Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Le Méridien Versailles

  • 1808 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3H 1E5
  • Canada
  • Map
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Fantastically updated rooms and extremely genuine and responsive staff made for a lovely one-night stay with the family. The breakfast buffet, included as a platinum amenity, redefined the concept of "continental". Simply excellent. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great,quite hotel ,close to down town Friendly staff October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel, Great Location My overall rating was 4 out of 5 and i probably would have given it 3.5 out of 5 if that was an option. The major complaint I had was a pet policy that charged me a daily fee for my pet (very small chihuahua) and I received NO additional service for that fee. Indeed, while I am okay paying a fee (and assume a portion of the rationale for a pet fee is the need for additional cleaning issues), my room DID NOT even get cleaned during my 2 day stay - no fresh towels, bed not made, etc. And we even made an effort to take the pet out of the room to allow for cleaning. The breakfast (that was included with my platinum status) was also mediocre (food options and quality) at best and the service was very poor. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A small hotel serving a big city Despite the location, this hotel is very comfortable and offers respite from city life, through its level of service and comfort. A recent room makeover is very pleasant and comfortable, and the staff are outstanding in their cooperative service. September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms - poor location & ammenities The room was nicely designed but the location was not ideal. The hotel itself was very small with just one small restaurant that closed early so we could not have breakfast one morning. The lobby is also very small with limited concierge. I am a Platinum member and expected some sort of upgrade. I was told I was upgraded but my room was exactly the same as my co-worker's room who has no status and we paid the same rate. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Invited by email to update, we did so- to an executive room. It was very noisy, being beside the water pipes and laundry chute which magnified the noise of the water pump. The WiFi dropped in and out.The night clerk could not help us. We did receive an acceptable room the next day, but WiFi still a problem. No restaurant or bar, as they were on Christmas holidays, is unacceptable for international travellers.Room service, available between 6 and 9 pm only had poor choices. Great restaurant around the corner, close to galleries shops and metro Breakfast pastries were stale. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good a stay A great stay overnight nice new renovated room clean comfy. The front desk and the doorman here are always on high and give great service. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not truly a Le Meridian experience Upon checkin, we were told we were getting a "newly remodeled" room. If that is the case, I fear for the guests staying in the old rooms. The hotel has great location, but is clearly old and the elevators are very noisy. Upon entering the room, it appears a rock band has trashed the bathroom: the sink faucet wobbles so much it is difficult to turn on and perching on the toilet is an act of faith that it will remain secured to the floor because it is so loose and wobbly. For the final insult? A cold shower each and every day, regardless of the time of day you try. Extremely disappointing. May 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>