Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am really unhappy with this hotel I checked in and had a really friendly employee at the front desk. I extended a one night stay into two nights and had two reservations. She was able to keep me in the same room, but two separate bills. I asked for points for my Platinum amenity. She said Platinums always want points. I left early both days to get to early breakfast meetings. I did not get the 500 points for either stay and instead got a notation on my SPG account that amenity received in room. I called SPG who called the hotel. The hotel says I was given continental breakfast. I said this was a mistake. They said they could not correct this but could open an investigation. What? I am an SPG Platinum who stayed at SPG hotels over 300 nights and has always received the points. This is crazy that this error cannot be corrected. So the hotel certainly did not make me feel like an honored guest. I will never stay here again and will encourage anyone I know not to do so. June 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected more This hotel did not offer enough amenities. Like a fridge and microwave in the room for there guest. Not everyone likes room service May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff From the moment we arrived the staff was top notch. Valet to reception to bell desk. I could not have asked for a better experience. May 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money, needs a lot of improvement With so many Starwood options in NYC, I'm hard-pressed to understand why someone would choose this property. Maybe the mid-town location? I got a lower than usual rate for a 3 night weekend stay and was able to use Suite Reward Nights for an upgrade. The "suite" was decidedly underwhelming. Lots of "modern" (by late 80's standards) uncomfortable furniture. One television that also doubled as a partial room divider and was also very heavy and unwieldy to swivel. Bed not especially comfortable. Lots of scuffs, scratches, dings and stains on various furniture items, closets were dirty and I didn't want to store the clothes I brought for my bridal shower and bachelorette party in there. Bathroom had a good shower, mirror, lighting and counter space. Room service prices were ridiculously exorbitant even by Manhattan standards. No breakfast was offered or mentioned, even though it's usually standard for Platinum guests. The check-in desk doesn't have any signage indicating what it is (including no SPG signs). For a moment I thought I'd wandered into an adjacent office building's reception area. Reception staff maybe was having an off day but they mixed up the name on my reservation, making checkout take much longer and be more complicated than necessary. Between the confusing layout of the hotel, careless staff, dingy rooms and ridiculous prices for a sub-par property, it's extremely unlikely I'd stay here again. There are definitely better choices for value and quality in midtown. May 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Agree with previous negative reviews Mostly agree with others who had a bad experience. No spg platinum recognition upon check in. Was given jr suite with bad view and mold smell all over. No coffee maker in the room- unacceptable. Was offered free coffee from room service which never arrived. Overall bad attitude of most staff. Definitely not a 5 or even 4 star May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, Gorgeous Hotel My stay here was great. The hotel itself is beautiful and conveniently located. The restaurants/bar in the hotel are good and the room was comfortable and quiet. Highly recommended! May 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel Don't bother staying here. May 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible treatment in New York I am a business traveler and stay with various hotel chains frequently. This stay was decent but I was overcharged by $452.00 and even though I called to dispute the charges. Le Parker Meridian staff told me they could not help. I will not be staying with Starwood Hotels in the future and as Vice President of Sales for my company, I will not let my staff stay with this chain either. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T12:08:45.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_1909, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>