Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience I would definitely recommend I cannot say enough about how much my wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Le Meridien in Nice. We had a less fortune experience at another hotel so transferred to the Le Meridien Nice. Upon our arrival we were greeted by Pascale who was the on call manager, she wanted to insure our stay was comfortable. She really went out of her way and we can't say enough about the level of service we received. The hotel was fantastic, the location is great as its right across from the park, the ocean, and great restaurants are located directly behind the hotel. They have a nice rooftop deck that you can see the city and sea from with a nice pool. Old town is a short walk away and the hotel is nice and modern. 5 stars we will definitely return anytime we are in Nice. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Extraordinary We were given a 9th floor room with a terrace overlooking the Promenade Anglais and the old city. This hotel is beautifully located on the Promenade in the center of Nice. You can walk anywhere. On one excursion we took Bus #15 to the Matisse and Chagall Museums and then took a pleasant walk all downhill back to the hotel It is not the first time we have used this property and won't be the last time. On the short side, the staff were in general very courteous but on check out the receptional clerk just handed me the receipt for our stay without a Merci, Thank you, nada. Where I live, Japan, this in customer service is a mortal sin. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good enough It was a good stay when front desk upgrade my room to a ocean-view junior suite. Balcony is big and the view is awesome. Facilities are recently renovated, although it seems like a little bit outdated from outside, everything looks fine inside. Hotel is in the central of Nice, so we basically walk to every where we want to go. April 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Nice France We have stayed in this hotel before. It is a good location to see most everything and a short walk to restaurants. Helpful staff was an intern named Vito and a young lady named Heike. Very friendly and helpful, I would definitely stay again. March 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old and worn down Maybe it was my luck, i had an unpleasant experience with their reception staff. not helpful at all. did not receive my SPG recognition from them. rooms are extremely old and not so clean. were able to change the room to sea-view one (after 4 different talks with different staff) and room was nice but windows were so thn could not sleep because of the busy road. Overall bad experience. Don't think they own W brand at all. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent emplacement dans la ville Hôtel agréable ,chambres propres décoration agréable et personnel disponible January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Surprise This is an old, shop-worn facility that begins on the second floor (the French first floor) with a McDonalds below it. That said, it's in the old town, near a wonderful open market, a garden, the opera, and the beach. In the evening, excellent little restaurants open up, only one street away. What I initially thought would be a disappointment, turned out to be a charming surprise. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to be in Nice! OVERALL IMPRESSION: Perfect beachfront location & amazing views from the rooftop bar.  LOCATION: 5/5 The best! In the heart of Nice, not far from the airport, surrounded by plenty of tasty restaurants. ROOMS: 5/5 Well designed and clean rooms. Stunning views on the ocean. STAFF / SERVICE: 4/5 Above average. The front office is very well organized, they were helpful. RESTAURANTS: 4/5  & (VEGETARIAN / VEGAN OPTIONS: 3/5) The food is good. The breakfast buffet does not offer too much, it is more a french buffet breakfast than a continental. SPA / FITNESS: 4/5 The gym is a bit small but well equipped and they have a sauna in the fitness centre. SPG RECOGNITION: 5/5 Superb! Status as its best! Got upgraded to the Presidential Suite as an Platinum Ambassador. That's simply awesome. It was an exception for sure, but what a blessing, stunning views all over nice, huge living room area – many thanks for one of the best upgrades ever! PLATINUM AMBASSADOR SPECIAL REQUEST RECOGNITION: 5/5 As mentioned above! Our requirements were set up before arrival, very detailed. Great. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The upgrade. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS:  Does not apply. VALUE FOR MONEY: 5/5 Great value for the location! ONE THING TO KNOW: Explore Nice on foot or bicycle, it's the most convenient way. October 26, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T10:50:09.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_1918, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>