Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Al Aqah Beach Resort

  • Dibba Road,
  • PO Box 3070
  • Fujairah,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Thank you from Reservation Ms. Dana to all other staff who made our stay so pleasant and enjoyable. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation This was our 3rd stay, the first in club. I found it was nor clear what is incl in the club package. Our romm was 1 of 2 on the floor where the balcony was being painted during almost the the whole stay. Given that the hotel was by far not fully booked this was kind of disappointing. Nevertheless I would always recommend the hotel. The restaurant manager arranged wonderful birthday tables incl birthday cakes for our children, waiters / waitresses are so friendly, same applies to pool attendants, beach and pool bar and therapists at the spa and beauty salon. the food also absolutely delicious. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel ever!!! We stayed at Le Meridian hotel from October 19 until 27th. It was our fourth stay at this hotel and as usually, it was amazing! Great food, amazing staff, clean territory and very clean and comfortable rooms. All rooms are sea view. Most of the room were renovated this summer. The are big, beautiful and the bed is very comfortable. All standard rooms are 45 square metres, they are huge. The bathroom is my favorite part, it is very big and clean and white))) I cannot even begin to compliment food!!! We always take all inclusive package and I am always amazed with quality of food! Everything is fresh and tasty. In addition to that, if you want something extra, just ask, they will gladly make it for you as quickly as possible. I love their food theme nights, very creative!!! All the staff members are very polite and attentive to any need you might possible have. If you need anything, they will try to get it for you!!! Another great part of this hotel is their territory. it is not too big, very clean, very green and it literally takes you 2 minutes to walk from the hotel to the beach!!! It is very convenient, especially if you travel with kids. Beach is very clean so as pool. The hotel is very safe, there is always a life guard on duty at the beach and 4 or 5 guards around the pool. As a mother of 2 kids, this is very important for me! The guards are very well trained, they see even slight inappropriate behavior and whistle right the way! There is a kids club, which is fun for smaller kids, teens club and always something to do for adults and big kids. However, there isn’t ever any noise coming from the pool or beach. All the activities are organized that way, that they don’t bother other people. I always recommend this hotel to all of my friends and they come back happy and grateful. My elderly parents love to go there as well. Even though it is almost 2 hours drive from the airport, it worth it every minute you spend to get there!!! It feels like home! After we came back, we always begin to plan our next visit to Le Meridian Al Aqah! Thank you for making our vacation a real paradise! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien has excellent features My family and I enjoined staying at Le Meridien hotel. Has every thing that older and younger children and parents a like looking for. From sweeping pool clean beach with a lot of activities as well as Resturant for all family to enjoy all day and night. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 Hotel and facilities for a family holiday Hotel facilities, pool, spa treatments and everything in general was wonderful. The reception staff was very helpful during check-in, the staff at the pools and beach were very supportive. Spa treatments offered were highly useful, good staff and relaxing experience with extreme neatness too. The food and cuisines at the restaurants was very good and neat too with good variety good and flavours. In short the stay and experience of the Hotel facilities for our family was very very good and we enjoyed a lot and highly recommend to visit this place in future to everyone. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The art of hospitality In my very many travels I have stayed at multiple hotels and because most of the travels are for business, I tend to focus on the business facilities offered by the hotel. On this trip which was also a business trip, we were accommodated at the Le Meridien. This arrangement was priceless because I had the opportunity to experience true hospitality after a hard day's work. The consistent attention to detail was amazing. The hotel staff worked like a well-oiled Formula 1 team, were exceptionally friendly, went out of their way (or so I thought... it turns out that's their normal way) to make my stay truly memorable. I unreservedly recommend this hotel and will be staying there again in future when the opportunity arises. Thank you! December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel I stayed in Meridien Aqqa. I enjoyed my time there; the service and facilities are amazing. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experince I spent the last weekend with my GF who I proposed to her in the same weekend, and I only can say it was very pleasant stay and my future wife loved it. Flowers and gifts in the room every night, the food was amazing specially at Gonu Bar and Grill either for lunch or the moonlight dinner and a very wonderful facilities all over the place. One more thing I have to say the service was excellent and the ppl working their were very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel for a special or romantic occasions. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always good This hotel is always good. We've been here at least 5 times and we get what we expect every time. The facilities are excellent and it's a great place to holiday with kids, even teenagers. Lots of activities available. The rooms are fab, with great views and spacious layout. The washrooms are our favorite. Everything works well as you would expect in this level of a hotel. The staff is friendly and has a good attitude. The vast majority of Russian guests was a bit of a surprise. More of a variety of nationalities would be better for the image. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of best holiday we ever had..... It was an amazing get away. My wife and I enjoyed every minute that we were there. Room arrangement and cleanliness of the room was perfect. (This was our first eye and surely it gives a punch to stays"Tuned"- we love that room). Lot of activities (specially for kids - Xmas theme) by the pool and beach. Very engaging staff all over; Front desk, Gonu bar, Pool bar is few to name. Every one is going beyond to satisfy the guest. This starts with our check-in by Davis & Nina to departure by Kumara at concierge, Chef at the breakfast who deliver French toast to our table, also the driver who took us to city and help us to find the main bus stop to Abu Dhabi. Never the less should not forget the lady who draw "Henna" on my wife's hand. Thanks to all, we truly enjoyed. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Short Family Holiday Overall very impressed with the hotel, just got a little bit frustrated at response times when I had a problem with WIFI in room and when it came to checking out again it took multiple phone calls to get someone to bring up bag trolley. The food is very good in the different restaurants. I would strongly recommend the Thai Restaurant and go as far as to say its one of the best I have eaten in the UAE. massive thumbs up. staff were friendly and helpful and tended to the most of our needs that were related to us bringing our 3yr old boy. if your looking to escape from Dubai for a few days R&R i would recommend this resort April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel It was my first visit to Fujaira and I was lucky to chose this hotel to my stay.from the beginning the reception was great and very freindly. My room was comfort and more than what I expect what makes me happy. It was ocean view with great balacony. I like the flowers what was there. The swimming pool huge and make the people feel to must swime. The indian resturant was very nice decorated and never the less the food. It was delecious. The beach was clean and great. It was a good idea that every days has its own schedual and that is written and distrebuted to the guests there. Mr Sreekanth Cherukot (the duty manager) was so freindly and helpful I really thanks him to his good dealing with me. the staff almost all whom I deal with were so patient and helpful. I beleive they were be shoosen with very care. all the best for them January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Amazing Experience!! I had an amazing experience at the hotel. The cushioning of the bed? ....I guess explains why I'm so relaxed - according to my workmates at Nokia - Uganda Operation. Signing out without hinting on excellent ambience and cleanliness of the bathroom plus the TV Experience would be unacceptable. Thanks to support and warm reach out from employees at breakfast lounge February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for relaxation Excellent hotel but quite a distance from the airport May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation at Le Meridian Fujairah We were allocated a room on the 15th floor and the moment i entered the room i was welcomed with a breathtaking and refreshing view of the ocean and the scenic resort.The hotel room service was prompt and the quality of food was great.There were plenty of past time activities in the hotel which makes it ideal for a 2 night stay cation.We were welcome with a good morning note in the sea shore which was a great surprise.The property is well maintained with clean pool waters and well manicured garden.Overall the experience was great and would recommend such a vacation to my friends and family and we would love to go back there again. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calm place to stay We really enjoyed our stay in Méridien. We appreciated especially fiendly staff and excelent food. We were staying there for the second time and we will sure come back again. We reccomend it to all people, who want to stay in calm, clean hotel with nice pools and rooms. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Service Lovely hotel sitting on a great beach. The staff are all exceptional in the way they make all guests feel special. Very good facilities although an indoor lounge/bar to drink in the evening so you can sit in comfort out of the heat needs to be thought about. Astros bar is only available for 1 hour for all inclusive guests. The hotel has 3 different all inclusive packages the food part of the packages are similar to Europe that you pay extra for Al a Carte. But to have 3 different drinks packages is confusing and sometimes borders on silly. You can have vodka and a separate drink of orange but you cannot have the two mixed together as a cocktail unless on the package that includes cocktails. But you can have a mixture of soft drinks in a non alcoholic cocktail. You end up just buying a non alcoholic cocktail and pouring in a shot of spirit in yourself. This is why average given for the food/beverage as the drinks policy needs addressing. Wonderful rooms especially those with balconies and those that have been refurbished. Pool is lovely but is a bit slippery in places due to all the suntan cream. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a good world class service its one of the best hotels for me. because it has a good customer service,the room are very big and clean but what i liked more is the food cause its so deliciouse and the sweming pool March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation - Wonderful Staff A HUGE THANK YOU to you and all the lovely Staff at Le Meridien Al Aqah for a very special stay by my family. We stayed at your hotel 7th Feb to 17th Feb. I have stayed in very many hotels and am very happy to say that Le Meridien Al Aqah has the 'best team' on board. If I may mention some staff and apologise for leaving many others out #I do not remember all the names#: Reception area: Diaa, Mohamed and Almeri Views: Laxman, Ismail, Irfan Outdoor bar: Walter, Greak, Joanna, Tarek Pool area: Kulu, Moktar Gonu: Ajith, Bea, Bel, Ahmed, Prince, Jolien Housekeeping: Satish A special thank you to Ismail and Kulu as they went out of their way to ensure my parents needs were met daily. Along with the great staff, the hotel is very clean, fabulous rooms, very good restaurants, spa area, beautiful gardens, diving, water sports#Hobie Cat, water skiing etc# and a majestic setting by the sea and Hajar mountains. Due to my parents restricted mobility, we did not venture much outside the hotel. Once again, many many thanks for a lovely stay at Le Meridien Al Aqah. We look forward to returning to you all. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure relaxation and luxury Our recent stay at Le Meridien Al Aqah was both relaxing and indulgent. The staff are ALL second to none and make you feel as if they really want you to enjoy your stay. The room attendant was superb and all the facilities and restaurants are excellent. One very small issue- please supply a larger bath towel !!! We will certainly be back again. thank you to everyone. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful sea view We have stayed here before and enjoy coming back again. Our two daughters loved the kids club, especially the under cover pool. Despite coming during Ramadan, there were no issues with having access to ordering food. With a wonderful sea view from the balcony, it only added more value to our meal:) One more point , all the staff were very genuinely friendly and welcoming. Thanks for another memorable stay. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special memorials in Le Méridien Al Aqah It was my first wedding anniversary, and it was really wonderful care that make me and my wife feel special. staring from smiley receptionist - Alsu, housekeeping professional towel artist - Melvin, Ganesan - and his team, in View restaurant Irfan and Chef/ Ismail, and many of hotel team that really made our celebration memorable. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! A great hotel with a great staff! It was very nice to be back again. Perfect service and delicious food February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Honesty of the staff My wife lost her wallet somewhere in the hotel, And only discovered it upon checking out. Once we asked if it was found, immediately The employee informed us that they found the wallet and returned it to us after confirming our ownership. WELL DONE guys. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! The most wonderful and lovely staff anywhere on the planet. Everyone was just brilliant! Couldn't fault anyone! Pool area was great! Restaurants very very good! Particularly loved the Thai and Indian! :) January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing! We as a family have really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Spectacular views, nice food and wonderful staff and service. Thank you guys. February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good clean cool beach hotel was clean and welcoming. gonu bar has excellent food and staff. NEGATIVES. difficult to get your choices in the hotel.I had asked for connecting rooms when i booked 2 weeks back .i sent my request multiple times but when i checked in they said it was already booked.they couldnt even provide me adjacent rooms.they comforted us saying that it was close enough. the staff in Views found it very difficult to even smile. I left my 6,8 years old kids in penguin club for an hour thinking that it was supervised .but,without my knowledge,they came out and back to my room. considering the fact that this hotel has good reviews ,i think these matters should be handled seriously March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Its really a feeling of home away from home as each and every employee of the hotel takes care as a family member. Special thanks to all the chefs like Sharafat, Chako, Prabhu, Ismail May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel The services was very good,the staff have friendly attitude and serving you with nice maner,room very clean and have good comfort.We feel happy and we relax during our time stay in the hotel we recommend this hotel to all costumers.Thank you to all employee from the hotel and to the management for our pleasant stay. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely, relaxing stay My wife and I were looking for a quiet holiday, beach style hotel during Easter Weekend and we got it! Even though on the Saturday it was busy with kids, the grounds and beach are large enough to find a quiet place away from the kids pool. It got less frenetic on Sunday and by Monday, it was really peaceful. Food was good; beach bar and pool bar food are as you would expect. In the room, our beds were extremely comfortable and the rooms were well appointed. If we did have a gripe it was that we just could not access the Internet in our room; we had two iPads and two iPhones plus a laptop and could not get any wireless reception at all. But apart from that, we really enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back soon. April 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>