Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay in Lines If you are on diet DO STAY at LRM the food is YUUUUUUUUUMMMMMMMIIIIIII. You can not stop eating the spices take all over the GLOBE. Your messages in Arabic need to be re-done. The message of in case of fire do not use elevator it is in hand writing and the message of going to the SPG is not matching with the Englsih one. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best If you are tired and NEED to be REJUVANATED!!!!!! This is your place!!! Tell the taxi driver to get you there ASAP... Everyone there will be at your call! Relax, Relate and Release! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant and accomadating staff Well treated all week with food, service and all round friendliness to the highest standard, Best hotel I have ever stayed at. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS EVERY THING I HAVE HOLIDAYED HERE TWICE SO FAR AND RETURNING IN AUGUST 2013 FOR TWO WEEKS, THE HOTEL AND ITS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL BOTH IMACULATE AND SMART, YOUR MADE FEEL WELCOME THE MOMENT YOU ENTER RECEPTION, A TRULLY 5 STAR ESTABLISHMENT January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This hotel was beautiful . The rooms were clean and a good size. The kids loved the free wifi! The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was central for sightseeing. Would certainly go back. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Visit the building and the set up of teh rooms are gerneally old. I was in the hotel in 2001 and I felt nothiung was changed and improved in the rooms. Fitness facility very poor. Staff is very friendly and engaged, but the overall facilities are not state of teh art anymore. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely place to be after a shaky start arriving at 3am to a room with two single beds and not what we were expecting we were moved the following day to a room in the tower which was fabulous. The staff are fantastic, especially Simone in reception, but all are very friendly and helpful. We had one of the best meals we have had anywhere in the Gary Rhodes restaurant 20-10 where the food and service were impeccable. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel is utterly fantastic My husband and I have been coming to this hotel since 1999 and have visited many times as it is so good - the service, personnel and surroundings are second to none with the hotel set in a prime location on the beach. The staff are extremely caring, helpful and attentive, the rooms/suites are very comfortable, impeccably clean and beautifully decorated. The food is absolutely delicious with a great menu choice in all the restaurants.The Spa is another wonderful experience. We always feel totally relaxed when we are there and have never ever had a negative experience (unlike some reviews I read!). We shall be back again in a few months - take it from us, if you want a fantastic break - this is the place to go, that's why we return again & again. Congratulations to a great GM, you've got a fantastic place here, wonderful staff and a hotel which makes us feel like we're "coming home". January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile Excellent facilities and very comfortable rooms. Our small family had never managed to make a hotel work for us in the past, preferring villas, but this place changed our minds. It was very child friendly and the rooms are so big that we felt we were staying in an apartment. The staff were helpful and friendly and the food was very good too. If we ever return to Dubai we'll definitely stay again. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We were upgraded on arrival to a Club room, but this did not come with access to Tea/cocktail lounge as standard. That would have made the stay even more exceptional, though I appreciated the upgrade. ALL the staff were friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough, including the lifeguards on the beach. The food was very good in all the restaurants but, for me, seemed too expensive generally. Pools and garden were immaculate. I would highly recommend Le Royal Meridien Spa & Beach Resort. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good value for money We were expecting a more modern hotel and definitely a more welcoming and friendly staff. Unfortunately just a few people were keen on saying hello or helping us with a smile on their face. Moreover, during checkout, I was confused about having paid the hotel prior to check in, and I brought this issue with the girl at the Club Tower reception. She was helpful to explain the situation, but started laughing, alongside some of her work peers, and that made me and my wife very uncomfortable. Definitely not an attitude you would expect from a 5-star hotel employee. Overall we were happy with the facilities, but the breakfast quality could be improved (e.g less food but better quality and ingredients) as well as the bathroom, which is old and lacks many modern features, more modern infra-structure (apart from the GYM, which is one of the best we´ve ever seen) and the restaurant prices, which are too high considering the quality of the food. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Exceeded our expectations. Staff very friendly and attentive.Club room worth the extra cost. Sea view room was fantastic overlooking the gardens, pools and the sea. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time of our lives... ...this has been one of the most welcoming hotels I have experienced and I've travelled far and wide. The staff were incredibly efficient and extremely friendly with it. There was nothing 'gimicky' about the hotel and it exudes warmth, friendliness and care. On top of this their attention to detail is second to none, it actually makes their day to know they have made yours fantastic. I will definitely be returning. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I paid all accommodation amount at check in! At check in they asked for all accommodation amount n advance!and and they got it! I am a Moderate traveler and never saw such this insulting behavior before anywhere else! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We have visited Dubai many times,the staff here are the outstanding feature, the pools +grounds close second.The rooms are a good standard not as classy or large as the Westin but no real problem,our main complaint was the late night noise on the Thursday +Fridays music till 2 +3 oclock in the morning,the noise was from neighbouring hotels,our complaint was politely dealt with but the Friday night music lasted till well past 4 oclock, we were up at 6 oclock to reach the airport, so our night was a disaster 2 telephone complaints did not resolve or help.I understand our hotel was not to blame for the disturbance but we were their guests,a jug of orange juice hardly makes up for 2 nights of bedlam December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all We loved this hotel for its swimmingpools (3 in total) with more than enough beds (so no worries about reserved beds with towels in the morning), the proximity to the beach, the variety of restaurants and the wonderful staff, always ready to help with a smile. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not 5 star We recently stayed at this hotel for a week whilst in Dubai. It was a very relaxing hotel but it isn't a 5 star hotel - more a 3.5-4 star. Areas that were lacking: 1. The room decor is very dated (besides the tv). 2. With paying extra for clubroom facitlities, the food on offer and set-up is below par. 3. The food in the Pizzeria restaurant is sub standard. 4. Overall not the 5 standard luxury you come to expect. Areas where the hotel was good includes: 1.The staff around the pool area are very friendly and helpful. 2. The room was clean. 3. The sports bar (unfortunately discovered on our last night), was fabulous. Great big screen for watching sports and a relaxed atmosphere. 4. Shuttle service to the sister hotel which has a very good French restaurant. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the one of the best hotel in Dubai Excellent service, dedicated staff and perfect meet and greet, nice facilities and very good restaurants. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The hotel has excellent facilities, is in a very good location with a great beach and several pools with plenty of sunloungers. The staff are very helpful and friendly and overall the level of dervice was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great expectations, a little pricey Love the hotel, the quality of service, the location and the facilities. Getting rather expensive here (and in Dubai more generally). The hotel was very quite, probably due to the new "Beach Walk" area attracting hotel guests in the evening. Meridien need to do more to attract guests & non-residents back to the hotels excellent facilities and location. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but enjoyable stay. Had a 2 night stopover and so pleased we chose this hotel. Great location, lovely rooms and very helpful, friendly staff...great food also. It was our wedding anniversary and we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a club room with half board. We also received a bottle of champagne. Didn't get to experience everything the hotel offers, but the Arabic outdoor restaurant was amazing and the cocktails in Shades were perfect. Would definitely like to stay longer next time and would recommend this hotel to almost anyone. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location with breathtaking views Just returned from 9 nights at this fantastic resort. The staff couldn't have been any more helpful and they always had smiles regardless of time of day or night. The food and service was perfect and the waiters were extremely helpful and efficient. I honestly could not fault a thing about the hotel. The cleanliness of everywhere was clearly evident in every single part of the hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderfully luxurious hotel my husband and I stayed at the hotel for a few days and we cannot recommend the hotel enough - view from the balcony overlooking the sea, facilities, breakfasts, location and staff friendliness were second to none. Thank you! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Excellent staff and the stay was overall enjoyable. Only points of concerns: - Breakfast seemed a little underwhelming - Not allowed to do watersports (but this had supposedly more to do with the coast guard than it did the hotel) December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Holiday Venue This is a truly luxurious hotel which provides everything required for a wonderful holiday. The staff are exceptional in their friendliness, efficiency and welcome. This was our second visit and would highly recommend it to anyone. December 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not 5 star This hotel has beautiful grounds but the food and beverage service and quality with the exception of Rhodes 20 is well below par for a 5 star hotel. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Had a great stay Very comfy bed, room with balcony had a great pool and sea view November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by To much building work We were told we had been upgraded and we had not. We were told we had good views and we overlooked a building site. We were not advised of what was included in our package so we missed out on what was included in our package i,e transfers from the airport etc. The tower was being refurbished directly above our suite so the room was not habitable during the day. KW November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional destination in Dubai Le Meridien is in the best possible location in Dubai, on a beautiful beach with crystal clear water, water sports and pedestrian shopping, dinning and entertainment right outside the hotel. We spent a fabulous week relaxing here. The staff was friendly and professional and the room was very comfortable with a great sea view. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great, good value fantastic service and perfect organization November 24, 2012
  • 2015-05-05T19:42:23.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 22 next>>