Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Le Parker Méridien Palm Springs

  • 4200 East Palm Canyon Drive
  • Palm Springs,
  • California
  • 92264
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 3,3 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by extraordinary experience Much more than expected. An ideal location to completely relax at. Beautiful grounds, awesome property and perfect service from the moment of check-in until check-out sums it all up. Being recognized through out the various venues and facilities makes one feel not only important but well cared for and this was my experience. 15 de febrero de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Competely perfect I am so happy to be back at The Parker...sitting poolside, completely relaxed, listening to the birds, sipping lemonade slushly (yes, with vodka) and just so happy to be here again. Excellent recognition, great lunch at Normas, couldn't think of a better place to unwind. Facial tomorrow, bike ride as well...and maybe a little more sun. 7 de febrero de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience - going back in a few weeks! My fiance and I went to the Parker last summer and stayed for about 5 days. We found the hotel to be amazing and while it is different than other SPG hotels, we loved the difference, The grounds are gorgeous and you really feel that you are on a personal vacation - you can literally go the entire trip and rarely see any other guests. The pools were clean, relaxing and a perfect place to spend your day. Unlike other reviews I've read, we found the staff to be nothing but professional and helpful. We loved our trip so much that we are going back in a few weeks for a full week - couldn't get enough! 30 de junio de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 out of 10 have stayed here probably 10 times. Kris in concierge is awesome. the grounds are great to walk and hang out. cool place to be and relax 25 de abril de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hidden gem that should be explored by all! If you want a relaxing resort where you can stay and enjoy the beautiful grounds and amenities, then this is the place for you. The front desk staff offered to show me to my room and since it was my first time, I obliged, and glad I did. It's a bit of a maze at first, but, easy once you've walked it once or twice. The decor is delightful. The rooms are spacious, well-decorated, the beds are comfortable and most importantly CLEAN!!! I enjoyed not having a clock in the room as it allowed me the ability to relax and get away from the hustle. Order room service and they ride over on bikes, which is a fun detail. The pools are beautiful and the grounds are amazing. Enjoy the fire pit at night, the hammock lawn and a good book, or the water fountain seating areas. It is conveniently located to some great hiking trails, if you want to go exploring and gain a new perspective of the city and valley. It was a one-of-a-kind experience and I am so glad I booked it. I've stayed in Palm Springs a number of times, but, my first time at the Parker and I hope to frequent it much more. 7 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience! This was our first time staying in Palm Springs and we stayed for our Anniversary weekend. From the moment we arrived, everyone was so friendly. Our Front Desk Agent walked us to our room - which was a pleasant surprise - very welcome because otherwise we would have gotten lost on the beautiful winding grounds. John the Concierge sent us a bottle of champagne for our anniversary which was so nice! And Daniel actually brought it to our room and was very cordial and welcoming. The grounds are beautiful and even though they were full, you would never know from how spread out everything was. We were able to purchase an upgrade to the hammock patio suite - worth every penny! It was so relaxing and beautiful having morning coffee out on the hammock. The adult pool was so great! I read reviews from parents that are upset that it is adults only, but we really appreciated it, as it was quiet and peaceful. The Lemonade Stand was so cute and the drinks were to die for! The champagne lemonade was refreshing, sweet and just strong enough. Breakfast at Norma's was large and amazing - my husband's omelet was huge and my 'big' bowl of grapefruit was enormous! The spa was very relaxing, we wanted to move into the relaxation room!! The entire stay was amazing and definitely a memorable experience for our anniversary. Thank you!! 18 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Palm Springs We have tried all of the boutique hotels in the PS area and this one is by far the best. The grounds are beautiful,the two restaurants are the best dining in town and the spa is lovely. Jonathon Adler gave it a unique and fresh vibe. The grounds are very nicely maintained. It's always a special treat to visit. 25 de junio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great escape from LA I Love the Parker, it is always a truly gorgeous and relaxing experience. The grounds are a beautiful sprawling maze of green that are both tranquil and inviting- full of intimate spaces from a shady hammock to a cozy chair next to a warm fire on a cool desert evening. Great food and atmosphere, every time I go I have made new friends! 4 de abril de 2012