空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel royal at Royal As from the moment of our arrival for a 4 day break we were received like royals till we departed. A magnificent hotel in every meaning of the word. Not only more than friendly staff that treated us like "royal" family, but also the nicely decorated and palace-like interior, the exquisite food, the welcome at the Royal Club (Tower), splendid room with a very nice pool, garden and sea view. Highly recommendable also the nice and quite location at the end of the beach before the Palm, although just a few steps away to the famous Walk on JBR and beach promenade. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Stayed in Le Royal Meridien for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fantastic pool facilities and wonderful access to the beach. After walking the beach I would say that Le Royal Meridien has the best beach access bar none. Most other hotels have significant building work going on around them whereas Le Royal Meridien does not, they are refurbishing one of the sections of the hotel but this was in no way an inconvenience for us. The view of the Palm and the Atlantis Hotel from our balcony was another nice feature.Food was very good but a little on the expensive side. Staff were very friendly and always available to assist. I would highly recommend the hotel and look forward to some day visiting it again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service we enjoyed this friendly and excellent service. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome, people and facilities excellent We have just returned from our holiday and had a perfect time. Right from arrival at Airport when we picked up by our transfer to hotel - the holiday was 5*. Although late arrival at hotel our welcome was warm and check in was seamless. Our room was very good with impressive views from all rooms - particularly the bathroom. All staff were exceptional but special mention has to go to Rijo in Club Lounge. Pool and garden areas were brilliantly maintained and all added to a perfectly relaxing 5* holiday. Added bonus was that hotel is located right on The Walk. We will be back. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Comfort and Quality From the moment I was picked up from the airport and transported to Le Royal Meridien, I felt smothered in luxury. The reception staff was very helpful and extremely professional. My initial room has a smell of cigarette smoke in the air, but I was swiftly relocated to another room and able to settle in quickly. Every area of the room was set up for my comfort and I throughly enjoyed everything. The mattress and bedding provided me a superior nights rest. The SPA treatment I received was exceptional!! I enjoyed myself so much on my initial visit to Le Royal Meridien, I am planning my return trip with my family. This hotel experience was wonderful and I highly recommend this resort and spa to all visiting Dubai. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In my top 10 After an initially poor start to our trip due to some confusion at the airport over pick up time, this hotel, management and staff has blown us away with their service and facilities. As a SPG Platinum Elite member I stay in a lot of hotels, however this has quickly become one of my favorites. The staffs service level make a huge difference to the quality of your stay, With a 14 month son and 6 month pregnant wife this trip was always going to be a challenge, However the hotel and it's staff have made us feel comfortable and been considerate throughout. This is the first time I have written a review before the trip has even ended - that's how much I rate this place, I'm sure the last few days will be just as good and we will be back for certain. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay William and I would like to thank all of the wonderful staff at the Hotel for looking after us so well when we stayed last week. We had a lovely Suite which was just perfect. We ate in 3 of the Restaurants which we found the food to be great and service just amazing. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Dubai hotel I coundn't have asked for more. On an excellent beach, absolute comfort in everyway possible. You have to be there to experience the hospitality of all the staff - words cannot explain it. Hotel is 5 star in every way possible in terms of its facilities, food, cleanliness, comfort, pool and beach facilities and service etc. Rooms are plush and 5 star although could do with a little upgrading - nothing to spoil the overall experience though. We stayed in a tower room and it exceeded our needs. Even the gym is excellent. Loads of new equipment there. Can't wait to return. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has lots of ground space the hotel was very comtortable. the staff are very attentive and the facilities are very good. there is lots of garden space to relax and lovely pools to swim in. the spa which was included was very relaxing not over crowded and very clean. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic holiday We have just returned from a fantastic holiday. Everything about the hotel was perfect. Can't wait to return June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience! We upgraded to the Club Tower on arrival for half price and we got more value than we could have imagined. The breakfasts in the Club Lounge, Afternoon Tea and Pre-dinner drinks were all excellent. The facilities are amazing for a city where real estate is so valuable. Lots of open spaces and beautiful gardens with large lawns. Everything was kept perfectly. All staff, even those we didn't see on a regular basis were so helpful and polite, nothing was too much bother. We thoroughly enjoyed our 12 night stay and highly recommend the hotel for the discerning traveller. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAY AT LRM We stayed at LRM between 27th October and 1st November and had a fabulous time. The hotel staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. We stayed in a Club room which was very clean and spacious, with a pleasant sea view. The swimming pool area and grounds are beautifully maintained and there are plenty of places to sit and sunbathe, whether it be by one of the three pools, or on the grassed areas. The hotel is in a very good location and within walking distance to local shops and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be returning! November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel can improve a lot The room I stayed in ( room 953) had two problems : the sink in the bath was draining very slowly . It took an overnight to drain one sinkful of water and the second issue was the bath tub that did not drain at all . I had a shower in ankle deep water . When I reported this issue the following morning , the person at the desk heard my complaint politely enough but his response was very strange, almost funny . He said, " I will get house keeping to look into this , but Sir, do you confirm that the lighting in the room AND air conditioning worked, alright, did it ? " May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing service, restaurants and views First visit to Dubai and staying at this hotel was the highlight of the trip. The service is amazing, the views, if you have a terrace, are spectacular, specially at night when all the building are lit up. Really enjoyed the three swimming pools and strolling through their private beach when the sun sets... There are various restaurantes in the resort, all very different. the Maya offers delicious mexican food (unforgettable) and Rhodes is ideal for a romantic date with your partner... Our experience at this hotel is unforgettable, the best and we will come back! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel for families and couples My stay in this hotel was comfortable and good. The beds are great. I slept better than in my own bed at home :). What i didn't like was that i had to pay the breakfast on the first day when i arrived. I arrived arround 8.00-8.30 in the hotel and i was hungry and i had to pay even if I booked five days INCL Breakfast. That was disapointing and not really good services. I would also recommdnd this hotel to families and couples. Not a lot of singles or business people. Food is middle. Not bad but not amazing. In the hotel description it says that the hotel has an own private beach. Not true. You have arround 300m walk to go over the hot sand to the sea. sea ist clean but lot if tourists. Lot of russian and english tourists. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and amenities! Whilst this hotel is one of the older properties in Dubai, the amenities are fantastic as is the hotel condition. It doesn't feel old at all and the rooms are beautifully decorated. the staff really went out of their way to take care of us and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Breakfast in the club lounge was brilliant, I couldn't fault it. The spa and swimming pool facilities were also fantastic. Would definitely stay here again and have no hesitations in recommending the resort. I don't have children and from what I could see it didn't look super child friendly but I could be totally wrong! It's well located and you can easily visit the Grosvenor House which is part of Starwoods also, they have a shuttle bus between the 2 hotels. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel My overall experience at this hotel was good. The features and rooms were great. However, I had a few inconveniences which consisted of the following: 1) the original room assigned to me had loud construction going on outside so I called the front desk to complain. After waiting over 45 minutes for someone to return my call, the guest services director upgraded me to a much larger suite which was nice. 2) there was an incident with my toilet where I flushed it and the water came shooting up and out. Thank god I put the lid down before I flushed it!! Gross April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING STAY!! A simply awesome stay. From per-arrival to leaving the hotel EVERYTHING exceeded my expectations. We were totally looked after and spoilt by the staff, Jo made my birthday whilst we were there very special. Such a nice touch. The spa facilities were out of this world. The pools are great although a little packed at times and services a little slow. Food was delicious - particularly Rhodes Twenty10. Front desk and conceirge where very go and always on hand Nd ready to help especially Geoffery. 100% recommend this hotel and will definitely be going back!!! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Had an excellent seven day stay at Le Royal Meridien,all the staff were very attentive, special mention to Eddy for his help and information. Our room was spotless and spacious with views to die for over the Palm. Check in was great, arrived early morning but treated to complimentary coffee and pastries then given a pager to alert us when our room was ready. Proximity to the Marina and Metro was a bonus as it enabled us to get out and about. Check out was very early in the morning but again plenty of staff available to ensure this also went smoothly. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful holiday Our second visit to the hotel and not disappointed - wonderful time - could not fault anything during our stay - staff so friendly and nothing too much trouble. Excellent location and value for money. Especially enjoyed Mexican restaurant which opened again during our stay following refurbishment - food amazing and our waiter Erik so helpful in giving us advice on the menu - the Head chef came out to welcome us to the restaurant - a nice touch to the evening. Gary Rhodes restaurant amazing experience - restaurant so stylish and food out of this world. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good position to beach Arrived late at night . Had 2 nights don't think we got an upgrade as we had all the features that we booked. Would have liked another day to use facilities. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a life time Le Royal Meridien hotel is the best hotel we have stayed in Dubia .Due to the staff , who are excellent .Nothing was a bother to them to make sure our stay was so enjoyment .We had a wonderful stay at the Meridien June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by local noise nuisance we have stayed with you several times since 1995 but, sadly, can't return or recommend you now, due to the awful noise from the beach club at Habtoor. we simply can't understand how the tourist authority permit such levels of noise at least 4 nights per week (in our stay) keeping families awake until 3 a.m. If the plan is to attract a different type of tourist we must respect that, but this family will sadly not be returning or recommending to anyone who comes on holiday to catch up with their sleep. I will be writing direct to the tourist authority but thank you for several memorable holidays over the years. if the noise nuisance is fixed, we will certainly return, but until then we dare not. This must be as frustrating for you as it is for us. Kind regards Geoff Hutchinson April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but... Great hotel - rooms fine and kept very clean every day. Fresh fruit , plenty of bottled water and clean bed linen when requested. The staff were attentive and very pleasant. The only "but " we have concerns the cost of eating in the hotel. For example £23 for fish and chips and a whopping £43 for lamb chops was too much and we ate out except for breakfast which was charged at £25 per head - was very varied and of good quality. The hotel was a bit far from the main/older part of Dubai, but the rail link and many taxis helped to get into town. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXcellent value for money Fantastic value for money staying in a Tower room. Free afternoon tea, free cocktails and canapes. Excellent gym. Very attentive and helpful staff. A few minor things that could be improved. In the evening when the pools are closed more could be made of them to be a feature. Possibly lights/flowers floating on top etc. Food very good but pizza in Pizzeria was a disappointment. They need to know how to make an excellent tasty tomato sauce and use the correct mozzarella. They should consult some excellent Italian chefs in the Starwood group.. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL WITH BAD EXPERIENCE I HAD A QUITE FEW PROBLEMS DURING MY STAY: 1- THERE IS A BIG PROBLEM WITH YOUR ROOM DOORS SYSTEM ,EVERY TIME WE HAD TO GO DOWN AND CHANGE THE KEYS OF THE 2 ROOMS WE HAD !!! I THINK YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THE DOOR SYSTEM. 2- SOME OF THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF HAVE BODY ODOURS AND THEY DID NOT CLEAN THE BATHROOM PROPERLY. 3- THE RECEPTIONIST AT THE RECEPTION OF THE TOWER DOSE NOT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH AND SHE HAD A MISTAKE OF DHS 3000 AND I SPENT 15 MINUTES TO EXPLAIN TO HER WHERE IS HER MISTAKE !!! EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT THANKS & REGARDS August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return visits We have stayed at this hotel many times and it always reaches our expectations. All the staff are friendly and cannot do enough for you. The hotel has a wonderful selection of restaurants and has a great location on the beach June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiling all the time Sonia and her guest relations team do a fantastic job of being the icing on the cake of what is an outstanding property. I love GH and I love LRM. This is an amazing property and is a great experience. Stay here soon! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a lifetime The staff at the Meridien were incredibly friendly and helpfull at all times. It was my sons 7th birthday during our stay, the hotel knew this and arranged for a cake and card to be in our room whilst we were out swimming. It really made his day. The gym and Hammam pools area was a particular high point - has a superb variety of equipment. This was the 3rd time we stayed at the hotel and will definately not be the last. Excellent value for money and I have no desire to stay at another hotel as the Meridien has everything you would need. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A PERFECT END. My wife and I spent just one night and 2 full days here as a special end to 2 weeks away celebrating our Silver Wedding Anniversary and how accomodating the hotel was. We arrived very early in the morning and a room ws found for us 8 hours before we should have checked in!! We accepted the room which was later in the day upgraded to a Club Room Suite which was simply fabulous not to mention the chocolate covered strawberries, champagne and flowers that were left in our room as a gift from the hotel, WONDERFULL and thank you once again. November 6, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>