Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 652 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features This holiday was the best in my life , everybody was friendly and the place is wonderful September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is impeccable I do not usually write reviews but this was our fifth year/sixth visit to Le Royal Meridien and I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. We are a family of three, my daughter is 10 years old and all our needs and expectations are fully met. The service is second to none. You will not want for anything. Everyone looks after you. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Bliss An absolutely fantastic hotel...perfect location! Very spacious comfortable rooms. The hotel staff were so accomodating and we felt very special as a honeymoon couple. We can not wait to return. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 We keep coming back this is our 6th year at Le Royal Meridien and we love the tower building services cleanliness food staff attention to guest needs and the hotels special touches they strive to offer. We have tried other hotels in Dubai but Le Royal gets our number one vote each time. You've got to try it once and you to will we hooked. Thanks Pam and Mark September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday and excellent hotel We had a great stay on this hotel - high level og service and smiles all over. We had a nice room and a great view. Only downside is the cost level which we found to be on the high side. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff make this stay enjoyable. I was delighted with our arrival at Le Royal Meridien. Staff quickly helped with our luggage and directed us to reception. They were efficient and provided us with a room upgrade, a cool towel and a fresh mango juice! We were shown to our room and the features highlighted along with breakfast times etc. The room was very spacious and looked out over the pools and beach. Air-conditioning was wonderful in the 38 degree heat. All staff that we encountered were happy, polite and receptive to helping. Pool temperature was perfect and swimming at the beach was very special. We would love to return. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2014 Fantastic stay at our favourite hotel yet again ! well done to Mark and all the TEAM !! The new tower club lounge is fantastic we applaud the moves you are making, Elroy and his TEAM all did their best to accommodate all our needs. The new twist to Ossigeno with Angelo installed is now a restaurant we look to visit !! All your staff have been an absolute pleasure to us be it from towel station, pool, room boy (JAY) !! EXCELLENT ONE AND ALL !! The exciting plans continue Club soon to open along with 2 more exciting restaurants to consider and MAYA we loved it "fantastic atmosphere & fantastic food" the first time we had been able to visit due to all the work previous and to find Julius as attentive as ever "fantastic" NOT ONE BAD COMMENT !!! Keep it up and we look forward to seeing you next Aug & Oct Thank You John & Joanna August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another great holiday!! I have stayed at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa on 6 or 7 occasions now and have never been left wanting or disappointed. From stepping into the hotel the staff can not do enough for you. The attention to detail has been consistent and has made the difference. My family always enjoy our holiday here and again we left feeling as if we had been treated very well, in lovely surroundings by superb staff - Thank You! we shall be returning again! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest staff met so far in dubai hotel Have stayed in dubai several times, this hotel has the best gardens and pool facilities that I have come across so far. All staff were friendly, chatty and extremely helpful. Myself and husband cannot wait until we can book another holiday to dubai and stay at the hotel again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Breakfast was very well done! Lunch spread is very nice also - but expensive... US$40-ish per person! Frozen towels and water bottles by the pool in the middle of July were a nice touch, so were the complimentary slushies and golf cart rides around the property in the baking sun. Had to haggle a bit with the manager on duty to get a late check-out which slightly took the buzz off our stay. Finally they conceded and it was very well received and appreciated. The hotel 'appeared' to be half occupied - it was the middle of Ramadan. We will stay again though - fantastic for the price. The staff is very friendly and thorough, but beware the extras - they do add up. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are exceptional This hotel is one of the best if not the best I have stayed in. The facilities cater for all ages, my wife loved the spa, my daughter the kids club, myself the pool areas. Room with sea view was excellent, had easy access to private beach which was amazing. The little extras llike free bottled water, cold towels, and sprays at pool are an excellent touch.What makes the Royal Meridien stand out are the staff, they are an absolute credit. The housekeeping staff must have tidied our room every time we left it! Even for an hour! Nothing was to much trouble, we were treated like royalty from the minute we got there to minute we left. I would never stay anywhere else! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great facilities and service From the moment we arrived to the moment we left the service and experience was fantastic, I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Atmosphere I have been stayining in Dubai at various location for the last 6yrs. OMG this place is farmost the best stay not only in Dubai but the best place I have ever stayed in the world. This is our place when you stay Dubai, you most include the Le Royal Medridien. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach, Good Outlets ... Just Improve SPG Recognition Got a tower sea-view room for my Platinum status; nice balcony and furnishing. The club lounge is spacious but with less premium drinks on offer vs other SPG properties in Dubai. One of the best beach areas I've seen, with a pool-bar serving you whilst in-water. Room service and F&B outlets leave little to be desired. Wished they upgraded me to one of the available suites as I extended my stay another 4 days. And wish I got the double-points per the SPG promotion (it turns out this hotel did not participate). Had to also sort out the less-than-actual room nights they recorded towards my SPG membership. Still, one of the better beach properties in Dubai. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Stay I had a great stay at the Le Royal Meridian. the service was very prompt and the hotel staff was very courteous. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could stay longer This hotel was amazing! My partner and I stayed for 3 nights. The staff went above and beyond to make sure all our needs were met. Upon arrival we were kindly greeted and was offered juice. The room was very very spacious and the buffet selection was wide. Only improvement would be to speed up the check in time. Overall I wish I could have stayed longer so that I could enjoy the hotel amenities more! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotels when ever I plan to come with my family, I think about this hotel. the hotel provides an excelent experience for those who travel with their young or adult kids. the out side swimming pools and the fabulous green landscapes adds to your holiday a special feelings. The Kids club is one of the best I have ever seen in my travels. The staffs were well trained and so friendly. I advice to every one to have an experience there, and sure will come out with a positive opinion. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL WITH BAD EXPERIENCE I HAD A QUITE FEW PROBLEMS DURING MY STAY: 1- THERE IS A BIG PROBLEM WITH YOUR ROOM DOORS SYSTEM ,EVERY TIME WE HAD TO GO DOWN AND CHANGE THE KEYS OF THE 2 ROOMS WE HAD !!! I THINK YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THE DOOR SYSTEM. 2- SOME OF THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF HAVE BODY ODOURS AND THEY DID NOT CLEAN THE BATHROOM PROPERLY. 3- THE RECEPTIONIST AT THE RECEPTION OF THE TOWER DOSE NOT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH AND SHE HAD A MISTAKE OF DHS 3000 AND I SPENT 15 MINUTES TO EXPLAIN TO HER WHERE IS HER MISTAKE !!! EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT THANKS & REGARDS August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridian Our stay was wonderful and made even more pleasurable by the extremely pleasant and helpful staff. Each restaurant in the resort was amazing and no need to dine elsewhere. We would recommend this hotel to anybody wanting to stay in luxury with first class service. Many thanks for a truly great experience August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel More than 7 times we stay in this hotel,nothing to say just excellent!!! Hope to return next year! Thanks to the whole staff. What a good management. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best Hotel superb staff excellent nothing is to much trouble August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 stars service Staffs were very friendly, service was great. We had no problem what so ever. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great hotel We thought hotel was excellent in every way. Maybe a bit more shade on way down to beach would be good. We used hotel as stopover on way from Australia to Europe & rested and did some sightseeing too. No problems. All good. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Dubai ! our second time in Dubai and our first staying at Le Royal Meridien. This hotel is very nice both inside and outside. The staff is wonderful and just can`t do enough for you. We will be back soon. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love LRM 4th year on a trot and still as good August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So relaxing,with excellent service Arrived, tired from 2 weeks travel in China. Hotel a refreshing haven of peace. Excellent breakfasts, choice of 3 pools to relax beside. personalised service from staff. so helpful and pleasant. Guest relations organised our outings to Dubai effortlessly and efficiently. Beautiful decor, and so much else besides. First class and better !! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower problem Hotel was fine except for the shower. The temperature would vary from burning hot to cold which is not what you would expect from a 5 star quality hotel. Otherwise staff were a highlight. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW Just stayed a week at the the Le Royal Meridien and all I can say is Just Book it..For a holiday of a lifetime STAY HERE ...The Hotel and staff are second to none , they could not do enough for us , they make you feel so special with all the little touches, as for food never experienced food like it in my life..We looked at every review ,but I can honestly say this hotel will take some beating..so if you want the wow factor and a top hotel . Just stay here .. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is simply sublime A simply wonderful hotel. Beautifully situated on the beach with spacious,peaceful gardens in which to relax. The entire staff are so wonderful, always attentive but never intrusive. One of the best hotel experiences we have ever had, and would highly recommend. If asked to score marks out of 10 for the entire experience, we would give 11+. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foyer & Flowers This hotel the best I have ever stayed at the Staff & management were extremely helpfully friendly & ensured our stay was just prefect nothing was to much trouble. Our room clean & contained everything we needed for most enjoyable Stay already planning a return Visit June 14 if not before. July 31, 2013
  • 2015-05-24T19:40:33.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_652, tr_652
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 23 next>>