Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by new reno The place looks great just come back after they Reno the lobby looks amazing now as good as the service. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its Offical This is my favorite in Hotel in Montreal my last 6 stays have been here just fantastic. April 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby 'under renovation' is an understatement When I booked the hotel I saw the comment that the lobby was 'under renovation' but did not realize the extent of the renovation and the SPG website sure did not reflect the fact that the lobby had been completely demolished and checkin was operating from a matchbox size area surrounded by temporary unfinished drywall, construction debris and workings moving around at a fast pace. On the positive side we had a nice platinum upgrade to a corner junior suite. April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Came for work Just a great location close to everything. I was in there new updated room very slick. And service top notch here. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Favorite Hotel I always enjoy staying at this hotel. It has an excellent boutique feel to it and the rooms are beautiful. Very stylish and comfortable all at once. Walking distance to all of the best parts of downtown Montreal, this hotel is my personal go-to lodging in Montreal. Great Staff, great SPG recognition, and some great views as well. Worth your money and/or SPG points. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First night stay of 2016 Always a great stay at this hotel my first of 2016. Good location nice rooms comfy and clean fast check in and check out. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good night sleep Came in late left early front desk made it very easy to sign in and out fast. In the morning I had my car ready first thing at 6am for a fast getaway. Thanks again looking forward to coming back soon. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice boutique hotel Great little hotel right downtown love staying here. Arrived late left early could not enjoy the newly renovated room next time staying longer. And also very helpful front desk clerk professional and very courteous made checking in and out seamless. December 1, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T11:29:18.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_1913, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>