Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure relaxation Just had our second stay at this excellent hotel. The facilities are fantastic including the wonderful choice of restaurants. The gardens and beach area are beautifully looked after and the staff are so positive and helpful. All this results in a truly relaxing holiday experience. Thank you. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Hotel Magnificent Hotel with Excellent Staff I would highly recommend this Hotel to any one. Wonderful pools, gardens and beach with plenty of room and sunbeds to relax with attentive pool and beach staff. A wonderful variety of restaurants to satisfy all tastes. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but will hurt your wallet This was a really good hotel, superb facilities, great buffet breakfast and good location. Our only issues were that the wifi was very poor, unusable at times and that the hotels bars and restaurants were massively overpriced(although possibly more a reflexion on Dubai than this hotel specifically) June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class everything From check in to check out our experience was one of faultless staff, food, facilities etc. etc. The bars, restaurants, grounds beach were all to a very high standard.We were upgraded to a Tower suite which was amazing in luxury comfort and position and we will most certainly return and for longer November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything top class Second time staying at this hotel and just love it. The staff are always on hand and ready to do what they can to make your stay a pleasure. I love the grounds where you can walk and not all be stuck together around one pool. Everywhere is clean and you can relax in a beautiful environment. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features this hotel has the best pools and gardens in dubai, so dissappointing not to have been told they were being refurbished whilst we were there. Club rooms need refurbishing too. Staff dealt with problems very well however and we would return after the hotel has finished its re-furbishing programme. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon We were visiting Dubai to celebrate our recent marriage and were delighted with all aspects of the hotel. The room was spacious and cleaned to a high standard daily. All members of staff were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and varied. We will be returning in the near future. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple visits to LRM I have had many,many visits to LRM over the last 14 years,the hotel is always immaculate,on an excellent beach,the staff are superb,choice of restaurants amazing,having travelled the world there is no where I would rather be. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The location of this hotel is perfect. Close to everything (although it was too hot to take a walk to anywhere) The room we stayed in was very modern and comfortable. The service was execellent, This resort is really a 5 star hotel. Bravo! Le Royal Meridien. I'm glad we chose staying there. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 breakfast is boring had 4 mornings the same breakfast buffet, no a la carte breakfast in any of the many restaurants, so finaly decide to go out for breakfast and had the best of them all at le pain cotidien in emirates mall. the room good!!!! location good!!!!! cool feature is thecold pool in a very hot weather September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect break A return visit to Le Royal Meridien did not disappoint. The Club rooms and facilities are outstanding, the staff are the very best you can get and the location is a calm oasis in an amazing country. Can't wait ti return. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foyer & Flowers This hotel the best I have ever stayed at the Staff & management were extremely helpfully friendly & ensured our stay was just prefect nothing was to much trouble. Our room clean & contained everything we needed for most enjoyable Stay already planning a return Visit June 14 if not before. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis hotel is now our second home. All the staff are friendly and welcoming. The hotel is beautifully maintained and everywhere is spotlessly clean. It has excellent pool and beach facilites and gardens to take a stoll in when the mood takes.It has a wide choice of superb restaurants. Why would you choose to go else where? October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service We were upgraded from Deluxe room to Superior Deluxe which was good. Room was comfortable and well proportioned. Service was excellent. Spa facilities were very good and most enjoyable. Wifi was slow and also one had to log in every time one came back into the room which was frustrating. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - worthwhile staying there Excellent Hotel sometimes busy but never overcrowded (March 2014) with large, well cared, clean three pools park and direct beach access. Each room with balcony and beautifull see view. Brasserie Restaurant very good for Half board meals. Very dedicated staff !! Dine-Around offer seamed to be a great idea. It was but needs some improvement: participating Restaurants only offered a very delimited meal menu (Mex. Maya, Pizzeria), Food Quality was excellent but portions at Maya were extremely small. We complaint - and they appologized and delivered a second main course for free! Well responded. Arabian Travel agency located in the Hotel lobby offered great Dubai adventures. Convenient access to The Walk Boulevard and challenging (road construction in place) but possible access to the Marina Walk Boulevard - a must see. Same way to the Metro - challenging but possible and always safe. Taxis everywhere and cheap, Despite of the distance to the City it is a perfect Location for Holiday makers. We'll come back next year March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good position to beach Arrived late at night . Had 2 nights don't think we got an upgrade as we had all the features that we booked. Would have liked another day to use facilities. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Absolutely first class hotel and staff. Was made to feel most welcome and nothing was too much trouble for anyone. Food was excellent in all of the restaurants - what more could you ask for? Am hoping to return later in the year as its the best holiday I have ever had! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very harmonious hotel The rest was fine. Large comfortable territory, beautiful beach, always smiling staff. We want to come back again. One big disadvantage - building under the Windows goes at night. The clank of metal structures within 2 hours of the night is unacceptable. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff From the moment in arriving to the Hotel the welcome and quality of Staff was exceptional. Christine who showed me to my Suite was excellent. Overall as a frequent traver I can realy say that you hit all the marks very well. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest staff met so far in dubai hotel Have stayed in dubai several times, this hotel has the best gardens and pool facilities that I have come across so far. All staff were friendly, chatty and extremely helpful. Myself and husband cannot wait until we can book another holiday to dubai and stay at the hotel again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staffs and guests relation...The hotel has a great lobby ,with quality staff ,of all level.... We had problems the first two days, which were resolved by day four to our entire satisfaction. Speciallt to my wife. PS: It had nothing to do with the hotel staff, who were very professional, attentive and very friendly. Thank you! arsene48 April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic holiday We have just returned from a fantastic holiday. Everything about the hotel was perfect. Can't wait to return June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Both hotels are amazing. GH & LRM and the People are so welcoming. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic fantastic,fantastic,fantastic, hotel first class,great location friendly staff,lovelly pools,top notch food and resturants , excerlant service,my wife and I have stayed in many 5 star establishments , the le royal meridien is by far the best hotel we have stayed in.faultless June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay An excellent hotel, not too out of the way but enough to avoid the hassle of city life. The resort is excellently laid out, loads to do and great for couples or families. The staff are attentive and customer service is second to none. We are already planning our next visit. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preferred Hotel in Dubai We went 5 times in Dubai and it was the 3rd. Time in the Royal Meridien. We like the service and location. We had for the first time a club room and he was a very good experience with the teeaform 15 to 17 and later the wine or cocktails always with warm food or sandwiches. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation This hotel has spacious rooms with beds you want to bring back home. The pool area is nice and situated between the hotel and a fine beach. Many of the restaurants are above average, a bit costly though. We would definitely love to come back! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Lifetime Experience the hotel facility is brilliant - but the staff is what really makes this place so special for us. we could not ask for more - in fact the staff would remind us how we could use more of the facilities available. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quick service I came to Le Meridian and was at first impressed by the hotels appearance. At check in I was informed that I was being upgraded to a superior suite which was a great surprise. The receptionist walked with me to another building and waited while I checked in. She also offered me a great juice of lemon with mint which was very refreshing. The room as I entered had a strange old smell to it so I commented on this and was moved to another room immediately which was great. Room was big, clean and had everything I required. My sleep was quiet and very good on the soft beds and great pillows. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. The pool was very nice and not crowded which allowed me to relax for the afternoon. In the evening the hotel is literally a 2 minute walk from the famous JBR. Taxis were always available and I was greeted by employees always making you feel like youre at home. Check out was smooth and fantastic. I would recommend this to both single people and families. Thanks and keep up the great work. KY April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous We have just returned from the most fantastic break in The Royal Meridian. The hotel is perfect, it is situated right on the beach. Our room was spacious and we had a lovely sea view. All the staff were first class. Local taxis are very reasonable. Cant wait to return . April 4, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>