Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Abu Dhabi

  • Tourist Club Area
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • 46066
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has friendly staff and a warm friendly atmosphere It is very important for the customer to end his stay with happy memories of his experience and to this end the hotel is exceptional.The renovations recently carried out to the latest recipe restaurant are very good and the service offered in the club lounge give the club customer that little extra that will help him come again. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ken I have had the pleasure of staying at the hotel on business/Private on numerous occasions, but last few weeks I stayed at this hotel with few friends. My friends were amazed at the friendliness and the eagerness to please by all of the staff, especially reception staff Gerald, Bridget, Tiffany and Sara always exceptional ,they are such a credit to the hotel. In my opinion you will not find a better pool/beach area in Abu Dhabi and the different bars and restaurants in the courtyard all add to plusses of this hotel. It might not be the newest or the plushest hotel in Abu Dhabi, but it had everything We needed to enjoy our stay. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Time at Le Meridien Abu Dhabi. Great property, really enjoyed it. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Historical Landmark... Having been around the hotel, there's a lot to be refurbished and keep trend with the modernization of the business. This hotel is beautiful as it takes you back in time of the 70's era. There's a lot of history speaks for it however, the rooms should be refurbished and the pool facilities. This a perfect city hotel as it is very accessible to any point of Abu Dhabi. I would like to mention Rita Almeida who was really helpful during our stay. She gave us a 5-start service... I am really hoping to come back again and see this hotel with a more wow factor. June 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay..!! Hotel is fantastic; especially the newly renovated "Latest Recipe" restaurant and the SPA facilities. The pool area and the beach are very nice, the whole atmosphere is very enjoyable. I'd like to offer my special thanks to "Jerald" from the reception team for his excellent responsive time and awareness of the customer satisfaction concept. Definitely recommended as a great relaxed destination if you happen to visit Abu Dhabi. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What every SPG hotel should be! Excellent! The hotel is one of the best hotels I've been to in terms of service. The rooms may not be as modern as others, but it's themed accordingly to the atmosphere. It has great on-site amenities and the staff is excellent. Great location also. As a SPG Platinum Guest, I was extremely impressed with the proactiveness of the staff and management. Gerald, the local Experience Specialist, reached out to me days before my stay to inquire about any needs I may have. During checkin, he recognized reaching out to me (which to me means that the welcome e-mail was genuine and thoughtful and not purely "routine"). Was also upgraded, with a tasty welcome plate of fruit. This was great considering we had just arrived after a long flight. I also discovered in my room a handwritten welcome note and personalized photo card from the hotel GM, Stuart Birkwood. This was extremely impressive as the hotel staff and manager had taken the time to a) find my Instagram and b) create it. The onsite amenities are also great. Tasty breakfast, fun beach and pool side activities, restaurants/bars, music, etc. The staff really do go out of their way to make you feel at home. Highly recommend to family/friends and will definitely not hesitate to stay here again in the future should I return to Abu Dhabi. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and great staffed hotel I really like the personnel. They were approachable and trying to meet the needs. Well done. I missed a bit on SPG Elite recognition. I always think there could be more. But overall, it is comfortable and pleasant. Well done to really do your best at breakfast and concierge was great. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an exotic scent. It was a great experience. The bay was wonderfull also the swimming pool with the three falls. Surely not to forget these people at the reception very nice, especially Gerard with a great talent. Thank you a lot April 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T14:03:17.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1899, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>