Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice very nice very nice and good hotel nice bufet swimming and other accomadation February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I have staid in. Excelled in all apspects. No more needed to add. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was brilliant We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights in February 2013. We loved every minute of our stay. The food was excellent. The staff could not have been more helpful - our every need was met with a smile! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Holiday I have stayed at Le Royal Meridien a few times whilst on business and for pleasure, this was the first time i had taken my whole family, my Grandchildren had a wonderful time in the pools and on the beach and the adults enjoyed just resting by the pool and being taken care of by the wonderful attendants. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience The hotel has a fantastic location with a large beach and garden areas. The staff were the friendliest and most helpful and welcoming people. They made a fantastic holiday even better. Every person we met was friendly, helpful and courteous. It was a wonderful 5 day break February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing This is my 6th visit to this hotel and it is amazing my husband took me back to this hotel for my 50th birthday and was very spoilt . Had champagne and a birthday cake put in my room and went to Gary Rhodes restaurant and was given 6red roses it was a lovely surprise and made me feel very special. The hotel is so relaxing clean and the staff are friendly and the food is great . February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by advlive Best Spa, Best beach, Super outdoor February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HEAVEN ON EARTH As usual our stay was fantastic. All the new improvments made up till now are great can't wait to see the finnished job. It was my wife's birthday while we visited and she would like to thank everyone who made it so special by giving her a cake, roses, champagne and a well appreciated gift. A big thank you to all members of staff who always make us fell like every visit is like returning home. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome Stay and Royal Treatment My stay at the hotel was amazing. I can not fault the staff And service one bit. In fact the stay here was better than my stay at another 5* plus hotel seen from the beach. The staff at Le Royal Meridian know the true meaning of royal and the Treatment and service is proof of this. Will definitely be coming back to the hotel and am going to make it my regular hotel for all my future visits to Dubai. All the staff made it special fore and my mum although there were three members of staff who made it extra special. I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai but this I would personally class as the BEST in Dubai. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall review. All is good,staff are excellent, facilities are good, although some not available due to upgrading, but now i find very expensive, especially food and drinks, needs reviewing. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! My Wife and I recently stayed at Le Royal Meridien for a week of relaxation. The whole experience from arriving to our departure was superb. The staff really take service to another level. Nothing is too much trouble and they were always very polite, very smart, happy to help in any way and always with a smile! the hotel facilities were second to non, spotlessly clean and maintained very well. We would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to anyone. We will certainly be back again. Well done to all concerned! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridien My daughter and I spent a very relaxing week at Le Royal Meridien in Dubai. The hotel was sheer luxury. Staff were very welcoming and helpful and went to great trouble to ensure we had a very pleasant stay. I am looking forward to making a return visit in the future. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A different world An oasis of fashionable luxury within a forest of skyscrapers. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service We were upgraded from Deluxe room to Superior Deluxe which was good. Room was comfortable and well proportioned. Service was excellent. Spa facilities were very good and most enjoyable. Wifi was slow and also one had to log in every time one came back into the room which was frustrating. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will find the most helpfull and friendly staff here The friendliness and extreme patience, as well as the helpfulness of every member of the staff at anytime and anyplace in the hotel cannot be improved, it is just perfect. The hotel beach is so clean and the staff does everything to make things comfortable. Even the water of the sea is clean. We tried three restaurants and they all served excellent food. If any remark should be given, we must admit that sometimes the hotel is a bit noisy, most of all the Brasserie and also in our room on the first floor of the main building "boom-boom" sounds could be heard but did not prevent us from having a good sleep. We prefer a smoother type of music in the Maya restaurant. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel Convenient Location and Facilities for Business and Leisure in Dubai Marina Area February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet and food The Internet was painfully slow compared to other places I have stayed in Dubai. The food prices were very expensive while the quality was fair at best. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect An amazing and wonderful stay in Dubai. Every member of staff was courteous, greeted us by name and nothing was too much trouble. Just perfect. Congratulations to Management and staff. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortabl this hotel nice to spend time and nice to anjuy with your family or friends February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good rooms in club could be renewed I can not believe and understand that the hotel accept and allows how people visit the sauna. Totaly prohibited and unhealthy. Don't use the towels in the way how to do. Some even without towel. Solution.: Ask 50 dhs for use, so only people will visit who know how to di it February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in the world, incredible service & facilities” This has always been one of my favourite hotels in the world. The service is outstanding, even better than before. Our butler, Roy was an absolute pleasure and nothing was too much trouble. The club facilities are fantastic, outstanding food at the high tea in the afternoons and a wonderful selection at the evening drinks and food. Three pools, 8 restaurants and the best spa make the experience incredible. You must try the 5 pools at the spa going from hot to freezing. The staff really make this hotel one of the best in terms of service and you have to sty here if you visit Dubai. The location is excellent, right at the beginning of the walk which is filled with great shopping and restuarants. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities Superb pools, beach ,areas for relaxation , and a little sport . Staff excellent .I would think the restaurants all need to up the standard of food for the price being charged . But I have stayed in other hotels such as jurmeriah beach which their restaurants are much better but I prefer royal meridian marina as the staff are so good February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most courteous staff This was my first visit to your hotel and both my husband and I were totally impressed with the efficiency and courteousness of your staff. Nothing was too much trouble. This included the staff who worked outside on the beach providing towels to serving drinks. We will definitely be staying again. Thank you for making our visit truly special. Mrs. H. Bond February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 day stay, with boyfriend and parents Lovely hotel, with friendly staff and really good service. Excellent location and a great outside area, will for sure come back to the hotel next time in Dubai. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A reasonable stop off on the way to somewhere else A good hotel with very enthusiastic staff, but lacked that natural five star feel. Not helped by construction work going on every day under our "superior delux sea view room", the window whistling all night from the gale outside and the broken shower. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Hotel Le Meridien Beach resort is a great place to stay. Room are good Beach is nice Food is good ==> especially dinner in Mexican restaurant Maya Staff is always friendly and helpfull Only one negative aspect is the weak and instable wifi February 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhelpful Staff A guest of ours had issues checking into the hotel owing to miscomunication and lack of information by reservation agent at the time of booking. The staff were extremely unhelpful and boderline rude, especially the night manager and reservation agent. Would not book again here. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful holiday Our second visit to the hotel and not disappointed - wonderful time - could not fault anything during our stay - staff so friendly and nothing too much trouble. Excellent location and value for money. Especially enjoyed Mexican restaurant which opened again during our stay following refurbishment - food amazing and our waiter Erik so helpful in giving us advice on the menu - the Head chef came out to welcome us to the restaurant - a nice touch to the evening. Gary Rhodes restaurant amazing experience - restaurant so stylish and food out of this world. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Dubai This is our second stay at this hotel and our stay was Excellent. Great Hotel!!!!! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for holidays in Dubai I recently had the pleasure to stay at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa, for the third time with my family. As a frequent business traveller I spend more than 30 nights at hotels around the world, but Le Royal Méridien is my absolute preferred place t o stay and relax with my family. The service is top class and the hotel location, facilities & food is outstanding. Look forward to visit the hotel next year. February 3, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:04.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 next>>