Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 652 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVELY HOLIDAY HOTEL Le Royal Meridian is a lovely hotel but it is the staff that make it special. Always ready to help and always with a smile. The hotel itself is a hotel with good grounds both the grounds and the hotel are very well looked after. The pools are lovely and there are plenty of sunbeds all around. It is a very nice large hotel March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifull hotel & grounds Time booking in was minimal. Then we were taken to our room & given details of where amenities were on the way. On reaching room we were shown how things worked. We had a sea view with balcony on second floor which was breathtaking. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has everything for a Coastal holiday Not only is the Hotel and its facilities exellant its location is ideal. You can walk or be taken by buggy through the lovely gardens to the Beach which is ideal. At all times whether you are by the Pools, in the Garden or on the Beach you will always receive the best service for food and drink as the staff are good and attentive.We certainly will be returning next year for a longer stay. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel for a great break Could not fault anything here, great service, food, staff and cleanliness - would thoroughtly recommend the hotel and look forward to my next visit March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but... Great hotel - rooms fine and kept very clean every day. Fresh fruit , plenty of bottled water and clean bed linen when requested. The staff were attentive and very pleasant. The only "but " we have concerns the cost of eating in the hotel. For example £23 for fish and chips and a whopping £43 for lamb chops was too much and we ate out except for breakfast which was charged at £25 per head - was very varied and of good quality. The hotel was a bit far from the main/older part of Dubai, but the rail link and many taxis helped to get into town. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel offers all one could expect Ideally located with a huge and well maintained beach. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a stunning location This stay was a wonderful experience. The friendliness of the staff and a genuine desire to please. The hotel's situation, on the edge of the Arabian sea is magical, the views are spectacular, the facilities perfect and the food excellent. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place, but!!! We love this location. Great view, great location, great amenities. One thing we would like to add is that your staff need more training to be to the level of resort classification. Greeting the gust is missing, good service at the restaurant is below average. The room finishes need to be refreshed. They don't provide award points February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend. Had a fantastic time and would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff were friendly, very helpful. The beach was to die for, the hotel palatial and weather glorious February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must visit hotel Our 5th visit and again we were thrilled to be back amongst old friends and with the enhanced facilities we had agreat week February 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hospitality low level, not at the my level of expectation. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kids Pinguin Club Many thanks for the Great staff, especially. Mrs. Faiza in the Pinguin Club. Our boys ( Twins, 3 years) loved to Play there. This indor playground has been equipped with High Quality and Most educational toys from the best brands. Huge variety of activities like painting, handicrafts, bouncing castle, karaoke and the gym are offered for all ages of Kids. Thank you once again for making our stay more relaxed. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel 4 swimming pools, 7+ restaurants, bars, amenties are perfect. Bedrooms are a little small and old .... February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Accommodation First time in Dubai. A lovely hotel with excellent all round facilities and most of all with friendly staff at all levels. A very pleasurable 1st time stay in Dubai. Would stay again without hesitation, Highly recommended. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel fulfills all expectations General Excellent and gives the overall class that we desire. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice very nice very nice and good hotel nice bufet swimming and other accomadation February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I have staid in. Excelled in all apspects. No more needed to add. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was brilliant We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights in February 2013. We loved every minute of our stay. The food was excellent. The staff could not have been more helpful - our every need was met with a smile! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Holiday I have stayed at Le Royal Meridien a few times whilst on business and for pleasure, this was the first time i had taken my whole family, my Grandchildren had a wonderful time in the pools and on the beach and the adults enjoyed just resting by the pool and being taken care of by the wonderful attendants. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience The hotel has a fantastic location with a large beach and garden areas. The staff were the friendliest and most helpful and welcoming people. They made a fantastic holiday even better. Every person we met was friendly, helpful and courteous. It was a wonderful 5 day break February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing This is my 6th visit to this hotel and it is amazing my husband took me back to this hotel for my 50th birthday and was very spoilt . Had champagne and a birthday cake put in my room and went to Gary Rhodes restaurant and was given 6red roses it was a lovely surprise and made me feel very special. The hotel is so relaxing clean and the staff are friendly and the food is great . February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by advlive Best Spa, Best beach, Super outdoor February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HEAVEN ON EARTH As usual our stay was fantastic. All the new improvments made up till now are great can't wait to see the finnished job. It was my wife's birthday while we visited and she would like to thank everyone who made it so special by giving her a cake, roses, champagne and a well appreciated gift. A big thank you to all members of staff who always make us fell like every visit is like returning home. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome Stay and Royal Treatment My stay at the hotel was amazing. I can not fault the staff And service one bit. In fact the stay here was better than my stay at another 5* plus hotel seen from the beach. The staff at Le Royal Meridian know the true meaning of royal and the Treatment and service is proof of this. Will definitely be coming back to the hotel and am going to make it my regular hotel for all my future visits to Dubai. All the staff made it special fore and my mum although there were three members of staff who made it extra special. I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai but this I would personally class as the BEST in Dubai. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall review. All is good,staff are excellent, facilities are good, although some not available due to upgrading, but now i find very expensive, especially food and drinks, needs reviewing. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! My Wife and I recently stayed at Le Royal Meridien for a week of relaxation. The whole experience from arriving to our departure was superb. The staff really take service to another level. Nothing is too much trouble and they were always very polite, very smart, happy to help in any way and always with a smile! the hotel facilities were second to non, spotlessly clean and maintained very well. We would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to anyone. We will certainly be back again. Well done to all concerned! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridien My daughter and I spent a very relaxing week at Le Royal Meridien in Dubai. The hotel was sheer luxury. Staff were very welcoming and helpful and went to great trouble to ensure we had a very pleasant stay. I am looking forward to making a return visit in the future. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A different world An oasis of fashionable luxury within a forest of skyscrapers. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service We were upgraded from Deluxe room to Superior Deluxe which was good. Room was comfortable and well proportioned. Service was excellent. Spa facilities were very good and most enjoyable. Wifi was slow and also one had to log in every time one came back into the room which was frustrating. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will find the most helpfull and friendly staff here The friendliness and extreme patience, as well as the helpfulness of every member of the staff at anytime and anyplace in the hotel cannot be improved, it is just perfect. The hotel beach is so clean and the staff does everything to make things comfortable. Even the water of the sea is clean. We tried three restaurants and they all served excellent food. If any remark should be given, we must admit that sometimes the hotel is a bit noisy, most of all the Brasserie and also in our room on the first floor of the main building "boom-boom" sounds could be heard but did not prevent us from having a good sleep. We prefer a smoother type of music in the Maya restaurant. February 10, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:00:07.497-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_652, tr_652
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 23 next>>