客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童

皇家艾美国际海滩度假酒店

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sofouh 路,
  • 邮政信箱 24970 号
  • 地图
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 664 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Third time we stayed As expected ,but surprised that the club had been mowed to the Tower, we were not avare of that. It lived up to our expectations and it is a very good hotel. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful haven of peace ,food,sea,sand excellent service The title says it all, the staff and food and location make it a perfect place for winter sun, seeing Dubai yet having a peaceful place to return to relax in!! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb I must say, our stay was exceptional.the resort is absolutely superb in every way. Staff were friendly and met our every need but they were never intrusive. My wife and I shall be back. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Dubai hotel I coundn't have asked for more. On an excellent beach, absolute comfort in everyway possible. You have to be there to experience the hospitality of all the staff - words cannot explain it. Hotel is 5 star in every way possible in terms of its facilities, food, cleanliness, comfort, pool and beach facilities and service etc. Rooms are plush and 5 star although could do with a little upgrading - nothing to spoil the overall experience though. We stayed in a tower room and it exceeded our needs. Even the gym is excellent. Loads of new equipment there. Can't wait to return. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridian Dubai, a great place! I checked places on line before going. I visited all the places I had checked on line when I went to Dubai. I was very happy to find out that Le Royal Meridian offered the best value for the money January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My staying experience The hotel was really good and I enjoyed a lot there. The swimming pool is big and wide. The food was good, but most of the food tastes dry. The location was good, although at night it become impossible to drive because of the traffic crowd in JBR. I recommend the hotel for every one want to relax and enjoy the sea. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has lots of ground space the hotel was very comtortable. the staff are very attentive and the facilities are very good. there is lots of garden space to relax and lovely pools to swim in. the spa which was included was very relaxing not over crowded and very clean. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I would go back there anytime While in reality there's always *something* to find to moan about, I really couldn't during my stay. While I don't like the surroundings of the Hotel too much (skyscrapers and building sites everywhere, but that's just Dubai), the Hotel is just great. Each an every single one of the staff is friendly and helpful, the facilities are well looked after, also the pool and beach areas are clean, well maintained, and enjoy a fantastic service. Also pretty quiet overall (no animation, not too much live music in the evening). January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel nice All was very good only internet very slow !!! You should somethink change with this becouse we have now 21 century and this is not complicate .... In this class of hotel is standart high speed wifi January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round excellence Although this hotel has the best facilities,best grounds & in our opinion,in the best position of any other. What really made it for us was the very hospitable,helpful & efficient staff, who did their jobs with a smile. We are hoping to return very soon. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Le Royal Meridien This hotel is outstanding in every way. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by splendid hotel and position Le Royal Meridien Beach is a very attractive hotel with charm and attentive staff, huge choices of restaurants and an important spa. A reason more to choose it is the position, near the new Dubai Marina and with a splendid beach: the perfect spot to enjoy a relaxing vacation and even to visit Dubai at its best January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay in Lines If you are on diet DO STAY at LRM the food is YUUUUUUUUUMMMMMMMIIIIIII. You can not stop eating the spices take all over the GLOBE. Your messages in Arabic need to be re-done. The message of in case of fire do not use elevator it is in hand writing and the message of going to the SPG is not matching with the Englsih one. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best If you are tired and NEED to be REJUVANATED!!!!!! This is your place!!! Tell the taxi driver to get you there ASAP... Everyone there will be at your call! Relax, Relate and Release! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant and accomadating staff Well treated all week with food, service and all round friendliness to the highest standard, Best hotel I have ever stayed at. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS EVERY THING I HAVE HOLIDAYED HERE TWICE SO FAR AND RETURNING IN AUGUST 2013 FOR TWO WEEKS, THE HOTEL AND ITS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL BOTH IMACULATE AND SMART, YOUR MADE FEEL WELCOME THE MOMENT YOU ENTER RECEPTION, A TRULLY 5 STAR ESTABLISHMENT January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This hotel was beautiful . The rooms were clean and a good size. The kids loved the free wifi! The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was central for sightseeing. Would certainly go back. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Visit the building and the set up of teh rooms are gerneally old. I was in the hotel in 2001 and I felt nothiung was changed and improved in the rooms. Fitness facility very poor. Staff is very friendly and engaged, but the overall facilities are not state of teh art anymore. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely place to be after a shaky start arriving at 3am to a room with two single beds and not what we were expecting we were moved the following day to a room in the tower which was fabulous. The staff are fantastic, especially Simone in reception, but all are very friendly and helpful. We had one of the best meals we have had anywhere in the Gary Rhodes restaurant 20-10 where the food and service were impeccable. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel is utterly fantastic My husband and I have been coming to this hotel since 1999 and have visited many times as it is so good - the service, personnel and surroundings are second to none with the hotel set in a prime location on the beach. The staff are extremely caring, helpful and attentive, the rooms/suites are very comfortable, impeccably clean and beautifully decorated. The food is absolutely delicious with a great menu choice in all the restaurants.The Spa is another wonderful experience. We always feel totally relaxed when we are there and have never ever had a negative experience (unlike some reviews I read!). We shall be back again in a few months - take it from us, if you want a fantastic break - this is the place to go, that's why we return again & again. Congratulations to a great GM, you've got a fantastic place here, wonderful staff and a hotel which makes us feel like we're "coming home". January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile Excellent facilities and very comfortable rooms. Our small family had never managed to make a hotel work for us in the past, preferring villas, but this place changed our minds. It was very child friendly and the rooms are so big that we felt we were staying in an apartment. The staff were helpful and friendly and the food was very good too. If we ever return to Dubai we'll definitely stay again. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We were upgraded on arrival to a Club room, but this did not come with access to Tea/cocktail lounge as standard. That would have made the stay even more exceptional, though I appreciated the upgrade. ALL the staff were friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough, including the lifeguards on the beach. The food was very good in all the restaurants but, for me, seemed too expensive generally. Pools and garden were immaculate. I would highly recommend Le Royal Meridien Spa & Beach Resort. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good value for money We were expecting a more modern hotel and definitely a more welcoming and friendly staff. Unfortunately just a few people were keen on saying hello or helping us with a smile on their face. Moreover, during checkout, I was confused about having paid the hotel prior to check in, and I brought this issue with the girl at the Club Tower reception. She was helpful to explain the situation, but started laughing, alongside some of her work peers, and that made me and my wife very uncomfortable. Definitely not an attitude you would expect from a 5-star hotel employee. Overall we were happy with the facilities, but the breakfast quality could be improved (e.g less food but better quality and ingredients) as well as the bathroom, which is old and lacks many modern features, more modern infra-structure (apart from the GYM, which is one of the best we´ve ever seen) and the restaurant prices, which are too high considering the quality of the food. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Exceeded our expectations. Staff very friendly and attentive.Club room worth the extra cost. Sea view room was fantastic overlooking the gardens, pools and the sea. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time of our lives... ...this has been one of the most welcoming hotels I have experienced and I've travelled far and wide. The staff were incredibly efficient and extremely friendly with it. There was nothing 'gimicky' about the hotel and it exudes warmth, friendliness and care. On top of this their attention to detail is second to none, it actually makes their day to know they have made yours fantastic. I will definitely be returning. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I paid all accommodation amount at check in! At check in they asked for all accommodation amount n advance!and and they got it! I am a Moderate traveler and never saw such this insulting behavior before anywhere else! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We have visited Dubai many times,the staff here are the outstanding feature, the pools +grounds close second.The rooms are a good standard not as classy or large as the Westin but no real problem,our main complaint was the late night noise on the Thursday +Fridays music till 2 +3 oclock in the morning,the noise was from neighbouring hotels,our complaint was politely dealt with but the Friday night music lasted till well past 4 oclock, we were up at 6 oclock to reach the airport, so our night was a disaster 2 telephone complaints did not resolve or help.I understand our hotel was not to blame for the disturbance but we were their guests,a jug of orange juice hardly makes up for 2 nights of bedlam December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all We loved this hotel for its swimmingpools (3 in total) with more than enough beds (so no worries about reserved beds with towels in the morning), the proximity to the beach, the variety of restaurants and the wonderful staff, always ready to help with a smile. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not 5 star We recently stayed at this hotel for a week whilst in Dubai. It was a very relaxing hotel but it isn't a 5 star hotel - more a 3.5-4 star. Areas that were lacking: 1. The room decor is very dated (besides the tv). 2. With paying extra for clubroom facitlities, the food on offer and set-up is below par. 3. The food in the Pizzeria restaurant is sub standard. 4. Overall not the 5 standard luxury you come to expect. Areas where the hotel was good includes: 1.The staff around the pool area are very friendly and helpful. 2. The room was clean. 3. The sports bar (unfortunately discovered on our last night), was fabulous. Great big screen for watching sports and a relaxed atmosphere. 4. Shuttle service to the sister hotel which has a very good French restaurant. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the one of the best hotel in Dubai Excellent service, dedicated staff and perfect meet and greet, nice facilities and very good restaurants. December 17, 2012
  • 2015-08-03T19:39:22.110Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_664, tr_664
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 23 next>>