Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Abu Dhabi

  • Tourist Club Area
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • 46066
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent support by staff an great hospitality I would like to highly recommend this hotel for his staff, especially the people at the reception desk, being mr Ibrahim and Mr aboud, for their great asssistance and support which was of the highest lever. They made my stay very comfortable by their hospitality which is unique. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My expectations were met The staff of the hotel are all very accommodating. The service is superb from the reception, restaurant and room service. I would like to make a special mention to one staff at the reception by the name of RICARDO who was helpful, courteous and accommodating. He is an asset to the hotel. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Clean, comfortable and right in the downtown. Receptionist ANN at the front desk deserves a special mention. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a delightful hotel this hotel has everything you could wish for , the dining is superb with a huge variety , it was our second stay and we will return also the layout of the garden and other restaraunts is a fantastic idea no need to go off sight April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met my expectations I was impressed from the reception, room, food and to the facilities. While all the staff are superb, I would like to make special mention to Mr. RICARDO at the reception, who has been very accommodating and courteous. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Spring Break stay The staff were very helpful and professional, especially the Swedish Reception manageress, Therese. Having stayed at the hotel before anumber of times, the facilities met my expectations and I thoroughly enjoyed my very relaxing stay. I would certainly stay again. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, bit old We stayed for 10 nights at Le Meridien. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room however it is a bit old and the designs needs updating. Staff at Front Office and Concierge were very helpful, especially Ibrahim (FO) and Hassan (Concierge), thank you very much for all your help! F&B facilities are great, especially the Thai restaurant/shisha bar and Papaggallo the italian. Here Sunil did his job very well and provided us with a very pleasant evening. To conclude, the hotel is very well located with excellent facilities, however in desperate need of refurbishment/updating. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Home Just spent a three spell at the Le Meridien Abu Dhabi. The staff and facilities are second to non, Nothing is to much trouble for the them, always willing to help, this applies to all levels from the front to the General Manager. We will certainly be back in the very near future. Hotel is convenient to all that Abu Dhabi has to offer. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly impressec I did not have a good experience last time I stayed at this hotel. I gave the hotel an unfavorable review. I received a very nice response from the GM's office so I gave the hotel a second chsnce anonymously. Wow! I must say that the second visit was perfect in every way. I was so pleasantly surprised that this will be my hotel of choice in Abu Dhabi from now on. Kudos to the GM and his managers for the turn around. You have won my loyalty and I will pass this on to my friends, neighbors and business associates. . March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff The staff at this hotel couldn't do enough for you. We booked a club room and the club lounge manager, Gerald, was fantastic. Also Ganu in the lounge was wonderful. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Stay I have stayed at Le Meridien for most of the past five months as well as the previous two winters. It has always felt like a home from home to me and this helps make any stay extremely comfortable. The staff go far and away above their needs to make guests feel comfortable and it really makes a difference, Those I would like to comment on personally are Mr Fadi who always goes out of his way to make sure needs are met, the reception and concierge team who are always on hand and extremely helpfull and efficient, Cristina, Annie and the team in Le Brasserie whose service is exceptional as well as friendly, the housekeeping staff who are always friendly and work extremely hard to make sure that the rooms and other areas are clean and serviced. Gerald and Gani in the Royal Club who are efficient, friendly and could not do anything else to assist guests. Angel and Sue in the Captains and Eddy in the NRG who are extremely hard working and efficient. The Spa staff and lifeguards who provide a really good service. All in all the staff really make a difference and I count on may as friends who I look forward to seeing again. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travelers' Delight My wife and I deeply appreciate this hotel for the smoke freer suite they put us in and for the wonderful way we were treated. This time of the year the cooler days and nights made the warm pool so nice for us to exercise in. We have found our new home away from home and will be back there in April. I do feel the food and laundry is over priced, but both are good. For over ten years we have stayed in the same hotel in Abu Dhabi but that property left the Starwood Program. We are happy to fine a new home away from home after trying several others. Thank you. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location ! You will feel like Royalty. The staff are great and they all call you by the name. Great Restaurants, wonderful environment, great swimming pools with great Pool Bars (drinks and cocktails). ! Great experience thank you Le Méridien Abu Dhabi March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has so much character This is the sixth time i have stayed at the LeMeridien Abu Dhabi. Once again the experiance was excellant and makes my stay which is generally at least Five weeks tolerable due to the way the staff genuinely have an interest in your wellbeing ..The hotel is not the most extravagent due it`s age but that is again part of the appeal .. To socilaise there is nowhere like the garden area, as so many people from such diverse backgrounds frequent the place and so easy to strike up a conversation and make new acquaintances.. Again an excellant stay thanks to all the staff March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 of the 4 rooms we booked not available at 2pm The two rooms were still not available at 4pm following futher enquiry. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Service provided for SPG customers is excellent. Particulary service provided by Mr.Gerald was excellent. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Experience 10:30AM HK knocked on our room, since we were sleeping and no one open the door -he opened and came inside and asked if we need service or laundry for pick up even i believe he knows that we are due out on that day. He did not even say sorry since he woke us up. As far as i knew, checking of due out room must be after 12noon (standard check out time). and before he must enter the room, he must check in your system if we re due out or stay in. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Location Overall this hotel is very satisfactory. The only thing negitave is that during my stay i had a problem with the shower temp varying on its own which i repoted 3 times and they tryed to resolve but unsucessfully. The hotel staff ,souroundings and location is excellent March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs refurbishing. Thé hôtel regains its Manu good qualifies but thé proprette slows its âge. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice creation of tropical western ambiance you do not feel like you are in acountry surrounded by dessert because of its tropical atmosphere and the outlets giving real pub and café style. freindly and serviable staff. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay with a original hotel concept The stay was a gift for my birthday, i had a cake and a very nice room on SPG floor :) Hotel staff is caring and try to do their best for your stay to be unforgetable! The concept of restaurants and bars is awesome!! The breakfast was the best ever :) I would recommend this hotel for people looking for a nice place and something different from usual! Looking forward to come back :) March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MY first choice in Abu Dhabi, but... I have stayed at Le Meridien countless times over the years. I was looking forward to this stay as I'd been informed the rooms had been renovated. However, the room I got was the same old one. I am not sure the extent of the renovation, but I was a bit disappointed. The room itself was more than adequate and I am overall happy with my stay. I just hope I get one of the newer rooms next time! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pucci Excellent club floorand big improvement now as well wifi i room February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short break in sushine Moved to this hotel after working at ADNEC for a week; wanted beach and central - this hotel delivered. The facilities are great, though not always intuitive (ie have to go thorugh spa to get to the pool/beach). Plenty of eating/drinking option in the complex, but also close to Abu Dhabi Mall food court for cheaper options. There is not free/inclusive wifi in the rooms which is inconvenient. Staff very helpful. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service!! Stayed at this hotel a number of nights now, and can honestly say sad to leave. Location is perfect( next to Abu dhabi mall) with its own beach and two pools. Beds are never an issue. There's A good selection of restaurants and bars in a courtyard area so you don't have to venture out too far if you don't want to , but a tip , try to catch the happy hours as alcohol can be pricey. If you do, Taxi are on hand 24/7 and are cheap. Rooms are of a modest size and clean with a good LCD tv . Only had one problem (with room furniture ) and was immediately taken care of and a room change offered with out any fuss. STAFF- I can't fault, we became SPG members and were regularly attended to by Mr Gerald and his staff to see if all ok which I thought was excellent, he in particular went the extra mile to make our stay even better. Didn't take breakfast much so not able to comment. Gym had enough equipment variations ( I just was too lazy to use it). Reception, staff again were extremely helpful . A TIP FOR THE POOL DO NOT LIE UNDER THE TREE UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE A BIRD TOILET!!. , overall an excellent stay I would definitely return ! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is just fine Since we only stay one short night there, can't give much comments. But I like the garden and restaurants behind, nice area. And I don't like to smell in the room, cigerates smell is very strange. Location is fine, just beside Abu Dhabi Mall, easy for shopping. Door Man we met is a good guy, from Myanmar, but front desk service is very slow while they worked on our check-in and check-out. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is excellent Everything went perfect during my stay, and the staff were friendly and accommodating. The hotel had unique features like the aqua medic pool and turkish hammam that most hotels don't have, making it a more relaxing weekend for me. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is waterland. Spa and whirlpool was greatfull.Food was good and variable.Service was helpfull. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not for the 1st time What can I say apart from excellent as always & staff a friendly as always February 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Receptionist, uncomforable king beed, misleading booking details The receptionist is very unfriendly, always asking information that he should know based on the booking details. He is not willing to explain the features of the hotel and assumes that I know everything. During the check out, the receptionist is very unfriendly and rude to me. I felt bad about it. No real king size bed, the receptionist gave me 2 single bed that combned into 1 that looks like king size bed. please re-phrase "High speed internet available for a fee" , if you didnt read this very very carefully you will thought that the internet is free. February 17, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T17:54:14.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_1899, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>