Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Le Méridien Versailles

  • 1808 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3H 1E5
  • Canada
  • Map
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel, Great Location My overall rating was 4 out of 5 and i probably would have given it 3.5 out of 5 if that was an option. The major complaint I had was a pet policy that charged me a daily fee for my pet (very small chihuahua) and I received NO additional service for that fee. Indeed, while I am okay paying a fee (and assume a portion of the rationale for a pet fee is the need for additional cleaning issues), my room DID NOT even get cleaned during my 2 day stay - no fresh towels, bed not made, etc. And we even made an effort to take the pet out of the room to allow for cleaning. The breakfast (that was included with my platinum status) was also mediocre (food options and quality) at best and the service was very poor. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A small hotel serving a big city Despite the location, this hotel is very comfortable and offers respite from city life, through its level of service and comfort. A recent room makeover is very pleasant and comfortable, and the staff are outstanding in their cooperative service. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good a stay A great stay overnight nice new renovated room clean comfy. The front desk and the doorman here are always on high and give great service. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room and Staff were great, Restaurant and Facilities Need Work For how much this hotel room costs a night, I would expect a better exercise room and sauna. I did enjoy the room and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were also friendly and knowledgeable. This would be a great hotel for people who are interested in seeing some of Montreal's amazing art museums, but the internet is slow and the ammenities are few so it wasn't the best for a business traveller. The restaurant is way overpriced for average food. Go to any cafe down the street for breakfast. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Valet My husband has mobility challenges and the valet staff went way out of their way to accommodate our needs. Both the front desk and valet staff could not have been more helpful. The room was clean, larger than expected, nicely furnished with a comfortable bed. Could hear noise from metro during the night which may be the trade-off for convenient location. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay at this hotel i got in late and immediately turned the temp down to 19.5 from 25.5 C. tossed and turned all night to wake and realize the AC was broken and now it was 26 C. when i checked out i was asked "how was my stay" and told the agent. he said, "Oh sorry" and then handed me my bill? didn't really seem to care. i have to go there 2 x a month so i guess i will find another hotel September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a grest area of Twon when in Montreal i always stay at this hotel , the staff is great and make you feel like you are at Home among friends September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms - poor location & ammenities The room was nicely designed but the location was not ideal. The hotel itself was very small with just one small restaurant that closed early so we could not have breakfast one morning. The lobby is also very small with limited concierge. I am a Platinum member and expected some sort of upgrade. I was told I was upgraded but my room was exactly the same as my co-worker's room who has no status and we paid the same rate. February 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>