Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 690 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Again As a regular visitor to the hotel, our expectations are extremely high. These expectations were fully met by everybody we came into contact with from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. The quality of food in Geales. Brasserie 2 and Club Lounge was excellent.as was the service. A perfect holiday in every way August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect I have never written a review for any hotel but I had to make an exception here. We just moved to Dubai from the US and needed a place to stay a few days before we could move into our house. Since the time we checked in, we were treated with respect and honor. We were upgraded to a suite (needed a bigger room for 2 kids) and given an ocean facing room. Our kids simply loved the hotel (large pools, buffet breakfast, tons of activities for kids) so we ended up extending our stay a few times (until our home was ready to be moved in). We love you Le Royal Meridien. My kids want to go back to the hotel. August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel where memories are made We have just stayed at the meridian beach resort in Dubai for the 5th time. Each time gets better and more personal. Every member of staff made our family holiday special by the smallest of things, courtesy and attention to detail. By the end of the first day everyone recognised my children, greeted them on a first name basis and did so throughout the holiday. It was my sons 10th birthday on day 2, to which a signed birthday card and lovely cake was left in the room for him upon our return. The staff at this hotel are the ambassadors for your company and I hope this gets passed onto them. Too many names of waiters/waitress's/managers to mention, all contribute to the success of this hotel. Hats off to the head chef in brasserie 2.0 - made everything required of my wife who's a vegetarian and 2 fussy kids :) . People ask me why I continue to stay at the same hotel. Answer = Nowhere could possibly be any better.. Honestly cannot wait to return.. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Have visited the LRM 8 times with my family. The hotel has excellent facilities and wonderful staff. The pools and gardens are lovely and you are right on the beach. You are made to feel special from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave. Would recommend a room in the Club Tower which gives you access to the club for afternoon tea and drinks in the evening. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great facilities Great helpful and friendly staff, and a great hotel. Needed a nurse for my infant son and the hotel sent me one within 10 minutes. Felt great, and i do recommend booking it. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by UAE Best of the best in dubai ... Love everything,,,, well done and keep it up July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Again, AMAZING!" We've stay here late last year for my partner's birthday celebration and now came back for mine. Upon checked in, Eddy welcomed us and gave us a sea view room as an upgrade. It was a nice welcome gesture of course. When we came back from our outside activities, birthday card and a cake is waiting for us in our room, which was again much appreciated. We really loved to have coffee at night, unfortunately I found something not so acceptable and had request one of the HK staff to replace it at the earliest which was done. But, it didn't spoil our stay any way. We didn't had the chance to enjoy dinner and breakfast as we're really feeling tired of all the activities that we've done outside the hotel premise so we've requested if we can swap the dinner to lunch, then it was granted. Our lunch is at Brasserie 2.0----It was absolutely the best. Me and my partner had enjoyed the Prawn Nigri so much that we've been talking about it up to until on our way back to Fujairah. Our usual and warmest thanks to Eddy who always make sure that we're fine and everything is well. We loved to celebrate here and we absolutely coming back soon. July 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A nice beach hotel option in Dubai Enjoyed the large beachfront options available and the multiple swimming pools. They gym & spa are phenomenal. Did not enjoy being asked to confirm we were guests everywhere we went on the property, but I guess they want to make sure non-guests aren't using the beach/pool facilities. June 29, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T09:58:09.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_690, tr_690
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>