Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb stay although a little more crowded the best stay so far in dubai will return if we can obtain a good deal June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service / Staff If you require quality service and excellent standards Le Royal Meridien will meet these requirements March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and Adequate The hotel was very clean and nice looking but a bit souless. The bedroom was very clean and pleasant. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This hotel has excellent service and facilities. I would not find it necessary to stay anywhere else June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Le Royal Meridien This hotel is outstanding in every way. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai 2013 Perfect location in Dubai Marina at the beach and neir the "walk". Staff is very kind. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant vacation Hotel has great location, adorable rooms, nice staff, delicious food. It met all our expectations. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has plenty of outdoor space. Top notch hotel . Fantastic and helpful staff. Wonderful Tower Room experience. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Beach! The beach and pool areas are fantastic. Highly recommended if that is what you are looking for. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on the beach! Hotel had great facilities and in a good position. Restuarants very expensive but high quality. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is not a 5 stars hotel According to europeean clasification this is a 3+ or 4 stars and everything are very expensive. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful repeat stay. This was are 4th visit and will not be are last, we both feel no reason to stay anywhere else ? March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Hotel I cannot fault this hotel. It provided everything we look for in a hotel for a relaxing stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The best hotel in town. Excellent service and smilling nice employees. Wonderful restaurants. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features This holiday was the best in my life , everybody was friendly and the place is wonderful September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love to see Happiness It was one of my best experiences and I would love to do it again HOPING to have better stay May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended resort hotel The measure of any hotel is wether or not you would return. We would certainly do so. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is outstanding stayed at the lrm for our honeymoon. hotel, staff, room, food and service excellent September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Dubai This is our second stay at this hotel and our stay was Excellent. Great Hotel!!!!! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to return WOW yet another truly wonderful holiday in Dubai, we can't wait to return again. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel Convenient Location and Facilities for Business and Leisure in Dubai Marina Area February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 stars service Staffs were very friendly, service was great. We had no problem what so ever. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel for teh tiem of the year Went with familiy for Leisure and had a good relaxing time October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortabl this hotel nice to spend time and nice to anjuy with your family or friends February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with an excellent staff Great hotel, excellent service, friendly staff, who wants more? October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach hotel in dubai marina beautiful location , gardens and beach facilities November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great hotel, brilliant service, good location, superb gardens and beach. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Qualities The Staff attitude is excellent to guests, and makes you feel special. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice very nice very nice and good hotel nice bufet swimming and other accomadation February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous hotel Absolutely recommended. Good attentive service. Great food choice March 28, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 next>>