Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Room Our room was very comfortable and we only had to complain about one matter. The button to flush the toilet was extremely hard to push and on some occasions we hurt our thumbs. We reported this problem but the person who attended said that nothing could be done. We think that this button could cause someone some injury Otherwise it was a most excellent hotel.. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most courteous staff This was my first visit to your hotel and both my husband and I were totally impressed with the efficiency and courteousness of your staff. Nothing was too much trouble. This included the staff who worked outside on the beach providing towels to serving drinks. We will definitely be staying again. Thank you for making our visit truly special. Mrs. H. Bond February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We spent 4 nights here and did not want to leave. The staff were all very proffesional and friendly. The quality of room and food were 5 star. A good mix of restauranrts on the resort. Our favorite was the Mexican one. Every where was maintaned to a high standard and we could not find anything to complain about and our standard is set high. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great expectations, a little pricey Love the hotel, the quality of service, the location and the facilities. Getting rather expensive here (and in Dubai more generally). The hotel was very quite, probably due to the new "Beach Walk" area attracting hotel guests in the evening. Meridien need to do more to attract guests & non-residents back to the hotels excellent facilities and location. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tower Suite with SV was wonderful Tower Suite which we had was of a very high standard - wish we could have been put in one with a full SV and perhaps not overlooking the building site next door - but having said this it didn't ruin our stay. Fusion restaurant and the european restaurant (can't remember the name) was fantastic -staff looked after us well!! thanks for a wonderful stay. May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel. What can I say? words simply cannot describe the feeling of staying Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa Hotel everything was so good, the service was excellent which included the beach area, Food very appetizing with breakfast freshly made depending on your choice. Overall everyone did their very best to cater for us to enjoy our holiday and we did. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good value for money We were expecting a more modern hotel and definitely a more welcoming and friendly staff. Unfortunately just a few people were keen on saying hello or helping us with a smile on their face. Moreover, during checkout, I was confused about having paid the hotel prior to check in, and I brought this issue with the girl at the Club Tower reception. She was helpful to explain the situation, but started laughing, alongside some of her work peers, and that made me and my wife very uncomfortable. Definitely not an attitude you would expect from a 5-star hotel employee. Overall we were happy with the facilities, but the breakfast quality could be improved (e.g less food but better quality and ingredients) as well as the bathroom, which is old and lacks many modern features, more modern infra-structure (apart from the GYM, which is one of the best we´ve ever seen) and the restaurant prices, which are too high considering the quality of the food. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Second time we have stayed in this hotel, it was great we were celebrating a special wedding anniversary and the staff made it very special for us indeed !! We stayed in the tower had a great sea view and balcony. The hotel grounds are the biggest in Dubai I think and although the hotel was busy it never felt like it.all in all cant wait to go back. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing and luxurious stay This is my 10th or 11th stay. My sister and I took our mother for her 70th birthday.I already knew how great this hotel is but they were blown away by the service. ALL the staff were fantastic. Mum had flowers, champagne and chocolate cake sent up to the room by the staff with a birthday card.Everything was just so special. Cant wait for next visit. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chill and Relax Just had my fourth visit to the Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa of which once again was excellent. The facilities, choice of food, cleanliness, entertainment inc sister hotel was first class. Every member of staff at the Hotel was more than happy to ensure our visit was relaxing, enjoyable and stressfree. Hats off to all the staff. Thank you. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel A beautiful hotel with fantastic grounds surrounding the swimming pools.All the staff were exceptionally professional.courteous and friendly and nothing was too much trouble.The service in and the decor and layout of the restaurants were impeccable with wideranging and delicious menus.The food itself was of a high standard and beautifully presented May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel met all our expectations and more Just arrived back today 4/7/14 – it was so good had to write this We were met at the airport as arranged – It was around 90 degrees and was so nice to be given ice cold face towels and cold water in the car. On arrival at the hotel we were welcomed like old friends, taken through check in very quickly and onto our rooms, which were in the ‘club tower’ I can honestly say I have never come across staff who consistently deliver such high quality of service and friendliness. We were on ‘Half board’ and the choice and quality at all meals in the main restaurant was exceptional Facilities were excellent, pools, beech, gym, spa – not even the slight renovation work taking place caused any problems. Only negative was our own fault – If you have never been to Dubai, check the outside temperature for your time of reservation - July August, Wow Hot and then there is Dubai Hot. All in all a great hotel, fantastic staff, perfect location going to book again! Thank you to everyone August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel It was my first visit to Dubai and my first visit to Royal Meridian Hotel. I would certainly recommend my friends and family as it was a very enjoyable stay. Staff could not be more helpful and facilities were excellent. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality hotel in a great location We were overwhelmed by the choices of hotels, their locations and packages on offer and chose The Royal Meridien though a combination of advice and good luck. We're really pleased that we did as this is an exceptional hotel, in an exceptional location and serviced by exceptional people. We elected for the room upgrade and it's worth every penny. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return trip doesn't disappoint My family and I have just returned from a fantastic 5 night stay at Le Royal Meridien, which was our second visit this year. We arrived early morning and was checked in straight away, along with an upgrade to suite which was a fantastic surprise. The room was a decent size and everything in the room and the hotel was explained fully by the member of staff who showed us to our room. We weren't celebrating anything, but was pleasantly surprised to receive a belated birthday cake for my daughter which was sent to our room, and also lovely flowers which was a nice touch. The staff were always friendly and nothing was ever too much for them and they went out of their way to accommodate any requests that we had. The lower pool was clean and there was always enough loungers. A member of staff recognised us from our previous visit which was nice. The staff go around handing out ice buckets,cold towels and cold water sprays which is a bonus. The beach was partially closed due to ongoing beach erosion works, but this wasn't a major problem for us. As we were half board we used our daily allowance and ate in all the a la carte restaurants, except the new one which wasn't open. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a bit of luxury and brilliant service. Thank you Le Royal Meridien for a great holiday . We will be returning! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort It is always a pleasure, time after time, to see that Royal Meridien keeps its excellence. I would recommend this resort in all aspects, the central location in Dubai Marina, the beach (one of the best in Dubai), the dining facilities, the club lounge, the service. Last but not least we were upgraded to a nice suite... Thanks - we'll be back! January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is an older hotel with NO SPG participation While the hotel had many facilities, it was a bit dated in the decor and age of the furnishings in the room. In addition, I did not realize until after I could no longer cancel my reservation, but while Le Royal Meridien is a Starwood hotel, it does not participate in the SPG program. For my future stays in Dubai, I will be staying elsewhere. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is simply sublime A simply wonderful hotel. Beautifully situated on the beach with spacious,peaceful gardens in which to relax. The entire staff are so wonderful, always attentive but never intrusive. One of the best hotel experiences we have ever had, and would highly recommend. If asked to score marks out of 10 for the entire experience, we would give 11+. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So relaxing,with excellent service Arrived, tired from 2 weeks travel in China. Hotel a refreshing haven of peace. Excellent breakfasts, choice of 3 pools to relax beside. personalised service from staff. so helpful and pleasant. Guest relations organised our outings to Dubai effortlessly and efficiently. Beautiful decor, and so much else besides. First class and better !! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 We keep coming back this is our 6th year at Le Royal Meridien and we love the tower building services cleanliness food staff attention to guest needs and the hotels special touches they strive to offer. We have tried other hotels in Dubai but Le Royal gets our number one vote each time. You've got to try it once and you to will we hooked. Thanks Pam and Mark September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Meet Expectations The hotel met my expectation but i was hoping to get surprized and to get something better than what I expected. So it was a good 5 star hotel experience but with almost 50% higher price. Also in hot summer the beach and pool timings should atleast start at Sun rize as due to heat we only managed to spend only 3 hours in our 5 days stay August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel put a lot of effort to please the guests regardless to the cost This hotel put a lot of effort to please the guests regardless to the cost, I received a welcoming drink and deserts from the hotel, also I’ve been upgraded after I told them I’m in honey moon and really I appreciate this warm welcoming. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous hotel After our recent stay at least royal meridien I can only speak highly of it rooms were excellent well presented and such comfy beds,we were on half board and the buffet on offer was excellent with huge choice of food,the staff were all most friendly and nothing was too much trouble,I can only rate the whole experience as five star!!!!! April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Excellent Stay Like a good wine or a classic car this hotel just gets better and better. The staff deliver excellent customer service which cannot be faulted. We have stayed in other hotels in the Emirates but this hotel is simply the best. September 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Beach When welcoming guests, suggest to ensure that the recpetion desk person is well informed and trained to ensure that they provide ALL details pertaining to that part of the hotel and benefits that come with the room. For e.g. the reception did not tell us that with the tower room the breakfast can be delivered to the room complimentary September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Third year of staying in the tower with my adult family. Could not believe that service could be improved upon , but the hotel achieved it. Naming Nuwan & Nelson at the main pool bar, Craig butler, and Ajith housekeeping could ot do more, even pool security & life guards were of assistance when i injured my back. Reataurents brilliant June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable hotel This was our first holiday with our 6 month old boy so we were keen to pick a hotel suitable for young families. I'm glad to say we made the right choice with Le Royal Meridien Beach and Spa. It exceeded every expectation. Special thanks to all the wonderful staff who looked after our every need. I will definetly recommend to friends April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brilliant self contained hotel Absolutely marvelous top end hotel. Brilliant staff. Food a little pricey but good quality. Wish we had realized the impact of Ramadan. Temperatures were 37 to 44 deg and unable to even drink water outside the hotel premises before 8pm. Spoilt our visit. We were not informed it would be Ramadan when we made our booking months before. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities Superb pools, beach ,areas for relaxation , and a little sport . Staff excellent .I would think the restaurants all need to up the standard of food for the price being charged . But I have stayed in other hotels such as jurmeriah beach which their restaurants are much better but I prefer royal meridian marina as the staff are so good February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't fault this hotel on anything This hotel is the best in Dubai in every way .The staff are lovely people nothing was a bother .it cater,s for everything you need in a fab holiday .The hotel is very clean to a high standard , our rooms where cleaned every day , fresh towels and bedding changed every day .We loved our holiday and was sad to leave .We hope to return July 21, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:27:54.188-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 22 next>>