Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Norme sul pacchetto famiglia

I bambini di età inferiore ai 12 anni dormono gratuitamente nei letti presenti in camera con un adulto pagante. Letti a scomparsa, letti a scomparsa per bambini e culle possono essere soggetti a costi aggiuntivi.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Méridien - very gooood Excellent vacation with family. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Again, a pleasant stay This is our most favorite Hotel in Dubai. We been the for the 5th time and we will be back again very sure May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the one of the best hotel in Dubai Excellent service, dedicated staff and perfect meet and greet, nice facilities and very good restaurants. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice we where very happy with the hotel January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Great Location Great place to stay and explore from. On site amentities are fantastic incuding the restaraunts and gym April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel 4 swimming pools, 7+ restaurants, bars, amenties are perfect. Bedrooms are a little small and old .... February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb stay although a little more crowded the best stay so far in dubai will return if we can obtain a good deal June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service / Staff If you require quality service and excellent standards Le Royal Meridien will meet these requirements March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and Adequate The hotel was very clean and nice looking but a bit souless. The bedroom was very clean and pleasant. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This hotel has excellent service and facilities. I would not find it necessary to stay anywhere else June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Le Royal Meridien This hotel is outstanding in every way. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant vacation Hotel has great location, adorable rooms, nice staff, delicious food. It met all our expectations. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Beach! The beach and pool areas are fantastic. Highly recommended if that is what you are looking for. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai 2013 Perfect location in Dubai Marina at the beach and neir the "walk". Staff is very kind. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on the beach! Hotel had great facilities and in a good position. Restuarants very expensive but high quality. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is not a 5 stars hotel According to europeean clasification this is a 3+ or 4 stars and everything are very expensive. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful repeat stay. This was are 4th visit and will not be are last, we both feel no reason to stay anywhere else ? March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Hotel I cannot fault this hotel. It provided everything we look for in a hotel for a relaxing stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The best hotel in town. Excellent service and smilling nice employees. Wonderful restaurants. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has plenty of outdoor space. Top notch hotel . Fantastic and helpful staff. Wonderful Tower Room experience. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love to see Happiness It was one of my best experiences and I would love to do it again HOPING to have better stay May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features This holiday was the best in my life , everybody was friendly and the place is wonderful September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended resort hotel The measure of any hotel is wether or not you would return. We would certainly do so. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is outstanding stayed at the lrm for our honeymoon. hotel, staff, room, food and service excellent September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Dubai This is our second stay at this hotel and our stay was Excellent. Great Hotel!!!!! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to return WOW yet another truly wonderful holiday in Dubai, we can't wait to return again. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel Convenient Location and Facilities for Business and Leisure in Dubai Marina Area February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 stars service Staffs were very friendly, service was great. We had no problem what so ever. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortabl this hotel nice to spend time and nice to anjuy with your family or friends February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel for teh tiem of the year Went with familiy for Leisure and had a good relaxing time October 31, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 next>>