Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños

Le Méridien Versailles

  • 1808 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3H 1E5
  • Canadá
  • Mapa
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staffs Problems Issues included: - Not prepared that I ask two things (Rollaway and Crib) for my two baby before we went into room. - Stink in Bathroom - Unkind and rude Staffs - There was so manager even sunday morning (10am) August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly one of my best experiences in SPG Stayed over the VERY busy Canada Day, Jazz Fest weekend 2015. I applied my SPG guaranteed suite upgrade coupons, which did not clear due to tight occupancy, despite it, this stay ended up being one of my very best in the several years of me being SPG Platinum. Derek Lee's leadership and the charming hospitality of Cynthia, Sabrina, Michel, Massimo and others that went the additional mile , found a way to move us to the suite we requested as soon as it became available, but above all made it feel like home. Thank you guys. You made this trip memorable for us. What made it special was the personal touch and the infectious enthusiasm of the young staff which is so different from the jaded reception in a large hotel. I normally don't take the time to write reviews , but this one merited it. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for great price We stayed on SPG points and were upgraded to a penthouse suite without even asking. The hotel is clean and modern looking. The suite was very large and also clean and attractive. The staff were super friendly and professional. The lobby is small, but this didn't matter to us as we didn't use it.The location is great as it is only a block away from the metro. We also streamed movies on the wireless network at no charge and with no problems. I would definitely stay here again. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downtown Montreal the air condition is controlled in all rooms thus making it difficult to accommodate hot natured folks as myself. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific stay This was my fourth time staying at the Meridien Montreal in the past year -- I had a couple of business trips and a trip with my dragonboat team. This was a personal trip with my significant other and we were treated very well. What was most impressive was that a couple of the employees remembered me, which was a nice touch. My room was spacious and clean. There was a nice fruit plate and bottle of wine waiting for us when we arrived. The area has free street parking in the evening and is a stone's throw away from the Art Gallery. It is west of Crescent so you could crawl back after a fun night. But most importantly, it's a little quieter than the main drag which means you can get a better night's sleep. This is my preferred hotel in Montreal! In fact, I'm returning with my dragonboat team next month because they all loved the hotel as well last year! June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Great Location We travel to Montreal regularly and decided to try the Meridien for the first time and were not disappointed. The staff are professional, courteous, and are operating at the level I expect from a Luxury Collection property. From bellman, valet, front desk staff to house keeper they are ready to do anything to make your stay enjoyable. The property is in need of a renovation but the rooms are spacious and clean, the location is excellent and you can't beat the value. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good nights Rest Good hotel not to big very comfy newly renovated rooms and great front desk staff always friendly and fast. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Great People Good location Lots of hot water. Maintenance maybe lacking - bathroom door Not painted well. Good SPG recognition Rooms nice, beds comfy, had junior suite. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T19:57:56.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_1913, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>