Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unaccommodating Came for a night with a friend visiting from NY. Was hoping to show him a good time in Palm Springs at a cool hotel. Let downs all along the way (as it pertains to the Parker). At check in the front desk guy couldn't find my reservation for like 10 minutes while I'm standing there telling him my name and reservation number. Asked for late checkout (as is a perk of being a Gold preferred guest). Nothing. Not even an hour later. I know this is not a guarantee and is based on a availability but I've stayed with SPG 40 nights this year. You'd think they would be accommodating in the slightest. From beginning to end this place left a sour taste in my mouth. Luckily the things we did in between made up for the poor service experience we had at this hotel. Next time in Palm Springs I'll stay at a vacation rental. October 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by lots wrong The Bad - Room smelled, broken safe, uncomfortable bed, broken bikes (not fun in 100 degree heat), expensive and below average food, room service and cleaning crew can get overwhelmed on busy weekends + SPG Platinum not respected at the front desk. The Good - All the spa amenities were under construction but I received a nice massage (btw: 90 mins can run a few hundred dollars) + management seems to understand the hotel needs improvement. September 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money First time in Jan a disappointing experience but opted to try again this time for work. First room assigned could not use because AC fan so sweaky could not hear yourself think. Maintenance says (after waiting an hour) "yeah it's worse than I thought"). An hour to get another room at 9pm. This morning call for car get downstairs no car. More waiting. Back to room after long day...keys don't work. There is a lot of walking in this hotel btw. Back to.front desk finally new keys (one barely works the other no) get in room...not touched by housekeeping. Don't waste your money. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parker Hello, Our stay was very good overall and we will definitely come back. The only criticisms would be 1) the wifi signal was very weak and the tv interface and reception was nearly impossible to navigate and stay connected to and 2) the room was right next to the valet so we had noise coming from the workers all day and they left their cleaning supplies in sight all day and night. Thanks, Lainey September 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service Issues. Beware... Plat100. Stayed last weekend on a special spa credit deal for my wife's birthday. I tried to use SNA to upgrade but was told this hotel doesn't offer that on some rates -- even though I booked with SPG. Ok. Then my Platinum Concierge emailed me to ask if it's a special ocassion. I told them it was my wife's birthday and we will drive out from LA. They asked what she enjoys, wine, champagne, flowers. Said they want to surprise her. They said they would give us a nice Platinum upgrade. Hotel was about half full -- summer time. I told them anything was a great gesture and said we would love an upgrade. I thanked them. We arrive. They whisper to me, "your wife will be so happy." Gave me the room key. We get to the room. It's terrible. Standard room. Nothing special about it. No upgrade and no wine or any birthday thing. When we were going out for dinner I stopped by the desk and told them I was disappointed. They said they messed up and something would be there when we return. Guess what? Nothing. The next morning the manager calls to apologize. Says they will send up a bottle of birthday champagne. We go to pool. Does it ever arrive??? Nope. I forward note to my platinum concierge. Another manager calls our room to say sorry and they messed up. I told them a birthday gift a day late isn't that special or much of a surprise. Just poor service all around. I didn't pay for anything extra, but them raising our hopes and the failing was pretty sad. The manager apologized to me at checkout. First impressions are everything. They messed up. No Platinum upgrade. No SNA award allowed. Usually SPG is great at surprise and delight for me when with the wife and family, but this place was amateur hour. Also note: $35 Resort Fee for Platinums (includes Internet). When you ask about an alternative they say "nope." They don't offer that. You have to push. Platinum Breakfast is one juice OR coffee. And a pastry in a bag. Probably one of the worst SPG breakfasts I've ever seen. Grounds and hotel are very nice. Very expensive but nice. Just wished the service was remotely competent. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a memorable experience! My wife and I both enjoyr week-end gateways away from our busy Las Vegas lifestyle. My wife stayed at the Parker a long time ago and kept telling how amazing it was. This his how we finally booked. I can tell you I know what she means now and she was not exaggerating a bit! We arrived Friday late afternoon and were immediately greeted by tthe bell staff who took care of our luggage. At check in we were greeted by Ricardo who in spite of the 3 or person deep check-in line, came around the desk and walked up to us checking us in on the spot as to avoid keeping us waiting. Ricardo gave us a couple of options for our rooms and since my wife had booked a specific room with hammac, she wanted to see both rooms. Ricardo personally took us to preview both and we picked the Villa right by the pool. The room is very comfortable, spacious, bright and had large private patio where we enjoyed late night drinks. The housekeeping and room service staff were just as pleasant, ponctual and efficient as Ricardo. Every time we called housekeeping to let them know we were leaving the room, someone showed up with 15 minutes and our room was made to perfection every time. Room service was great as well. Good food and our server who happened to speak French chatted with us and took a really keen interest in making us feel welcome. That evening we had dinner at Mr. Parker where we were greeted by Otto, the maitre D. He walked us to our table and actually knew who we were before we got there it seemed. After telling us about the history of Mr. Parker and making conversation with us, he left us in the very capable hands of our waiters. The food was out of this world, the advice on wine pairing was outstanding, everyone was very attentive to creating a superb dining experience. The day of our departure we asked for a 2 pm late check out which Ricardo gave us right away and then said he could give us until 4 pm if we wanted to enjoy more pool time. This is when we met Yagmur Gursoi, the hotel manager who took the time to walk with us to our room to make sure the key they had just reprogrammed worked properly. I can say without hesitation that everyone at the Parker Le Meridien understand how to create a memoreable experience and what luxury hospitality is. I was very impressed by their management, employees and facilities. They have definitely set the bar very high. We will be back. A big thank you to Yagmur, Ricardo, Otto and everyone else for making our week-end gateway so relaxing! July 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Grounds The outside areas of the hotel are pleasing to the eye. The pool areas and the $20 drinks are fun, but the room left something to be desired. We received the most basic room for our honeymoon. Old would be the best way to describe it. Noisy would also work since it backed to a busy staff parking lot with lots of cart action. We enjoyed the grounds, pool and breakfast at Normas. Disappointed at the amenities offered. Bathroom especially seemed very icky. I would try it again with a different room in a different building altogether...but have found much better places for the same $ in Palm Springs. July 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful resort with problems I spent a small fortune on the last remaining room / villa at this place on Coachella weekend2. I was looking after my daughter at the hotel while my wife was at the festival. It is a beautiful resort with mostly good service but it is way overpriced and on top of that, prices were jacked up for Coachella weekend--including prices of the food. Already expensive food price hikes because of a festival seems wrong to me Something that gets me is these hotel bills, quoted as 1200 for the night, there's 240 tax and then 200 billed for residuals. We went over the residual amount because we had room service all weekend and ended up with an 1800 bill for one night. It won't make a jot of difference, but because taxes and fees at hotels are so high, I believe that in the interest of full disclosure, hotels should start advertising their prices including taxes and fees. Service was good but very slow around the pool area and there seemed to be poor communication between staff. Other than that, our Villa was beautiful and the pool was magic. The grounds are lovely. Maybe there's a certain cache that comes with charging so much money but it still felt like way too much money. $110 dinner for one adult and a child with one glass of wine. $65 breakfast for an adult and a child, $80 lunch etc etc. April 26, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:26:34.968-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_1911, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>