Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Al Aqah Beach Resort

  • Dibba Road,
  • PO Box 3070
  • Fujairah,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family resort! We stayed at this hotel, as a weekend get away, and it was nothing short of perfect. The staff, specially the valet, front desk, and bellmen were excellent. Thank you for a wonderful experience. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Short Family Holiday Overall very impressed with the hotel, just got a little bit frustrated at response times when I had a problem with WIFI in room and when it came to checking out again it took multiple phone calls to get someone to bring up bag trolley. The food is very good in the different restaurants. I would strongly recommend the Thai Restaurant and go as far as to say its one of the best I have eaten in the UAE. massive thumbs up. staff were friendly and helpful and tended to the most of our needs that were related to us bringing our 3yr old boy. if your looking to escape from Dubai for a few days R&R i would recommend this resort April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite 5 * I was disappointed with my stay at this hotel as the service and experience didn't meet my expectations of 5*. One of our rooms wasn't ready until 4.30pm on day of arrival and after requesting a cot on booking, ringing the day before arrival, asking again on arrival, on entering room and then two subsequent phone calls we didn't get a cot until 8.30pm (an hour an a half past my baby's bedtime). Our room wasn't cleaned every day. We lost a t shirt from the room which I can only imagine got taken with the bed sheets but was never found despite us reporting it and following up on various occasions. The kids club was full of much older children which were quite aggressive with my 4 year old and I had to step in on numerous occasions. The staff were not supervising the indoor soft play and were generally vague and grumpy. Facilities in the kids club were good but let down by staff. My baby was unwell and when I asked where the nearest pharmacy was and when it would be open staff were very vague and didn't seem to want to get involved. We left a DVD in the player and I emailed the staff about 3 hours after checking out to see if they could find it but never got a reply to my email. On the plus side, the food was really nice, especially in the Italian and the rooms and pool were good but again, service was slow around the pool. Its a shame as the hotel has a lot going for it and we did enjoy our stay but it was just let down by a few things which put a downer on the experience. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Thank U to Diaa @ the reception & Tucci & is team for the wonderful break. ER April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is just as great if not better than when we stayed 11 years ago! Large majority of experience lived up to our expectations since our last visit 11years ago..however the extra bed which was provided for our child had an extra extra firm mattress which was not very comfortable.Views Restaurant is the main dinning area for the resort and offers a different cuisine each night, however I thought the selection could have been better. Breakfast was fantastic! Reception staff were amazing! Thank you we will visit again. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel, superb staff. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family hotel We had a really enjoyable stay. Plenty to keep everyone amused including a teenager and 10 year old twins. Beautiful newly decorated room and fantastic service. We were really impressed with the food quality, and rated the Indian restaurant as the best we have ever experienced (and we have tried a fair few!) All in all, a relaxed and thoroughly enjoyable stay. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the UAE Amazing staff, great quality food and drinks, local, personalised touches, lovely atmosphere, perfect beach. Cannot fault it. Repeat customer for eight years. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent relaxed atmosphere Found the hotel infrastructure and facilities to be excellent. The staff were very very good where nothing was a bother, they were friendly, not too attentive and obviously enjoyed their work. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to trake a break from daily routine I would strongly recommend this hotel to all those who are looking to take a break from the daily routine life. The resort offers excellent facilities for individuals and families including young ones who go back dis-appointed that their stay has come to an end. Looking forward for more stays in the near future! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another month, Another Stay Sound mundane? It is never so! We are monthly guests at LMAA. How lucky are we?! Some months we stay one night, some two, depending on our schedules. No matter when or how many nights, LMAA is always the same: FABULOUS! The staff ensures we get our favorite room (Thanks Patrick & Sreekanth!), gorgeous flowers (Thanks Joseph!) wonderful housekeeping services (Thanks Hari!), and parking & concierge services (Thanks Nicholas and staff as well as Mohammed and staff!) above and beyond! We are greeted enthusiastically by security upon arrival at the gate, and engaged by friendly and responsively alert lifeguards. Ryan is ready to cut our hair and Nehl to give expert massages. Chef Abi and Liu takes care of us at Sappore, Chef Chacko everywhere, and Chef Gusti & Views staff make certain I have dim sum at breakfast (my favorite!). Bel and Ajith and now Michael as well serve with grace, pleasure and a friendly "welcome home" attitude at Gonu. It truly has become our home away from home. Don't bother with the other places nearby - they are half at best of what can be found at LMAA....and they don't have well-behaved kitties either! Thank you LMAA. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort Very beautiful resort, beach is clean, friendly staff, high quality of food. Everything was perfect. Thank you April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The attention to detail when it came to delivering customer service was exceptional . April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien has excellent features My family and I enjoined staying at Le Meridien hotel. Has every thing that older and younger children and parents a like looking for. From sweeping pool clean beach with a lot of activities as well as Resturant for all family to enjoy all day and night. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff and excellent food and facilities The staff made you feel important and valued whilst be extremely courteous. The food was just excellent in ALL the restaurants. The hotel facilities were very good. Particular of note was the Safety culture in the hotel, especially around the pool and beach areas. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good clean cool beach hotel was clean and welcoming. gonu bar has excellent food and staff. NEGATIVES. difficult to get your choices in the hotel.I had asked for connecting rooms when i booked 2 weeks back .i sent my request multiple times but when i checked in they said it was already booked.they couldnt even provide me adjacent rooms.they comforted us saying that it was close enough. the staff in Views found it very difficult to even smile. I left my 6,8 years old kids in penguin club for an hour thinking that it was supervised .but,without my knowledge,they came out and back to my room. considering the fact that this hotel has good reviews ,i think these matters should be handled seriously March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed by the service I am use to to go to many hotels in UAE during my week ends and I should say that I have been very disappointed by the poor service offered by your staff exception for few of them. Most of your staff does not make us welcome whatsoever and are actually almost showing us they are annoyed by our presence. I am afraid to say that I think you have a lot of work to do to ask your staff to smile and be pro active to the client need rather than the client running after them to get anything done. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation at Le Meridian Fujairah We were allocated a room on the 15th floor and the moment i entered the room i was welcomed with a breathtaking and refreshing view of the ocean and the scenic resort.The hotel room service was prompt and the quality of food was great.There were plenty of past time activities in the hotel which makes it ideal for a 2 night stay cation.We were welcome with a good morning note in the sea shore which was a great surprise.The property is well maintained with clean pool waters and well manicured garden.Overall the experience was great and would recommend such a vacation to my friends and family and we would love to go back there again. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by definitly not the meridien standard nice view nice room great house keeping and room service March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 wonderful days 2 fantastic relaxing days! Food quality and preparation excellent! March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Hotel was amazing however the out door resturants are so expensive. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridian Al Aqah best family getaway I wouldn't write much about it but i would just say that this is an amazing place for a good and relaxing family getaway, amazing facilities, nice entertainment, the staff right from junior to the senior most all of them serve you as a family of their own, never heard a no from them, i have been to almost all the 5 star hotels in that location but since last 2 years i visit only this place as "LE MERIDIAN AL AQAH" is not doubt the best, i highly recommend this place to all and you will witness the quality of service on your own. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below standard Platinum recognition Needed to fight to get any upgrade even if rooms available. Check in staff was having issues to get even Starwood number to put into system. Even if online system shows suites are available they refused to upgrade Platinum member to suites and blaimed online system is showing rooms wrong. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Al Aquah beach is awesome This hotel is by far the best hotel i'd ever been to! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service I had heard of Le Meridient Al Aqah as the best hotel in Fujairah, but after I stayed there I can really confirm it. The experience is overall just great. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Family Hotel Our daughter and family incl 3 children 6,4 and under 2 have stayed here twice. My wife and I stayed there 7-14th March and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were exceptionally welcoming and helpful. The food and beverages were very good. We found the 'All around dining' very user friendly and good value provide you eat 3 meals a day. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on earth Wow! Friendly staff. Great Thai restaurant, amazing pool and private beach. Even in February an amazing place to relax and unwind! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect family getaway The hotel rooms are airy, spacious and tastefully done. We had a room that was facing the ocean. I loved the idea of messages written on the sand in the mornings by the hotel staff such as 'good morning' or 'happy birthday XX". All the staff seem very happy and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable starting from the house keeper to the staff at the restaurants. The penguin club for children has lots to offer and my kids refused to leave that place. We ate at the thai restaurant and the food was excellent...this is from a hardcore thai food lover. Would certainly go there again. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a good world class service its one of the best hotels for me. because it has a good customer service,the room are very big and clean but what i liked more is the food cause its so deliciouse and the sweming pool March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation - Wonderful Staff A HUGE THANK YOU to you and all the lovely Staff at Le Meridien Al Aqah for a very special stay by my family. We stayed at your hotel 7th Feb to 17th Feb. I have stayed in very many hotels and am very happy to say that Le Meridien Al Aqah has the 'best team' on board. If I may mention some staff and apologise for leaving many others out #I do not remember all the names#: Reception area: Diaa, Mohamed and Almeri Views: Laxman, Ismail, Irfan Outdoor bar: Walter, Greak, Joanna, Tarek Pool area: Kulu, Moktar Gonu: Ajith, Bea, Bel, Ahmed, Prince, Jolien Housekeeping: Satish A special thank you to Ismail and Kulu as they went out of their way to ensure my parents needs were met daily. Along with the great staff, the hotel is very clean, fabulous rooms, very good restaurants, spa area, beautiful gardens, diving, water sports#Hobie Cat, water skiing etc# and a majestic setting by the sea and Hajar mountains. Due to my parents restricted mobility, we did not venture much outside the hotel. Once again, many many thanks for a lovely stay at Le Meridien Al Aqah. We look forward to returning to you all. March 3, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:47:10.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_1901, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>