Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Méridien Bora Bora

  • Motu Tape,
  • BP 190
  • Bora Bora,
  • Polynésie française
  • Carte
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing as we expected.. Very localized and average service standards where English being a huge barrier. Have been well traveled in regions like Europe, US, Asia and New Zealand and have never encountered such staff. poor room quality on day one (given an handicapped room), room service very expensive but is understandable if quality and service standards are high too. Lack of global food options and maintain problems to vegetarians. No point demonstrating local culture if local people (as staff) are not trained enough to meet global hospitality standards. massage too was nothing out of the world and nor was its ambiance, it was as normal as any other around the world. For the standards of such an exotic location, i was disappointed. Having said this, the property is beautiful, very suitable location and is definitely a good option for those who are seafood lovers and know french. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was beautiful I had a fantastic time here at the meridian at bora bora. The facilities were beautiful and the staff was amazing. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting away 2015 Stayed in Bungalow over water with glass floor where you could see the fish swiming around especially at night time. Really nice Down side: No shopping Captive to the hotel, nowhere to go, after 3-4 days was ready to leave property to explore other surrounding islands. Very expensive for hotel, food, and anything you want to do beside snorkeling you pay a premium. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location with fantastic views A great resort to stay at while in Bora Bora. we stayed for one week in an overwater bungalow that we thoroughly enjoyed. Every evening we had a local Tahitian wine while sitting on our terrace. We had a very lazy stay, went kayaking, did a jet ski tour and went swimming. The location of this resort is in a sandy bay, so if you expect to snorkel from your bungalow or beach and see fish you will be disappointed. You can however, go off-site to snorkel. You can see stingrays from the resort though. Nothing negative to say, we had a positive experience. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High End Value Location of this property is probably one of the best locations on the island. The only thing missing was an evening sunset cruise. I think for the money you spend to come to Bora Bora, Le Meridien maintains a lot of high end amenities, in a high end location, and yet offers above standard rooms and bungalows for much less than the St. Regis or Four Seasons. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Food was terrific. Service does suffer a bit during evening rush, but overall not bad. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Scenic Views! The highlights are (i) the hotel has incredible views of Mt. Otemanu from the main beach; (ii) the resort staff is friendly and attentive; (iii) the shark and ray feeding was unique, and the 4x4 tour of the island was really fun. The only negative is the food. Unfortunately Bora Bora is not a destination for food lovers -- all of our meals both at the hotel or elsewhere were overpriced and of lesser quality than you would find in the United States. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buffet only choice on two evenings - expensive I enjoyed my stay, but felt we should have had a choice of eating off menu instead of buffet only on two nights we stayed. It made it very expensive. French Polynesia is expensive enough, but not having choices was not good. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features relax and enjoy, come to a romantic experience September 3, 2014
  • 2015-05-12T19:20:56.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_1905, prod, sort_default
2 next>>