Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Zimmerreservierung im Hotel vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Ein gültiger Lichtbildausweis muss beim Check-in vorgelegt werden.

Le Méridien Nice

  • 1 Promenade des Anglais
  • Nizza,
  • 06046
  • Frankreich
  • Landkarte
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by tHIS HOTEL HAS A GREAT SEA VIEW I WAS VERY HAPPY DURING MY STAY April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by average room, average stay, not participating in Unlock Art program Overall, avg CS, small room that is not very functional, good dining area, does not have active Unlock Art museum partner! I had a 5 night stay recently at this hotel and while it is in a great location near the water. The hotel is situated near the old town, close to many restaurants and attractions within walking distance. The tram is about 10 min walk, while the Acropolis Congress is about 20 minutes away by foot. On entry, I was told I was upgraded (I am a Platinum member), but in truth, it was a room off the elevator entry (my least favourite place and something noted in my profile). The room itself is quite small, barely enough room to fit the bed and a small table and bench. The table was not at a good height for working (which was the purpose of my trip). The bed was two mattresses pushed together, but due to a crevice in the middle, you were apt to slip in during the middle of the night and wedge in there! Not comfortable at all! Also, the night tables were unusable as one had too much stuff on them (phone, sheets of LM notices....) and very few electrical plugs to accommodate electronics. The balcony was quite spacious, but I would have preferred more space in the room (the balcony was equivalent in size to the bedroom!) Breakfast/dining area is nice with a good assortment of food. Aside from the valet, these were the friendliest staff I encountered in the hotel. My other issue with this LM was that it participates in the Unlock Art program, but when I asked about entry to its museum partner, MAMAC, I was told they no longer were partnered and were waiting, so if I wanted to go, I would have to pay. The response was rather cold and if LM wishes to advertise this program, it should honour it, or remove it from the website and offerings! April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I did expect a lot more Far from what I would normally expect. March 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ask for the top floor ask for the Ocean view suit on the top floor.. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Out with the Old, in with the New OVERALL IMPRESSION: This property seems to be on the cusp between the surliness and pretentiousness of Old-Guard Meridien and the new brand standards being implemented by Starwood management. While descriptions in many older reviews are simply no longer applicable and progressive strides are definitely in evidence, this hotel does still have a way to go to stack-up favorably against new-builds and more recent acquisitions to the brand. SPG RECOGNITION: I was made to understand that this property does not practice standard upgrading for platinum members in a series of very disturbing pre-arrival communications with a manager who took an almost reprimanding tone with me in reminding that “resorts” are not required to honor certain high-level privileges. In actual fact, while not upgraded to a suite, we were given a high floor, slightly larger, room with a lovely large balcony. The full buffet breakfast in the main restaurant was superb. Daily in-room amenities provided a lovely surprise each day. THE ROOM: Very small but extremely well-designed so as to not be inconvenient. Modern chic in decor. Such proximity to the seafront gives the impression of being on a cruise ship. LOCATION: Superb. Probably the best-located property in town with shopping, Vieille Ville sights, the beach…even the airport bus…all within minutes walk. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The generous attentions and daily in-room amenity arranged by the SPG Butler, Georges, made up for the, at times, somewhat stand-offish service of other members of the staff. He is an old-school gem whose dedication to the well-being of his guests is commendable. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: The rooftop “pool” is not adequately represented on the site or other promotional materials. It is absolutely minuscule with no surrounding space and not a single lounger. Understandably, a revenue-generating bar and restaurant are somehow squeezed in around it but results in the pitiful sight of pool users spreading their towels and “sunbathing” on the divans of the bar area. ONE THING TO KNOW: While you could not hope for a better centre-city location, this property is really making a stretch to define itself (and charge accordingly) as a resort. The beach is across the road, does not belong to the hotel itself but is a public concession and requires an additional - rather high - fee. January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice views Stayed there for the Night of New Year's Eve. Very nice and warm welcome at the Check-in (Mrs. Audrey); Upgrade to a Junior Panoramic Suite. It provided wonderful views over the sea and city, and had a huge terrace. Beeing a Junior Suite, the room itself was rather small. We got suprised by a really nice welcome treatment from the hotel, with champagne and fruits. Great! Breakfast was so-so; and the Gym and some areas on the rooftop are in deep need of an update. Total impression: Nice hotel in perfect location, if you have a room with view. January 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Back to Russia My wife and I had looked forward to visiting Nice again. I also remember Le Meridien from earlier business visits. One major reason made the stay at Le Meridien a mistake: The room was very,very hot. We were told at the reception, that during the winter time, the AC was turned off. Like a Russian hotel we visited in March 1994. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! The entire stay was flawless from start to finish. My room was amazing as was the service! George in in-room dining was fabulous! Thank you. November 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T20:13:27.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_1918, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>