客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save Money and Go Elsewhere The location is phenomenal, but for a long term stay find another hotel or save the money and pick a different island location. The food is limited and not what you'd expect and not as many activities to fill up an entire week. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular, relaxing, and romatic getaway! Le Meridien Bora Bora exceeded our expectations. We were there for our honeymoon, and everything was fabulous! The bungalows were spectacular and very clean, the food was exotic and delicious (and fresh), the staff was very friendly and respectful, and the daily activities were very enjoyable, Everything was perfect! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Dream Holiday in a wonderful place! The resort completely exceeded my expectations, and the staff were wonderful. The quality of food was superb, and the location just rounded off a magical stay - a fantastic job from Le Meridien - thank you so much...can't wait to return! September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great honeymoon We stayed at the Le Meridian for our honeymoon and loved it. We had an end of the pier over the water bungalow and it was very nice. The location of the hotel is great as it looks directly on the mountain on the main island. The food could definitely be better but it was still pretty good. Staff was very attentive and all very nice. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel Great hotel , great location , accommodation with all comfort , friendly staff and highly qualified , great food , great accommodation , you should do your excursions , especially to see sharks , because they are an unforgettable experience and the guides are great , funny and very prepared . Happy to be in this hotel and recommend it to everyone , in my opinion it is the best in Bora Bora July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel wunderful but expensive The hotel is wonderful, facilities really good and staff is very nice. But the hotel take advantage of its remoteness to make its price really expensive (restauration, boat to main island...). For this price, we expected a perfect service, but this didn't meet our expectations: several mistakes in prices displayed, maintenance service forgot a demand, some stains in the bed... July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise The bungalow, the staff, the property, and the food were so amazing. Everyday was filled will the most epic views. We found ourselves often just stopping in awe of the beauty. The layout of the property is perfect. The staff made us feel so welcome, greeting us by name and assisting with anything we needed quickly. The bungalows are awesome, truly awesome. The glass floor and view are astonishing. And so many amenities that make the stay so comfortable. Everything has been thought of in advance and available in the bungalow. The activities available allow for every comfort level to enjoy the beautiful water. Scuba diving and snorkeling are breathtaking. The cuisine is delectable featuring a variety of choices. Every excursion booked through the concierge was exceptional. We highly recommend this property if you are celebrating something special or simply enjoy beauty. It is magical and a must-see. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by was there for 8 nights.fabulous place.my favor spot after been to 30 countries.you got to be there once life time.it's better then the photos You just got to get yourself there once life time.it's amazing place to be. June 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:51.618-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_1905, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>