Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 681 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for active families... We first stayed at Le Royal Meridien in 2010 and have been back every year since. Along with the friendly and super-helpful staff, the key for us is the huge garden area with all sort of activities to keep us busy and healthy, working up a big appetite for the delicious food in a very good range of restaurants, from a fairly-priced Italian to the magnificent weekend buffets. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, excellent staff Hotel located in the best location in Dubai, right on the beach and a short walk to the marina. The staff could not have been more helpful- everywhere we turned there was a smiling face. The views from the room were stellar, and the attention to detail was perfect. The club lounge was excellent- great breakfast, happy hour and attentive staff. I can't wait to return! November 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Once a great hotel!! I have stayed at Le Royal Meridian on several previous occasions and have never had a bad experience. However my latest stay was so unpleasant that I’m seriously considering never coming back. It started with the check-in where several members of the staff ignored me – they were too busy talking amongst themselves and I would properly still be waiting there if I hadn’t addressed them directly after 10 minutes. I should mention that only one other guest was checking in! As a gold member of SPG and a frequent visitor at this hotel I still wasn’t recognised or greeted in a normal friendly manner. The services by the pool or by the f&b outlets on the premises were a disaster. On at least 6 different occasions our order never arrived – and that’s after we had to wait for ages to get the waiters attention. Our room was very nice indeed and it had a large balcony facing the sea, but due to construction work directly below us it was a constant nuisance since the work continued throughout the evening. I was never informed about this in advance when booking the room! November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special place.... From the moment we arrived until we left we felt that we were someone special....The staff are outstanding...they are polite,courteous and friendly and their smiles are infectious. The rooms are of a good size,and the beds are very,very comfortable... A outstanding stay and we hope to stay again soon.... September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel for Customer Experience I have just completed my 20th visit over the last 12 years to this hotel and can still highly recommend it in terms of quality of service and amenities. This is my second home and the staff feel like my extended family. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 3rd Visit We have just returned home from our 3rd visit to Le Royal Meridien. We had dinner in Geales and the new Zengo restaurants both of which are amazing. The hotel itself is having some building work done and this is only going to make the hotel more fantastic than it already is. Each time we arrive we are made to feel more part of this beautiful hotel and the wonderful team that make our stay so enjoyable. It's a big birthday for me next year and there is only one place where I would like to spend it? LE ROYAL MERIDIEN - SUPERB August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Resort I have stayed at his hotel more than 10 times in the last couple of years. i love this hotel. This is one of my all time favourite hotel / resort around the world. The rooms, pools, beach and facilites are great. Staff and service are outstanding. SPG recognition is one of the best. This hotel should be a standard to be followed by other hotels. I would like to thank the management team and staff for always making my stay very enjoyable. August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great featureso My family and I have found this hotel and their staff very pleasant. Rooms were very clean and tidy . Hotel's free shuttle bus was always on time to the Emirates mall. We were half board and breakfast had lots of different varieties of food at the Al Saker and the evening meal always had a different theme night like Asian or seafood.The buffet had so many different varieties of food for children and adults. Siddarth and Apple the staff members were always so friendly and welcoming and helpful. The 3 pools in the resort were very clean, the resort beach at sunset was my favourite moment watching the sun while the kids played football.My children enjoyed going to the teen club.i will definitely be going to this hotel again. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff We have been staying at Royal Meridien Dubai for 12 years now and can truly say that the staff consistently go above and beyond the call of duty. Nothing is ever too much trouble and each time we stay, we feel like we are coming home. July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition It was my first resort stay in SPG group which was amazing. The location, the upgraded room, swimming pool, the facilities were perfect and the most important thing the friendly staff, from the doorman to the receptionist, everyone is very polite, respectful and genuinely do their best to satisfy you. One issue I faced on my last night was the noise from the construction site next to my room. Thanks to Gohar in reception at the check-in. Also special and many thanks to lovely Sonya at the check-out who helped me and made sure I don't pay more than I have to and with registering my SPG points. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff at great location i had previously not been happy with my visit to the hotel, but on my 2nd visit they went above and beyond. from arrival to checkout the staff were amazing. the breakfast is delicious and satisfying. the pool and beach facilities are one of the best in dubai. i will recommend this hotel to all of my friends. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I stayed at this hotel this month in the royal suite,I can honestly say it was a fabulous hotel,we were treated like royalty from the minute we arrived,the hotel was stunning and the staff were the best i have ever come across,,they cannot do enough to make you feel welcome,nothing is too much trouble the food was outstanding,the pools were lovely,i went to Dubai for my birthday and they put a gorgeous cake and a bottle of champagne in my room for me,what a lovely surprise,thank you to everyone at the hotel for making my birthday a very special occasion,i will definitely be staying here again and again. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Many fine features Absolutely Fantastic hotel, staff were excellent, very informative and friendly, hotel grounds were exceptionally clean and very well kept. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by H Joshi We have to this hotel 10 times. June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Well, the location is perfect but the room facilities and decoration is too old! specially the toilets June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One the best hotels I have ever stayed in, I struggle to find anything negative to say about this hotel. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence and Perfection in one place This hotel is incredibly nice and everything exceeded my expectations( which is very high) Arrival & Check-in: from the doorman to the receptionist, everyone is very polite, respectful and genuinely do their best to satisfy you. check-in is smooth and fast. SPG Status: Suite upgrade to suit your needs, late check-out, club lounge, everything is perfect Facilities: Pool, beach, Spa: everything was carefully calculated to make me (as a guest) feel pampered, relaxed and at ease Room: Incredibly confortable, truely luxurious, nice sea view, nothing to complain. F& B: Good, however little bit on the expensive side for the Pool Bar (but when you get such a nice service you are happy to spend a little more) June 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Dubai Option This is a very large hotel in huge grounds with 3 pools in a good location at the end of the walk right on the beach. There is currently some renovation work on going on the ground floor but this did not cause us any inconvenience although we could hear drilling during the day even on the 8th floor. The gym was well stocked, a good size & well looked after. The breakfast was very good and varied. The grounds which run down to the beach are well looked after with 2 pools with swim up bars (one without). The staff were all efficient & friendly inside & out. My only complaints are sometimes the music at the bars was intrusive and too loud for those wishing to relax. The other is guests putting towels on beds and leaving them for hours which is very selfish and something should be done about this. If the hotel had a rule that any beds left unattended for 1 hour or more would have their possessions removed this would be a lot fairer. June 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by no royal treatment for SPG platinum members We arrived at this hotel on May 25. The check in process was confused at best - it took us over 20 minutes. we waited an hour for luggage and even after I called down to ask them to please rush it (as we had an appointment) my fiancé had to go downstairs to retrieve it. As SPG platinum members, we were given a room overlooking a construction site, with no upgrade, meanwhile, friends who are not platinum members were relocated to a two bedroom suite in the luxury collection property next door. complaints went unnoticed, and the night senior manager hussain promised to follow up with us but did not. the property itself is well located, with significant beach footage. location is good for the beach - far from downtown attractions like the Burj or shopping malls. would not recommend based on the reception desk staff and spg treatment. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful holiday We know that we will always have our perfect holiday at le Royal Meridien. Comfort, staff and service are always second to none so why stay anywhere else. Nothing is too much trouble and staff will go the extra mile to make your stay unforgettable. Can't wait for next time. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay opportunity to improve My hotel stay was fine and some things the hotel staff did were amazing however, equally there are opportunities for improvement eg housekeeping . April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER SUCCESSFUL HOLIDAY Once again fantastic trip to the LRM. Having stayed at this hotel many many times we are still amazed at how smoothly and professionally EVERYTHING runs. Superb attentive service and great choice of restaurants, a real credit to the name. Can't wait to return...... April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here! This is the third time I have stayed here with a friend and, once again, it didn't disappoint. The location is great - a short stroll to The Walk with all it's restaurants and shops and not far from the Marina. In addition you are seconds away from the beach and a great view of the Palm. We were greeted like old friends on arrival and the service was immaculate throughout our stay. There was some work going on next door, down near the beach, but it didn't spoil our time at the hotel (there is always something going on construction-wise in Dubai). Afternoon tea every day, as part of our deal, was a real treat so it's worth paying the extra for the little luxuries if you can afford it. We were in the Tower. A trip to the Spa can be highly recommended too. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Service Very smooth check in , Brasserie service & food amazing , special thank you to Paul for assisting us . Room was tidy & clean , thanks to Aneesh. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Holiday A great hotel for families. The pools, the manicured lawns, food, and service. All were great. We will definitely be back again next year. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality Fantastic hotel and excellent service from the staff. As an SPG member, thanks for the upgrade. I felt like a valued member. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good bars,resturants, pool and beach This hotel has good bars,resturants, pool and beach and the staff is very friendly and hospitable April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had a lovely stay at this hotel, it really does have first class qualities and we enjoyed every minute. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay We have been visiting Dubai for over 20 yrs, staying in many of the 5 star hotels, however during the last 10yrs we have only stayed at the Royal due to the quality of the hotel and the friendly staff. It is the smile and " good morning " by all staff that comes over as genuine that makes us feel at home. This time we had another great stay and already planning our next visit. We would like to thank Daniel from security who, whilst off duty, spent his own time talking about the hotel, his / our families with a while ensuring the hotel was secure from outside visitors. It is people like him that sets the Royal above other hotels. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the brand proud! Our second recent stay reaffirmed our original assessment that this hotel is a true benchmark for the brand. Dealing with two small negatives at the outset. Check in and check out on both stays has been slow and sloppy. I suspect the issue is inexperienced staff and or high occupancy. The second issue is the main building's rooms are showing signs of becoming dated. Otherwise this is a superb hotel where you as a guest truly feel constantly privileged and pampered. The facilities are unmatched anywhere I have ever stayed and how refreshing the pool staff are always finding you a lounge, sun cover if needed and set up. The Club lounge is not just world class but will prove to be your highlight of your stay. SPG status recognition is delivered in bucket loads ! My wife and I can't wait to return again in June!! March 9, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:32:48.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_681, tr_681
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>