Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 697 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Honeymoon experience We were treated so well by all the staff at the hotel. We were upgraded for free that really made our time there special and the hotel sent a Congratulations cake to our room which was a lovely touch. All the staff were so good, well trained and so very helpful. The hotel room and facilities were fantastic and we had a brilliant time. Thank you to all the team for making our honeymoon so special. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family weekend Our familys second stay at this resort and just loved it. Staff very kind to go out of their way to help with anything and everything. The GM was very accommodating and considerate of all our needs. Three pools, several bars, numerous restaurants serving excellent food....great beach access and variety of activities for the kids ...just an amazing property in the heart of the lovely JBR walk. We ate at the hotel as well as walked down to JBR beach to dine one night. The options are limitless. Highly recommend this hotel over others in the area due to location, service and all the resort offers. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by " Our favourite hotel - amazing!" Having just got back from our 4th visit at this gorgeous hotel, what can I say. From Rhoda in Customer Relations to Paul in the Brasserie, all of the staff at this hotel are fantastic and completely committed to making your stay memorable. What stands out for me is that over the years, when we have visited, you see a lot of the same very friendly faces so it feels like your second home. Although the hotel is going through renovations, this had no impact on our stay at all. Food and all facilities are fantastic and I look forward to returning when all of the hotel is completed. The newly refurbished areas are beautiful and obviously a lot of thought has gone into the decor. Thank you for making our family holiday experience unforgettable, see you again soon!! Best wishes from the Siddiqui family xxx September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Second time in Dubai first visit to this hote. Despite the fact that l we arrived very early (5am) with a check in time of 2pm we were looked after wonderfully and the night manager was able to accommodate my family of 5 within one hour of arrival. The hotel is perfect not too big but with bags of big hotel flair. The staff are all happy polite and helpful and it feels genuine. The location is excellent and we loved the pools and beach area. As for the food wow! we were on half board basis and had breakfast and Dinner in Brasserie 2.0 both were more than expected there was nothing that I could think to add in particular Dinner was absolutely superb highly recommended. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Summer holiday This was our third visit to the hotel during the past 12 months and again we had a fantastic time. The staff are excellent and always excel - thank you to Eddy, Paul, John, Shareff and all of the chefs and waiting staff for looking after us again and a big thank you to all of the staff in the Penguin club for keeping the girls entertained when the sun became just a bit too hot! We ate almost every night in the Brasserie which has a fantastic selection to cater for all of our tastes including gluten free options for our daughters. One request - some more gluten free puddings would be great. The hotel and surrounding area does have renovation works going on but this didn't impact on our stay in any way. The hotel staff work very hard to ensure the hotel and grounds are always looking immaculate:) We are very much looking forward to returning to the hotel again later this year. August 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super hotel, great choice in Dubai Marina! place is great, garden and pools, staff is excellent, the beach and the sea Amazing, we really had a great time. And food too was Beyond expectations.... August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Again As a regular visitor to the hotel, our expectations are extremely high. These expectations were fully met by everybody we came into contact with from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. The quality of food in Geales. Brasserie 2 and Club Lounge was excellent.as was the service. A perfect holiday in every way August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect I have never written a review for any hotel but I had to make an exception here. We just moved to Dubai from the US and needed a place to stay a few days before we could move into our house. Since the time we checked in, we were treated with respect and honor. We were upgraded to a suite (needed a bigger room for 2 kids) and given an ocean facing room. Our kids simply loved the hotel (large pools, buffet breakfast, tons of activities for kids) so we ended up extending our stay a few times (until our home was ready to be moved in). We love you Le Royal Meridien. My kids want to go back to the hotel. August 12, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:22:27.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_697
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>