空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様は、お部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。13歳以上のお子様には、大人料金がかかります。

ルパーカー・メリディアン・ニューヨーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 119 West 56th Street
  • マップ
Rated 4 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 騒音 朝7時から隣接する土木工事で、すごい振動、騒音で、まいりました。 2011/11/19
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York Wonderful stay at the Le Parker Meridien 2014/02/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice Stay Checked in on Sunday night; out on Tuesday. Doormen were friendly and very helpful. Check-in was quick, and despite my suite award request not having worked, I was upgraded as a Platinum to a Central Park Suite (4115) without saying a word. Guest service sent up a nice plate of fruit and a large bottle of Evian. The suite was spacious and comfortable, with views of CP and north from the bedroom and living room. The Eames chair in the bedroom was a very nice touch. Room service was on time or early both mornings, with the orders correct and the food well prepared. housekeeping was timely and excellent. No issues requesting a late check-out on Tuesday, and the doormen made sure my car was brought up quickly. Really pleasant from start to finish. 2013/12/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a hotel...... In a city that has many hotels , this one stands out. Location ,location,location .the staff is world class .the pool overlooks Central Park .the food is top notch , make reservations . Hamburger worth the wait ...... 2013/12/07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel in great location Nice hotel in good location - close to Central Park, walking distance to theater district / Times Square, easy subway access. Room was on 18th floor - very quiet and comfortable. Indoor heated pool on top floor is a really great attraction with 360 degree views. The Burger Joint in the lobby is over rated - expensive basic burgers with fries - not even close to the burger chains we visit in California (In and Out, Five Guys) but obviously a tourist trap. Very friendly and helpful staff - this is consistent with our experience across the Starwood brands. 2013/10/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite NYC Hotel I am looking forward to returning to LPM in October. Since my husband passed away I now travel by myself and I feel perfectly safe and happy at LPM. I love the proximity to Central Park, shopping, museums and the subway. The rooms are clean, comfortable and have wonderful views of the park. The only negative is a coffee maker in the room would be greatly appreciated. 2013/08/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay I was distressed to read some negative reviews, so I felt compelled to write. I love this hotel and have stayed several times while in NYC. The location can't be beat! Nice quiet street, and a short walk to the park and great shopping at Columbus Circle. I received a warm and efficient greeting at the front desk, although it was peak hour. The room service crew were exceptional. The moment we stepped out of our room it was cleaned for us. (We travel extensively and this is not often the case.) The room was very clean and comfortable, and I enjoyed the high quality linens on the beds. The only two things I found lacking werer 1. a coffee maker, and 2. windows that open at least a crack. The only complaint I had was about the elevator. It was very slow and only two were working. As we were on Holiday, we just avoided peak hours and we were fine. No problem with the lift after the first day. 2013/08/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel near Central Park We had a fantastic stay at this hotel that is perfectly located near the Broadway theaters and 2 blocks from Central Park. The hotel offers great rooms with modern amenities and the facilities are uncommonly great. The hotel has one of the most complete weight and cardio gyms for any US hotel. The best part is the staff. They were very accommodating especially making sure that everyone had an umbrella the day it rained a mere 4 inches. 2013/06/17
2 3 4 5 >>