no problem with our SPG number.. and they offered no apologies. That kind of treatment was unprofessional and tacky. Instead of a simple apology, we were treated like intruders who hadn't paid. There are many great hotels in Dubai to choose from. We'll be reconsidering this one.... March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home from Home We have been visiting this hotel for over 10 years now, which I think speaks for itself. The minute you step over the threshold it is like coming 'home' and you immediately relax. This trip was for my husband's special birthday and the hotel did everything they could to set it apart from our other regular trips and make it special. I made enquiries, from the UK prior to our visit, about organising a private meal on the beach and I was actually blown away by the way it was executed. The whole evening was spectacular and better than I ever imagined it could be. Thank you to Lee and Rhoda for your help and correspondance and to Walid for looking after us during the evening. We were very excited to see the new Brasserie 2.0 refurbishment and experience what it had to offer. We were very impressed by the renovations and the tasteful manner in which they had been completed, with the bar outside proving to become one of our new favourite place to sit of an evening. Always a delight to see Mr Paul and Nicholas, Juan and Karl made us feel so welcome and looked after with their excellent customer service. We took the opportunity to experience Friday Brunch and thoroughly enjoyed our first Brunch experience. The quality and vast selection of food on offer was outstanding and the cheeseboard was my absolute favourite, along side the complementary wine tasting to pair with it. Such an innovative idea and an opportunity to experience a selection of wines I may otherwise overlook. Excellent! I truly do not have a bad word to say about this wonderful hotel. All the staff are excellent and truly make you feel like you are special, even if it's just a smile and a 'good morning' as they walk past. It is refreshing that, as one of the longest standing hotels on Jumeriah Beach, they are keeping up with ever changing Dubai, renovating and upgrading the structure to continue to provide guests with the best holiday experience. The grounds are beautiful and something that, for us, sets this hotel apart from any other we have visited. The best bit, however, are the wonderful staff who cannot do enough for you. Thank you for another wonderful trip. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by To Me The Best Hotel in Dubai Marina I have been many times in Dubai staying in many different 4 and 5 star Hotels, To me this is absolutely the best one, all my next times in Dubay, I will go there. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful place to stay however some issues need improvement I spent two wonderful weeks with my family at Le Royal Meridien. As a platinum member I was upgraded to a Suite on the 9th floor with a beautiful sea view therefore I rated SPG recognition as an excellent and I am sending my best regards to the duty manager - I know how busy the hotel was during that period. The resort has absolutely amazing and well kept huge territory nearby that makes this hotel super attractive for family vacation as it has several heated pools which never were overcrowded, a children golf-course, tennis courts, a huge soccer field and especially well equipped children backyard as well as mini-gym and children play room. We enjoyed breakfast buffet and the resort's a la carte restaurants as well as cocktail bar Zengo with its signature cocktails. We were impressed with children bubble show and pre Christmas children party - my family and I absolutely loved it!! We also want to admit the Club tower lounge staff welcomeness and warmness. At the same time, the hotel can improve on the following: 1. Although the hotel rooms offer several types of pillows, unfortunately we did not found any that was comfortable. Same goes to mattress seemed to be too firm. 2. Children play yard is located at the small backyard which is super noisy and with stuffed air due to many air conditioners exhausting hot air from restaurants. 3. In-room dining menu lacks variety. 4. On the last day of our stay we were very upset as we appeared to be not invited to pre-Christmas cocktail party organised by the Hotel. The party was intended to welcome guests who came before and stayed during Christmas holidays thus guests like us who were due to leave next day were not invited and not even given a chance to pay and get in. This segregation of customers was certainly not in line with the Xmas spirit. We did not feel very special at that moment. Further, several a la carte restaurants that day were also half-booked for the same so called "private event" however we were offered with a table somewhere at the very loud back table facing the parking lot so it was almost impossible to have dinner that night. Very frustrated experience at the very end of our stay. We were very pleased to spend here our holidays however several drawbacks at the very end of our stay made us feeling the hotel is unfriendly. I definitely recommend this hotel however be advised the guests are not always warm welcomed at hotel's events. December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for active families... We first stayed at Le Royal Meridien in 2010 and have been back every year since. Along with the friendly and super-helpful staff, the key for us is the huge garden area with all sort of activities to keep us busy and healthy, working up a big appetite for the delicious food in a very good range of restaurants, from a fairly-priced Italian to the magnificent weekend buffets. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, excellent staff Hotel located in the best location in Dubai, right on the beach and a short walk to the marina. The staff could not have been more helpful- everywhere we turned there was a smiling face. The views from the room were stellar, and the attention to detail was perfect. The club lounge was excellent- great breakfast, happy hour and attentive staff. I can't wait to return! November 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Once a great hotel!! I have stayed at Le Royal Meridian on several previous occasions and have never had a bad experience. However my latest stay was so unpleasant that I’m seriously considering never coming back. It started with the check-in where several members of the staff ignored me – they were too busy talking amongst themselves and I would properly still be waiting there if I hadn’t addressed them directly after 10 minutes. I should mention that only one other guest was checking in! As a gold member of SPG and a frequent visitor at this hotel I still wasn’t recognised or greeted in a normal friendly manner. The services by the pool or by the f&b outlets on the premises were a disaster. On at least 6 different occasions our order never arrived – and that’s after we had to wait for ages to get the waiters attention. Our room was very nice indeed and it had a large balcony facing the sea, but due to construction work directly below us it was a constant nuisance since the work continued throughout the evening. I was never informed about this in advance when booking the room! November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special place.... From the moment we arrived until we left we felt that we were someone special....The staff are outstanding...they are polite,courteous and friendly and their smiles are infectious. The rooms are of a good size,and the beds are very,very comfortable... A outstanding stay and we hope to stay again soon.... September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel for Customer Experience I have just completed my 20th visit over the last 12 years to this hotel and can still highly recommend it in terms of quality of service and amenities. This is my second home and the staff feel like my extended family. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 3rd Visit We have just returned home from our 3rd visit to Le Royal Meridien. We had dinner in Geales and the new Zengo restaurants both of which are amazing. The hotel itself is having some building work done and this is only going to make the hotel more fantastic than it already is. Each time we arrive we are made to feel more part of this beautiful hotel and the wonderful team that make our stay so enjoyable. It's a big birthday for me next year and there is only one place where I would like to spend it? LE ROYAL MERIDIEN - SUPERB August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Resort I have stayed at his hotel more than 10 times in the last couple of years. i love this hotel. This is one of my all time favourite hotel / resort around the world. The rooms, pools, beach and facilites are great. Staff and service are outstanding. SPG recognition is one of the best. This hotel should be a standard to be followed by other hotels. I would like to thank the management team and staff for always making my stay very enjoyable. August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great featureso My family and I have found this hotel and their staff very pleasant. Rooms were very clean and tidy . Hotel's free shuttle bus was always on time to the Emirates mall. We were half board and breakfast had lots of different varieties of food at the Al Saker and the evening meal always had a different theme night like Asian or seafood.The buffet had so many different varieties of food for children and adults. Siddarth and Apple the staff members were always so friendly and welcoming and helpful. The 3 pools in the resort were very clean, the resort beach at sunset was my favourite moment watching the sun while the kids played football.My children enjoyed going to the teen club.i will definitely be going to this hotel again. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff We have been staying at Royal Meridien Dubai for 12 years now and can truly say that the staff consistently go above and beyond the call of duty. Nothing is ever too much trouble and each time we stay, we feel like we are coming home. July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition It was my first resort stay in SPG group which was amazing. The location, the upgraded room, swimming pool, the facilities were perfect and the most important thing the friendly staff, from the doorman to the receptionist, everyone is very polite, respectful and genuinely do their best to satisfy you. One issue I faced on my last night was the noise from the construction site next to my room. Thanks to Gohar in reception at the check-in. Also special and many thanks to lovely Sonya at the check-out who helped me and made sure I don't pay more than I have to and with registering my SPG points. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff at great location i had previously not been happy with my visit to the hotel, but on my 2nd visit they went above and beyond. from arrival to checkout the staff were amazing. the breakfast is delicious and satisfying. the pool and beach facilities are one of the best in dubai. i will recommend this hotel to all of my friends. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I stayed at this hotel this month in the royal suite,I can honestly say it was a fabulous hotel,we were treated like royalty from the minute we arrived,the hotel was stunning and the staff were the best i have ever come across,,they cannot do enough to make you feel welcome,nothing is too much trouble the food was outstanding,the pools were lovely,i went to Dubai for my birthday and they put a gorgeous cake and a bottle of champagne in my room for me,what a lovely surprise,thank you to everyone at the hotel for making my birthday a very special occasion,i will definitely be staying here again and again. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Many fine features Absolutely Fantastic hotel, staff were excellent, very informative and friendly, hotel grounds were exceptionally clean and very well kept. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by H Joshi We have to this hotel 10 times. June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Well, the location is perfect but the room facilities and decoration is too old! specially the toilets June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One the best hotels I have ever stayed in, I struggle to find anything negative to say about this hotel. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence and Perfection in one place This hotel is incredibly nice and everything exceeded my expectations( which is very high) Arrival & Check-in: from the doorman to the receptionist, everyone is very polite, respectful and genuinely do their best to satisfy you. check-in is smooth and fast. SPG Status: Suite upgrade to suit your needs, late check-out, club lounge, everything is perfect Facilities: Pool, beach, Spa: everything was carefully calculated to make me (as a guest) feel pampered, relaxed and at ease Room: Incredibly confortable, truely luxurious, nice sea view, nothing to complain. F& B: Good, however little bit on the expensive side for the Pool Bar (but when you get such a nice service you are happy to spend a little more) June 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Dubai Option This is a very large hotel in huge grounds with 3 pools in a good location at the end of the walk right on the beach. There is currently some renovation work on going on the ground floor but this did not cause us any inconvenience although we could hear drilling during the day even on the 8th floor. The gym was well stocked, a good size & well looked after. The breakfast was very good and varied. The grounds which run down to the beach are well looked after with 2 pools with swim up bars (one without). The staff were all efficient & friendly inside & out. My only complaints are sometimes the music at the bars was intrusive and too loud for those wishing to relax. The other is guests putting towels on beds and leaving them for hours which is very selfish and something should be done about this. If the hotel had a rule that any beds left unattended for 1 hour or more would have their possessions removed this would be a lot fairer. June 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by no royal treatment for SPG platinum members We arrived at this hotel on May 25. The check in process was confused at best - it took us over 20 minutes. we waited an hour for luggage and even after I called down to ask them to please rush it (as we had an appointment) my fiancé had to go downstairs to retrieve it. As SPG platinum members, we were given a room overlooking a construction site, with no upgrade, meanwhile, friends who are not platinum members were relocated to a two bedroom suite in the luxury collection property next door. complaints went unnoticed, and the night senior manager hussain promised to follow up with us but did not. the property itself is well located, with significant beach footage. location is good for the beach - far from downtown attractions like the Burj or shopping malls. would not recommend based on the reception desk staff and spg treatment. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful holiday We know that we will always have our perfect holiday at le Royal Meridien. Comfort, staff and service are always second to none so why stay anywhere else. Nothing is too much trouble and staff will go the extra mile to make your stay unforgettable. Can't wait for next time. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay opportunity to improve My hotel stay was fine and some things the hotel staff did were amazing however, equally there are opportunities for improvement eg housekeeping . April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER SUCCESSFUL HOLIDAY Once again fantastic trip to the LRM. Having stayed at this hotel many many times we are still amazed at how smoothly and professionally EVERYTHING runs. Superb attentive service and great choice of restaurants, a real credit to the name. Can't wait to return...... April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here! This is the third time I have stayed here with a friend and, once again, it didn't disappoint. The location is great - a short stroll to The Walk with all it's restaurants and shops and not far from the Marina. In addition you are seconds away from the beach and a great view of the Palm. We were greeted like old friends on arrival and the service was immaculate throughout our stay. There was some work going on next door, down near the beach, but it didn't spoil our time at the hotel (there is always something going on construction-wise in Dubai). Afternoon tea every day, as part of our deal, was a real treat so it's worth paying the extra for the little luxuries if you can afford it. We were in the Tower. A trip to the Spa can be highly recommended too. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Service Very smooth check in , Brasserie service & food amazing , special thank you to Paul for assisting us . Room was tidy & clean , thanks to Aneesh. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Holiday A great hotel for families. The pools, the manicured lawns, food, and service. All were great. We will definitely be back again next year. April 22, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T12:41:12.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_686, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>