Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 588 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Dubai A lovely surprise on our thirty year wedding anerversary to receive a free upgrade. The staff were wonderful and the room exceptional. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel Stayed at Le Royal Meridien again and was not disappointed. The hotel, staff and all facilities ar first class and wanted for nothing. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by October 2012 Stay Great position. Most restaurants are excellent although the buffet was a let down. The Mexican restaurant is closed for refurbishment. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice The hotel is very nice and comfortable and every thing is perfect except that there is no all inclusive. And no disco or night club September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel facilities were outstanding and staff could not do enough for us. A definite recommendation for friends and a future visit. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel, every time the service is faultless. One of my favourite hotels in the world. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay at Le Royal Meridien Stayed at four different hotels during this long trip to Dubai, none comes close to the experience we had at Royal Meridien!!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant and accomadating staff Well treated all week with food, service and all round friendliness to the highest standard, Best hotel I have ever stayed at. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow 2nd time at this fantastic hotel, rooms, staff, pools, gardens & restaurants fantastic. Cant wait to go back again next year. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good beach - bad wifi - expensieve restaurant (arabian) - rooms are ok, but not high class February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must visit hotel Our 5th visit and again we were thrilled to be back amongst old friends and with the enhanced facilities we had agreat week February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy people You couldnt ask for anything better, staff cant do enough for you, food excellent, facilities A**** Will be going back... August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location and family friendly it s really a pleasure to enjoy our holidays at Le Royal Meridien Dubai and no doubt we ll be back soon with our family . April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has great staff and location Great place in Dubai: in che center of the Dabai Marina area, great beach park,great rooms, and totally outstanding staff November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ! Never felt so passionate to post my review of this wonderful hotel. I cannot fault it......the staff were impeccable. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT RESORT HOTEL SECOND YEAR STAYING WITH OUR GRANDDAUGHTER AGE 14. EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL WAS PERFECT FOR OUR STAY. WILL BE BACK. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel break The hotel is run to a very high standard with helpfull and friendly staff making our stay an experience to remember. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great landscaping This Hotel has great landscaping , my important note is that the rooms needs a serious improvement ( maintenance ) . April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to relax due to great service Only Dubai-common disturbances (like renovation works or constructions around the hotel and/or beach) can appear. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel The hotel exceeded our expectations. The only fault really was the price of the drinks. They were very expensive. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Stay I had a great stay at the Le Royal Meridian. the service was very prompt and the hotel staff was very courteous. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort! I had a great time staying at this resort, no complaints whatsoever! It was a great stay, and a great location! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best 31st Birthday EVER! the best service ever. American breakfast. Beautiful beach. Stay in the tower for the best view of the ocean. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, but not with direct sea-view, but this is OK. Staff is extremely friendly and service minded. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Again, a pleasant stay This is our most favorite Hotel in Dubai. We been the for the 5th time and we will be back again very sure May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the one of the best hotel in Dubai Excellent service, dedicated staff and perfect meet and greet, nice facilities and very good restaurants. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Great Location Great place to stay and explore from. On site amentities are fantastic incuding the restaraunts and gym April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Could not fault this hotel. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel 4 swimming pools, 7+ restaurants, bars, amenties are perfect. Bedrooms are a little small and old .... February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb stay although a little more crowded the best stay so far in dubai will return if we can obtain a good deal June 19, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 21 next>>