Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by no royal treatment for SPG platinum members We arrived at this hotel on May 25. The check in process was confused at best - it took us over 20 minutes. we waited an hour for luggage and even after I called down to ask them to please rush it (as we had an appointment) my fiancé had to go downstairs to retrieve it. As SPG platinum members, we were given a room overlooking a construction site, with no upgrade, meanwhile, friends who are not platinum members were relocated to a two bedroom suite in the luxury collection property next door. complaints went unnoticed, and the night senior manager hussain promised to follow up with us but did not. the property itself is well located, with significant beach footage. location is good for the beach - far from downtown attractions like the Burj or shopping malls. would not recommend based on the reception desk staff and spg treatment. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful holiday We know that we will always have our perfect holiday at le Royal Meridien. Comfort, staff and service are always second to none so why stay anywhere else. Nothing is too much trouble and staff will go the extra mile to make your stay unforgettable. Can't wait for next time. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay opportunity to improve My hotel stay was fine and some things the hotel staff did were amazing however, equally there are opportunities for improvement eg housekeeping . April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER SUCCESSFUL HOLIDAY Once again fantastic trip to the LRM. Having stayed at this hotel many many times we are still amazed at how smoothly and professionally EVERYTHING runs. Superb attentive service and great choice of restaurants, a real credit to the name. Can't wait to return...... April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here! This is the third time I have stayed here with a friend and, once again, it didn't disappoint. The location is great - a short stroll to The Walk with all it's restaurants and shops and not far from the Marina. In addition you are seconds away from the beach and a great view of the Palm. We were greeted like old friends on arrival and the service was immaculate throughout our stay. There was some work going on next door, down near the beach, but it didn't spoil our time at the hotel (there is always something going on construction-wise in Dubai). Afternoon tea every day, as part of our deal, was a real treat so it's worth paying the extra for the little luxuries if you can afford it. We were in the Tower. A trip to the Spa can be highly recommended too. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Service Very smooth check in , Brasserie service & food amazing , special thank you to Paul for assisting us . Room was tidy & clean , thanks to Aneesh. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Holiday A great hotel for families. The pools, the manicured lawns, food, and service. All were great. We will definitely be back again next year. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality Fantastic hotel and excellent service from the staff. As an SPG member, thanks for the upgrade. I felt like a valued member. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-31T19:44:10.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_654, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>