Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Méridien Bora Bora

  • Motu Tape,
  • BP 190
  • Bora Bora,
  • Polinésia Francesa
  • Mapa
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel wunderful but expensive The hotel is wonderful, facilities really good and staff is very nice. But the hotel take advantage of its remoteness to make its price really expensive (restauration, boat to main island...). For this price, we expected a perfect service, but this didn't meet our expectations: several mistakes in prices displayed, maintenance service forgot a demand, some stains in the bed... July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise The bungalow, the staff, the property, and the food were so amazing. Everyday was filled will the most epic views. We found ourselves often just stopping in awe of the beauty. The layout of the property is perfect. The staff made us feel so welcome, greeting us by name and assisting with anything we needed quickly. The bungalows are awesome, truly awesome. The glass floor and view are astonishing. And so many amenities that make the stay so comfortable. Everything has been thought of in advance and available in the bungalow. The activities available allow for every comfort level to enjoy the beautiful water. Scuba diving and snorkeling are breathtaking. The cuisine is delectable featuring a variety of choices. Every excursion booked through the concierge was exceptional. We highly recommend this property if you are celebrating something special or simply enjoy beauty. It is magical and a must-see. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by was there for 8 nights.fabulous place.my favor spot after been to 30 countries.you got to be there once life time.it's better then the photos You just got to get yourself there once life time.it's amazing place to be. June 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by So Disappointing My husband and I took a cruise around Tahiti for our Honeymoon. We definitely wanted to stay in an over water bungalow while we were there. We went off of our cruise ship for one night and stayed at Le Meridien Bora Bora. To say we couldn't wait to get back on the ship is an understatement. To begin with, the coordination of getting from the boat pier to the hotel was excruciating. No one from the hotel told us that we would need to take, AND PAY, for a water taxi. (With the amount we were spending for 1 night, I feel that this should have been included). Once we made it to the hotel, check in was a breeze and the people were friendly. We were driven to our room in a golf cart. We were also told that since my husband was in a walking cast, a golf cart would be available to us whenever we needed one. We definitely enjoyed the view and the ambiance of the room. However, our tub had no hot water and one of our sinks didn’t drain. My husband had arranged a romantic “gourmet” dinner for us on the beach. When we asked about what time we should be there they said anytime between 7pm and 9pm. We arrived around 8. There was one other couple on the beach with us and a ukulele singer. The entertainment was wonderful, but he left before we got our main course. Had we been told that the entertainment would be there only until a certain time we would have made sure to come earlier. The food was anything but gourmet. A steak with french fries and a tuna steak with nothing on it. We had a better more gourmet meal at the pool for lunch. Once we were finished, we asked about getting a golf cart to take us back to our room. It was very dark at this point and with the walking boot, I was a little nervous that my husband would trip. We were told that the driver was gone for the night. In addition, there was a lot of work/landscaping being done on the premises while we were there. (not a big deal at all) I guess though that the workers aren’t given restrooms to relieve themselves since we saw them using the trees on multiple occasions. We had couple massages planned for the second day and ended up canceling to go back to the boat early. What we experienced was not at all what we were expecting. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing as we expected.. Very localized and average service standards where English being a huge barrier. Have been well traveled in regions like Europe, US, Asia and New Zealand and have never encountered such staff. poor room quality on day one (given an handicapped room), room service very expensive but is understandable if quality and service standards are high too. Lack of global food options and maintain problems to vegetarians. No point demonstrating local culture if local people (as staff) are not trained enough to meet global hospitality standards. massage too was nothing out of the world and nor was its ambiance, it was as normal as any other around the world. For the standards of such an exotic location, i was disappointed. Having said this, the property is beautiful, very suitable location and is definitely a good option for those who are seafood lovers and know french. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was beautiful I had a fantastic time here at the meridian at bora bora. The facilities were beautiful and the staff was amazing. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting away 2015 Stayed in Bungalow over water with glass floor where you could see the fish swiming around especially at night time. Really nice Down side: No shopping Captive to the hotel, nowhere to go, after 3-4 days was ready to leave property to explore other surrounding islands. Very expensive for hotel, food, and anything you want to do beside snorkeling you pay a premium. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location with fantastic views A great resort to stay at while in Bora Bora. we stayed for one week in an overwater bungalow that we thoroughly enjoyed. Every evening we had a local Tahitian wine while sitting on our terrace. We had a very lazy stay, went kayaking, did a jet ski tour and went swimming. The location of this resort is in a sandy bay, so if you expect to snorkel from your bungalow or beach and see fish you will be disappointed. You can however, go off-site to snorkel. You can see stingrays from the resort though. Nothing negative to say, we had a positive experience. March 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T16:16:10.893-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_1905, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>