Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 661 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I stayed at this hotel this month in the royal suite,I can honestly say it was a fabulous hotel,we were treated like royalty from the minute we arrived,the hotel was stunning and the staff were the best i have ever come across,,they cannot do enough to make you feel welcome,nothing is too much trouble the food was outstanding,the pools were lovely,i went to Dubai for my birthday and they put a gorgeous cake and a bottle of champagne in my room for me,what a lovely surprise,thank you to everyone at the hotel for making my birthday a very special occasion,i will definitely be staying here again and again. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Many fine features Absolutely Fantastic hotel, staff were excellent, very informative and friendly, hotel grounds were exceptionally clean and very well kept. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by H Joshi We have to this hotel 10 times. June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Well, the location is perfect but the room facilities and decoration is too old! specially the toilets June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One the best hotels I have ever stayed in, I struggle to find anything negative to say about this hotel. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence and Perfection in one place This hotel is incredibly nice and everything exceeded my expectations( which is very high) Arrival & Check-in: from the doorman to the receptionist, everyone is very polite, respectful and genuinely do their best to satisfy you. check-in is smooth and fast. SPG Status: Suite upgrade to suit your needs, late check-out, club lounge, everything is perfect Facilities: Pool, beach, Spa: everything was carefully calculated to make me (as a guest) feel pampered, relaxed and at ease Room: Incredibly confortable, truely luxurious, nice sea view, nothing to complain. F& B: Good, however little bit on the expensive side for the Pool Bar (but when you get such a nice service you are happy to spend a little more) June 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Dubai Option This is a very large hotel in huge grounds with 3 pools in a good location at the end of the walk right on the beach. There is currently some renovation work on going on the ground floor but this did not cause us any inconvenience although we could hear drilling during the day even on the 8th floor. The gym was well stocked, a good size & well looked after. The breakfast was very good and varied. The grounds which run down to the beach are well looked after with 2 pools with swim up bars (one without). The staff were all efficient & friendly inside & out. My only complaints are sometimes the music at the bars was intrusive and too loud for those wishing to relax. The other is guests putting towels on beds and leaving them for hours which is very selfish and something should be done about this. If the hotel had a rule that any beds left unattended for 1 hour or more would have their possessions removed this would be a lot fairer. June 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by no royal treatment for SPG platinum members We arrived at this hotel on May 25. The check in process was confused at best - it took us over 20 minutes. we waited an hour for luggage and even after I called down to ask them to please rush it (as we had an appointment) my fiancé had to go downstairs to retrieve it. As SPG platinum members, we were given a room overlooking a construction site, with no upgrade, meanwhile, friends who are not platinum members were relocated to a two bedroom suite in the luxury collection property next door. complaints went unnoticed, and the night senior manager hussain promised to follow up with us but did not. the property itself is well located, with significant beach footage. location is good for the beach - far from downtown attractions like the Burj or shopping malls. would not recommend based on the reception desk staff and spg treatment. May 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:38:15.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_661, tr_661
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>