Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Versailles

  • 1808 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3H 1E5
  • Canada
  • Map
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downtown Montreal the air condition is controlled in all rooms thus making it difficult to accommodate hot natured folks as myself. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific stay This was my fourth time staying at the Meridien Montreal in the past year -- I had a couple of business trips and a trip with my dragonboat team. This was a personal trip with my significant other and we were treated very well. What was most impressive was that a couple of the employees remembered me, which was a nice touch. My room was spacious and clean. There was a nice fruit plate and bottle of wine waiting for us when we arrived. The area has free street parking in the evening and is a stone's throw away from the Art Gallery. It is west of Crescent so you could crawl back after a fun night. But most importantly, it's a little quieter than the main drag which means you can get a better night's sleep. This is my preferred hotel in Montreal! In fact, I'm returning with my dragonboat team next month because they all loved the hotel as well last year! June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Great Location We travel to Montreal regularly and decided to try the Meridien for the first time and were not disappointed. The staff are professional, courteous, and are operating at the level I expect from a Luxury Collection property. From bellman, valet, front desk staff to house keeper they are ready to do anything to make your stay enjoyable. The property is in need of a renovation but the rooms are spacious and clean, the location is excellent and you can't beat the value. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good nights Rest Good hotel not to big very comfy newly renovated rooms and great front desk staff always friendly and fast. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Great People Good location Lots of hot water. Maintenance maybe lacking - bathroom door Not painted well. Good SPG recognition Rooms nice, beds comfy, had junior suite. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever I stayed at the hotel on April 16 to 20, 2015. I can't say enough about the service and friendliness of the staff. We booked 11 rooms to hold a book launch event and every one of my guests raved about the hotel. The restaurant staff were superb. I rate this as my best hotel stay ever! April 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement I stayed there from April 23 to 24 under reservation 741422185 in room 756. There were 2 issues affecting the quality and comfort of my stay : no heat and no ventilation in the bathroom. The first issue was dealt with within 30 minutes and heat worked perfectly after the repair. The second issue could not be corrected. I was told that the ventilation system for bathrooms is a central system and it is under renovation and will not be functional for an indefinite period of time. The consequence is that humidity and noxious odors build up in the system and this seeps into the rooms. This was most unpleasant. I advised the front desk. They did not offer to switch me rooms (perhaps there would have been a similar issue in other rooms). It is the first time anything unpleasant like this happened at this property. I usually get good service and enjoy my stays there. This time I was very disappointed. I would recommend this hotel once proper repairs are done to the bathroom central ventilation system. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Montreal Its a great hotel to stay. Close to everything, Valet parking is a bit expensive but it would cost that much to park anywhere close to downtown. Didnt enjoy the restaurant as much April 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:53:38.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_1913, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>