Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años y menores, duermen de cortesía en las camas existentes en las habitaciones. Los niños de 13 años y mayores se consideran adultos y contarán como tales en términos de ocupación de la habitación.

Le Parker Méridien New York

  • 119 West 56th Steet
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York Wonderful stay at the Le Parker Meridien 18 de febrero de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice Stay Checked in on Sunday night; out on Tuesday. Doormen were friendly and very helpful. Check-in was quick, and despite my suite award request not having worked, I was upgraded as a Platinum to a Central Park Suite (4115) without saying a word. Guest service sent up a nice plate of fruit and a large bottle of Evian. The suite was spacious and comfortable, with views of CP and north from the bedroom and living room. The Eames chair in the bedroom was a very nice touch. Room service was on time or early both mornings, with the orders correct and the food well prepared. housekeeping was timely and excellent. No issues requesting a late check-out on Tuesday, and the doormen made sure my car was brought up quickly. Really pleasant from start to finish. 11 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a hotel...... In a city that has many hotels , this one stands out. Location ,location,location .the staff is world class .the pool overlooks Central Park .the food is top notch , make reservations . Hamburger worth the wait ...... 7 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel in great location Nice hotel in good location - close to Central Park, walking distance to theater district / Times Square, easy subway access. Room was on 18th floor - very quiet and comfortable. Indoor heated pool on top floor is a really great attraction with 360 degree views. The Burger Joint in the lobby is over rated - expensive basic burgers with fries - not even close to the burger chains we visit in California (In and Out, Five Guys) but obviously a tourist trap. Very friendly and helpful staff - this is consistent with our experience across the Starwood brands. 16 de octubre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite NYC Hotel I am looking forward to returning to LPM in October. Since my husband passed away I now travel by myself and I feel perfectly safe and happy at LPM. I love the proximity to Central Park, shopping, museums and the subway. The rooms are clean, comfortable and have wonderful views of the park. The only negative is a coffee maker in the room would be greatly appreciated. 18 de agosto de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay I was distressed to read some negative reviews, so I felt compelled to write. I love this hotel and have stayed several times while in NYC. The location can't be beat! Nice quiet street, and a short walk to the park and great shopping at Columbus Circle. I received a warm and efficient greeting at the front desk, although it was peak hour. The room service crew were exceptional. The moment we stepped out of our room it was cleaned for us. (We travel extensively and this is not often the case.) The room was very clean and comfortable, and I enjoyed the high quality linens on the beds. The only two things I found lacking werer 1. a coffee maker, and 2. windows that open at least a crack. The only complaint I had was about the elevator. It was very slow and only two were working. As we were on Holiday, we just avoided peak hours and we were fine. No problem with the lift after the first day. 13 de agosto de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel near Central Park We had a fantastic stay at this hotel that is perfectly located near the Broadway theaters and 2 blocks from Central Park. The hotel offers great rooms with modern amenities and the facilities are uncommonly great. The hotel has one of the most complete weight and cardio gyms for any US hotel. The best part is the staff. They were very accommodating especially making sure that everyone had an umbrella the day it rained a mere 4 inches. 17 de junio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING MANHATTAN HOTEL This is a beautiful Manhattan Hotel. Rich decor and art. The hotel lobby is very beautiful and it is located close to Central Park. The rooms are good. THE POOL HERE IS THE BEST. Located at the top of the hotel with a covering glass dome. The area is climate controlled and you can enjoy a cool swim while viewing the beauty of Manhattan simultaneously. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. A pricey hotel but then all hotels in Manhattan are pricey. If you have not yet checked it out then please check this property out. 24 de marzo de 2013