Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Al Aqah Beach Resort

  • Dibba Road,
  • PO Box 3070
  • Fujairah,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a good world class service its one of the best hotels for me. because it has a good customer service,the room are very big and clean but what i liked more is the food cause its so deliciouse and the sweming pool March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This was one of the best Hotel experiences I had so far. I went with my family for the weekend to celebrate my wedding anniversary and everything was just perfect. The USP of this property is certainly its people. Friendly staff everywhere from the ppol to the restaurants to the concierge. Simply great personnel. They surprised us with a personalised card from the GM, a cake in our room and champagnes during my dinner on the anniversary day. My 7 year old boy enjoyed every bit of the Penguin Club and the XBOX at th Teen's club. I tried my bit with some beach volley ball, table tennis and squash. My wife enjoyed the much needed rest and the delicious food at the Swaad and the Taste not to mention the lavish breakfast. I would like to see a change in a couple of things - 1. TV channels do not cater to the cosmopoliton guests (e.g. Indian channels, sports channels etc.) and 2. WiFi should be made available free of charge. Overall, a very satifying experience and we are already looking forward to going there again.Thanks to each and every staff member of LMAA. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another pleasant stay at Le Meridien Al Aqah This was our 9th stay and we enjoyed it with our family. Unfortunately the guest profile was disappointing this time with too many children and poorly behaved adults. The Views restaurant was like a noisy canteen and the food not up to past high standards. The Views dress code was not applied which further lowered the ambiance considerably. Other British returning guests mentioned this to us in conversations. Staff in all departments were stretched due to some being on holiday and activities were very limited. Towards the end of our stay newly recruited staff appeared and showed enthusiasm and promise which augurs well for the future of the animation team and activities. Our room had been upgraded but the workmanship was poor and clearly quality control was not applied before reopening to guests. The room attendant on the 12th floor, Buba ,was extremely helpful and got some things fixed but the bathroom extractor fan was still not working at the end of our 14 day stay and the humidity in the main room was so high that clothes felt damp - rather like Mexico if readers have been there. Overall this stay fell short of past experiences but the staff without exception are just delightful and we will return. Hopefully next year all the hotel building works will be completed and a full team will be back in place. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! The most wonderful and lovely staff anywhere on the planet. Everyone was just brilliant! Couldn't fault anyone! Pool area was great! Restaurants very very good! Particularly loved the Thai and Indian! :) January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel to enjoy your vacation The hotel facilities as resorts was perfect & all staff services was very friendly that makes you feel special. This is the place if you are looking for wonderful & nice vacation. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing! We as a family have really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Spectacular views, nice food and wonderful staff and service. Thank you guys. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hidden jewel We spent a wonderful stay, we were well looked after by all the staff. We enjoyed great food as well as the fun with a lot of leisure activities. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with nice facility Enjoyed staying at Le Meridien. Nice hotel, nice view, professional staff, cozy atmosphere. Amazed by see food restaurant on the beach. Great experience! September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! A great hotel with a great staff! It was very nice to be back again. Perfect service and delicious food February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice property The hotel met all our expectations and the food in all the restaurants that we tried was excellent. Will go there again for sure. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short break stay Hotel management staff very accommodating due to a noise issue. Generally staff very friendly. Beach front restaurant top class. April 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not too good We got a room at the 4th floor. Due to the construction going on and the noise in the room we asked to stop the construction or to be moved to another room. At the first call we were told that the front office would call back. But no one did. Same after the second call. We had to ask a third time. but then were moved to another room. I know you were busy on that day but a follow up in a timely manner would be good. It took more then 1 hour to get finally settled. We had issues with the internet login, due to the fact, that the name was changed after check in and again no information. When we called first, we were told the name for the login same as on the welcome letter. we started to think we are too stupid. After a second call (1hour later) we were told a different name for the login. As we have been staying in your hotel several times, we are surprised that there is no recognition and not even the SPG membership was recognized. Very disappointed this time. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a place where there is a lot of surprises!! Me and my husband spend a night here.And the hotel really meet our short relaxation for our anniversary that we are looking for.They give nice amenities in room which i really considered as a surprise as a just book for a superior room and in a promotional rate. The staff is friendly and they can provide answers that you are looking for. the buffet is really good and lots of choices.even kids will enjoy it too! And the big surprise came on the room after dinner where the bed was been arrange in a romantic rose petals in a shape of heart.it really touch my heart looking on this( please extend my compliments for the housekeeping department especially for the person who make it). I also love the goodnight and sweet dreams card that they put on my pillow.it was my first time to get like that from the the hotels that i stayed. its really an extra mile! Our compliments to the chef and chefs who make our stomach so full on the entire stay! The over all service exceeded my expectation as we are hoteliers we are picky on the service and the things that we are getting..but your hotel makes our anniversary so memorable..and planning to go back again once we get our short break.. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff amazing Staff across the resort were so helpful just wanted to make your stay a happy one October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features One of the best Resort in U.A.E. & hats off to very freindly staff. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great Everything was good, besides the wlan, which should be included February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to relax One of the best places to froget about your worries... March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pool and beach wow...amazing, out of the world experience! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff!! We had a great time at the hotel although i must admit during Eid, then it is more suited to families than myself and my wife who were celebrating our anniversary. Special mention to the Manager Sreekanth Cherukot who was very helpful and great to speak with. The indian restaurant was the best by far and special mention to Tainla (a real character and fun) and Kamlesh Ghunto. Our other needs were catered for by Jitendra, especially at breakfast where he remembered the next to bring fresh Watermelon juice for us. Finally, thanks for putting the England World Cup game on....I dont know his name but Jitendra introduced him. Ian and karen Street October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable and relaxing from the moment we walked into the Hotel we were greeted by happy friendly staff. there was a miss communication about our transfer to airport to hotel on arrival but that was handled professionally by the management staff .Personal touches- I was very lucky to have my birthday at the hotel and to be woken up and told to look onto the beach that had 'Happy birthday Fran written into the sand was amazing! and a lovely dinner at The Views Restaurant the staff made it very special. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay! Fantastic weekend away! I couldn't ask for anything more. The service was top notch. Sreekanth the Duty Manager came out to greet us and ensured us of a fantastic stay, and he delivered as promised! I am a returning guest and the little touches make a huge impact. My children were in heaven with the pool and the kids club. The staff at the kids club was very attentive. The weather was not that great but we still had a fantastic time. I forgot my iPhone charger and the housekeeping staff brought me one at the spa during my massage. Everything was perfect! I will be back! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Our First Choice! Whenever we get a chance to get away, we always opt to go to LMAA resort because we KNOW what we will find: the same caring staff, consistently excellent food and facilities, and a welcome usually reserved for rock stars ( which we are not!). We are always greeted at the entrance by Srikanth, Salah, the concierge staff, parking staff, reception and reservations staffs. I almost have nothing to do except sign my name to check in....they have all my details. Always Srikanth ensures that something special awaits us. When we head down to Views, we are greeted by Mr. Irfan, all of the Chefs, and the wait staff. Last time there, I had a pretty heavy duty chest cold unfortunately.....Chef Abishek brought out a bowl of homemade chicken soup, elegantly presented and lightly delicious; it did the trick! And then, the renovations....gorgeous. Treated to the Club floor, the view is stupendous and the comfort of the room makes it hard to go out to enjoy the venue. The lifeguards and Mr. Bashu ensure that we are taken care of there. We were only sad that we did not hve enough time to visit Sappore to be served by Liu and the fabulous chefs there. I say it everytime and now again: there is no place on this planet that can outdo the high standard for guest service and welcome that LMAA ensure. Mr. Patrick the GM leads well! Thanks LMAA...once again! Of course, we will be back!!! January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A well appointed hotel This hotel is very well appointed with excellent facilities. The food quality was good. The only drawback was that the Indian Restaurant, which was strongly recommended to me by previous guests, was closed for refurbishment. The staff were all friendly and generally responsive to requests although it took some time for certain items to be provided and internet issues to be resolved. That all said, I was travelling with a colleague and both our rooms were not ready on arrival. This was not in itself a problem. However, my colleague, not a SPG member was upgraded to a better quality of room, whereas I, a SPG member, was not. Hence I have awarded a low grade for SPG recognition. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel all in 1 in general the hotel was above my expactations , all family mambers will enjoy it from birth to old ,amazing facilities and hospitalities ............ August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top 10 reasons we stay at LMAA more than monthly! #10: Location, location, location! Gorgeous property with spectacular room views. #9: the Chefs - all of them! On-demand dim sum at breakfast - yum! #8: the service - outstanding staff in every department! #7: Pool/Lifeguards: all of them friendly, helpful and willing to go above and beyond. #6: SPA: workout, massage, hair - nowhere is better! #5: Grounds-keeping crew - hard workers, and often go unnoticed in their important work! #4: Housekeeping - OH! The Rooms! We've stayed in about 10 different ones, all fabulous. #3: Managers, especially Sreekanth, Irfan and Patrick! #2: .Parking attendants, concierge and reception - what a greeting each time we arrive (which is often!) #1: the kitties and ALL OF THE ABOVE! Thank you LMAA family! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation at Le Meridian Fujairah We were allocated a room on the 15th floor and the moment i entered the room i was welcomed with a breathtaking and refreshing view of the ocean and the scenic resort.The hotel room service was prompt and the quality of food was great.There were plenty of past time activities in the hotel which makes it ideal for a 2 night stay cation.We were welcome with a good morning note in the sea shore which was a great surprise.The property is well maintained with clean pool waters and well manicured garden.Overall the experience was great and would recommend such a vacation to my friends and family and we would love to go back there again. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary holiday My wife and I have been to Dubai & Abu Dhabi on three previous occasions and thought as this year we celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary it would be nice to go again as the weather would be guaranteed. We checked out various holidays and one of the travel agents had the Le Meridien on the list and we noticed the all inclusive option. We have never been all inclusive before but as this was a beach location and we wanted to relax and be lazy for five days we chose this. All I can say is what a perfect choice we made, the hotel is wonderful, it is spotlessly clean, the staff are all helpful and courteous, the food is varied and very good. We ate at the Italian resteraunt twice where you can have the set menu as part of your all inclusive evening meal and your drinks are part of the all inclusive. The pool bar was excellent you could have your lunch here as part of your A.I. and the staff here and at the beach bar were more than helpful. We got sun beds (which there are plenty of as it is such a large pool) just by the pool bar and the pool and were able to go from our sun beds into the pool for a cool off (temps were around 35c to 38 c) to the pool bar for a drinks in about 15 paces. As I said earlier your drinks (all drinks were the best branded names, Stella on tap was very nice, very cold as well) wherever you dined in the hotel were all part of the A.I. The beach was clean and very nice, lots of things to do. There was a courtesy bus to Dubai which was a two hour trip and one to Fujairah which was about one hour, but we were very comfortable lazing by the pool or on the beach so we didn't leave the hotel in our five days there. To top it all off, my bill at the end of five very enjoyable days was NIL. We will be back. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel we enjoyed great hotel we enjoyed , every thing went well from the time we checked-in till we checked-out , better then other heotels in that area that i have already tried brfore. but there are a few things that I noticed andIm sure they can be fixed easly: -the terrace for the room wasn’t very clean. -some of the staff are not so qualified , we ordered food a few time on the pool but it wasn’t so easy and we had to wait 30 - 40 minutes till we were served. -more clear direction signs are required for the hotel facilities. -the reception did their job in an excellent manner in check-in and check-out but they should be more welcoming and try to smile to the guests. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Fantastice Staff Had a great stay. Room had just been refurbished and was great. Staff have a can do attitude and nothing was too much trouble. Overall an excellent hotel August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely return! We stayed for 12 nights and enjoyed every moment. We were overwhelmed with the service, particularly from the pool bar, Italian and Thai restaurants, they could not do enough for the guests. We travel a lot and the service here has to be the best we have experienced (including downtown Dubai), certainly worth the 1.5 hour journey from the airport. We were on the dine around all inclusive package and the food and drink was fantastic, particularly in the Thai and italian restaurants. We stayed in a recently refurbished room which was lovely and very spacious for 3 of us. Pools were lovely and very clean and loved the swim up bar and the guys working there. If I had one negative, it would be that the all inclusive packages were a little confusing and the fact that we could not drink in the Astro bar apart from one hour per day. This meant we had to sit outside at night at the pool bar unless we paid for our drinks which did get uncomfortable in the August heat. Surely this could be changed in the peak months?? We don't normally like to return to the same place as there are so many places to visit and experience but we would definitely return here…. Thanks to everyone who made our stay so enjoyable! August 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>