Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What every SPG hotel should be! Excellent! The hotel is one of the best hotels I've been to in terms of service. The rooms may not be as modern as others, but it's themed accordingly to the atmosphere. It has great on-site amenities and the staff is excellent. Great location also. As a SPG Platinum Guest, I was extremely impressed with the proactiveness of the staff and management. Gerald, the local Experience Specialist, reached out to me days before my stay to inquire about any needs I may have. During checkin, he recognized reaching out to me (which to me means that the welcome e-mail was genuine and thoughtful and not purely "routine"). Was also upgraded, with a tasty welcome plate of fruit. This was great considering we had just arrived after a long flight. I also discovered in my room a handwritten welcome note and personalized photo card from the hotel GM, Stuart Birkwood. This was extremely impressive as the hotel staff and manager had taken the time to a) find my Instagram and b) create it. The onsite amenities are also great. Tasty breakfast, fun beach and pool side activities, restaurants/bars, music, etc. The staff really do go out of their way to make you feel at home. Highly recommend to family/friends and will definitely not hesitate to stay here again in the future should I return to Abu Dhabi. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and great staffed hotel I really like the personnel. They were approachable and trying to meet the needs. Well done. I missed a bit on SPG Elite recognition. I always think there could be more. But overall, it is comfortable and pleasant. Well done to really do your best at breakfast and concierge was great. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an exotic scent. It was a great experience. The bay was wonderfull also the swimming pool with the three falls. Surely not to forget these people at the reception very nice, especially Gerard with a great talent. Thank you a lot April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back again every year We were in the hotel about ten times or more. This year our agency recommended us another hotel cause of the noise of the construction of the new bridge. Our email to Rita Almeida who is very competent and friendly made us come. We were surprised of the new restaurant where we had only breakfast. But we think that the new look does not bring better conditions, the situation round the hot corner can not benefit, there is a queue of many people and the way to the cold cuts is blocked. Also we had to ask for everything. The room was clean and the housekeeping staff was good, we had 506. But now our critic: For check out instead of 4pm we wanted the time 8.30pm and we had to pay 500 Dirham, this is more than we paid to our agency for hotel and breakfast. Our agency confirmed 4pm and the reception told us this would be now 2pm. IWe think if people like us who come really every year one could find another solution. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A relaxing holiday Good position, beautiful pools, a nice beach viewing at an amazing skyline, a relaxing spa and a delicious assorted breakfast April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay in Abu Dhabi I often stay at this hotel when working in Abu Dhabi as the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, the facilities are great and the choice of dining is extremely good. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new features Renovations at the Le Meridien are going very well with the introduction of the new themed restaurants, the recently opened Latest Recipe International resturant offers a sumptuous choice of cuisine in a spectacular atmosphere complemented by friendly and welcoming staff. The beach and spa are extremely clean and well maintained and provide a holiday haven of relaxation. Rooms are spacious and serviced well, Situated in a central location the hotel and attentive staff provide a good base for exploring Abu Dhabi and surrounding areas for business and pleasure. Well done to all at the Le Meridien. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect location - perfect service We have been there for the Formula1-weekend and had another week just to relax, to shop and to enjoy Abu Dhabi and the surrounding area. For a city hotel Le Meridien offers everything your heart desires - near to the City center - Pool - Beach - Restaurants. Highly recommended! We'll be back next year for sure. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Anniversary just it was one of my best anniversary & it was due to the nice arrangement was done by the Hotel team Many thanks to Rita Almeida for every thing December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I really enjoyed my stay, and esp. the kind staff. The only thing that bothered our sleep was the loud music since we needed to wake up early.. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel friendly staff, helpful special Mr. Ibrahim at front disc November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Long Term Stay in Abu Dhabi I want to thanks everyone who made my stay great. From the Director of Guest Services to the Royal Club Supervisor, the Receptionists. Everyone treated me so great. The only problem is there is not enough staff. waiting to be serviced from the reception to the parking,, even the restaurants seemed like a chore because usually there were not enough people to attend those positions in my opinion. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great. Nice beach, good pools, amazing spa, nice restaurants & bars, great service, great staff, best value for money, All in All it is wonderful. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel Le Meridien hotel is my favorite place to stay away from my home, the service is good and the front desk staff is doing fantastic work to make me happy and special thank for Ibrahim from reception for the great service he provides me always October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rebuild I can recommended from November 2014 October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All as expected nice, older hotel-good for relaxation at poolsite and private beach-very kindly staff-nice restaurants-good shopping possibilities October 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing After spending +/- £18,000 in this hotel they decided to put the rate up by 25%, with no notice, and this in spite of the hotel being overwhelmed by ongoing construction and disruption of parking. I've moved elsewhere, not impressed. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money We always look for Value for Money, meaning we get a quality of service for the money we spend, thus Le Meridien has always met our expectations. My fiance and I have always preferred to stay in your hotel because the Front Office Staff are nice Ricardo and Rita in particular. I live in Dubai and I don't get much time to spend with my fiance because of work and Le Meridien has always given us the true value of our stay and more quality time to spend to our loved ones. Ricardo is amazing and has always greeted us with a genuine smile and is very efficient and reliable. Over all service is great! We hope that you provide more access to wifi in La Residence too. Aside from that everything is fine! September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great global services around hotel good services provided, choice of restaurants, swimming pool area (though opening hours not enough), spa, helpful reception staff , September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a lot of improvements Unacceptable soundproofing in the rooms plus general hotel upkeep needs big improvements September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has Excellent Prospects The service and facility provided was excellent. Very co-operative staff August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright Prospects The hotel has excellent and well maintained facility with polite staff. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hospitality The staff are very friendly with special mention to Mr. Joel & Mr. Ricky. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One stop hotel Its very convenient because everything is there already, there's restaurants and bars inside the hotel and if you want some shopping, abu dhabi mall is just a minute walk from the hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Traditionally looking, value for money with all the facilities August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa The best Spa in Abu Dhabi August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service nice loation Very flexible and attentive staff. very charming hotel product with excellent restaurants August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal 'thank you' I've already completed the post-stay online questionnaire and a Tripadvisor review but would like to take this opportunity to personally thank members of staff for their excellent customer service/hospitality on my recent return visit: Rita, Ibrahim and Bridgitte on reception Joel and Eva in Talay Annie and Anastasi - hope the Greek restaurant is successful! Igo in NRG sports bar Iloscu and colleagues at the beach bar Haroline for her outstanding approach to employee relations and development Even though there are many common Starwood corporate standards to be met I really like the focus on people, creativity and motivation which allows guests to be treated as individuals, not just another 'guest'. Sorry if I missed anyone out and look forward to seeing you all in December! August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frontline staff were very helpful We arrived at the hotel early in the day and were very tired after our flight. The staff member, Bridget, was so friendly and helpful we felt very welcome and well looked after. She was also on hand the following morning when we departed and was just as bright and helpful. Very caring and an asset to the hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel suits all needs. Will return and recommend Le Meridien to all in need of accommodation in Abu Dhabi. This hotel is in the centre of all attractions. August 20, 2014
  • 2016-10-22 T10:06:34.548-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_1899, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>