Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First night stay of 2016 Always a great stay at this hotel my first of 2016. Good location nice rooms comfy and clean fast check in and check out. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good night sleep Came in late left early front desk made it very easy to sign in and out fast. In the morning I had my car ready first thing at 6am for a fast getaway. Thanks again looking forward to coming back soon. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice boutique hotel Great little hotel right downtown love staying here. Arrived late left early could not enjoy the newly renovated room next time staying longer. And also very helpful front desk clerk professional and very courteous made checking in and out seamless. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE The hotel and location in downtown Montreal was amazing. Great convenience and a very short walk to great restaurants recommended by the Hotel Manager Massimo, and his entire staff!!! The staff were literally on beck and call if need be, and were extremely helpful with anything and everything, such as getting directions printed to go and see historical landmarks within the city. The comfort of the room was amazing. I travelled a lot in the past with work, but never have I slept in a bed as comfortable as the ones in this hotel. I would definitely stay back at this hotel upon my return to Montreal. I do not remember all the staff member' names, but Massimo and the entire team were extremely helpful, and went above and beyond the call of duty, during my stay there!!! November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by spacious room with great city views we really enjoyed our one night stay in this friendly hotel. Staff were helpful, and although reception area is a little cramped and tired-looking, our room was large and well-appointed. Hotel is in a good-location October 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location, good staff, not family friendly and a bit over rated We love Montreal and has been a Starwood member for years. We chose the Le Meridien because we have stayed many times at the Westin and Sheraton in Montreal and wanted to try a new location. We found the rooms to be clean and quite nice but the bed was rather soft and not up to the standards of beds that we have found in other SPG hotels. The bathroom was tiny but understandable considering that this was recently upgraded from an older hotel, The main reason for this negative review was, in my opinion, the unfriendly family attitude of this hotel. I understand large brand hotels in major cities do cater to business travelers and this is certainly one hotel that I will want to come back to on business. However, during check-in, I was shocked to hear that they wanted to charge an addition $17/night for the extra roll in bed for my 12 year old daughter, of which I had no choice but to agree. This may be reasonable for a hotel to recoup the additional costs of having extra people in the room but I have never been in a SPG hotel where kids are not welcomed and treated like royalties. This may be the worst marketing move as she has stayed almost exclusively in Starwood hotels all her life. I know that the hotel is catered towards non families and the bathrooms are only stocked with towels for two and a set of fresh towels was delivered to our room when we called the first night. I was surprised of the lack of attention to details the second day when the number of towels reverted back to two despite have three sets of towels on the racks and luggage in the room. I will definitely consider coming back to this hotel in the future on business but certainly not with my family while on vacation. September 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staffs Problems Issues included: - Not prepared that I ask two things (Rollaway and Crib) for my two baby before we went into room. - Stink in Bathroom - Unkind and rude Staffs - There was so manager even sunday morning (10am) August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly one of my best experiences in SPG Stayed over the VERY busy Canada Day, Jazz Fest weekend 2015. I applied my SPG guaranteed suite upgrade coupons, which did not clear due to tight occupancy, despite it, this stay ended up being one of my very best in the several years of me being SPG Platinum. Derek Lee's leadership and the charming hospitality of Cynthia, Sabrina, Michel, Massimo and others that went the additional mile , found a way to move us to the suite we requested as soon as it became available, but above all made it feel like home. Thank you guys. You made this trip memorable for us. What made it special was the personal touch and the infectious enthusiasm of the young staff which is so different from the jaded reception in a large hotel. I normally don't take the time to write reviews , but this one merited it. July 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T05:44:45.578-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_1913, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>