Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre. Une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité est demandée à l'enregistrement.

Le Méridien Nice

  • 1 Promenade des Anglais
  • Nice,
  • 06046
  • France
  • Carte
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay at Le Meridien, Nice It was very nice. When I originally tried to book a room and use my SPG points they wouldn't allow it. When I checked in, they would allow me to upgrade, for money but not SPG points. Everything about the hotel was very nice except that the bathroom smelled. I maid came up and scrubbed, and got everything clean but the smell persisted. I think it has something to do with the Bidet not being used very much. Plumbing needs to be used or it starts to smell. The issue never got resolved. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience in Nice! My wife, daughter, and I stayed here for just 1 night, but it exceeded our expectations and was a very pleasant experience. SPG status was 100% taken into account for us, with a room upgrade to an executive room with sea view and full terrace, complimentary drinks for both my wife and myself, and late checkout at 3:00pm. We also had extra coffee coupons in the room, and were greeted with chocolates and bottled water. The room was excellent and beautiful with an amazing view, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I have absolutely no complaints and hope to return soon! October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff. Le Meridien is in walking distance to most everything in Nice. The staff were personable and accommodating. The rooms are very modern but the bath tub is old fashioned and very high making it challenging for a short person or older person to get into or out of. Both restaurants had good food and service and spectacular views of the med. Cruise passengers should be warned that the rooms provided for cruise guests are mediocre at best and that you will be strongly encouraged by reservations staff to upgrade. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great location and features We had a great experience in this hotel, both with it's features and it's great location. It is located across the street from the Promenade D'Englis and a lovely park. A short walk brings you to the Old Market with many shopping and dining experiences awaiting you. The hotel staff is extremely attentive to your needs, our room was very chic and the bath amenities were top line. The restaurant has a bountiful breakfast buffet, perfect for the start of a day of exploring the region. There is a café/bar located on the top of the hotel, next to their pool with a wonderful view of the Mediterranean Sea. We would stay there again on our next visit to Nice, France September 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mediacore hotel in a stunning location. We were very underwhelmed. As SPG Platinum member we were upgraded to a Deluxe Room with sea view and “balcony” – the room was on the small side and the balcony was a “French” balcony, e.g. one can hardly stand on it, and it has only one small door to access it: In short if this is the best available room: I don’t even want to know what their superior rooms look like – especially at these kind of rates. Towels in the room had skid marks on them (and worst was not replaced after service), the bath sinks looked very dirty. The two complimentary bottles of water we finished after day one, were not restocked, nor did we receive new bathroom amenities. The card reader on the door worked very badly – we struggled each and every time to get the door open (literally taking 7 or more swipes to get in) – one morning we met a lady from housekeeping who was working on the floor: she looked at us struggling with the door, looked us in the eyes and subsequently walked away – an embarrassing gesture. One of the worst starwood breakfast selections ever experienced: we arrived the first morning at 09:20 – the breakfast closes at 10:00. During the breakfast we were approached three times by the same lady hostess (once by walking into the restaurant, once while at the table, once while walking the buffet) who asked for our room number. In general there was an extreme amount of staff, all running around and being “very busy” – we were not sure with what or whom… we had the last two mini croissants (they were not restocked), when we asked we were told they were “finished” – there was unripe fruit (green bananas), canned orange juice (I literally saw a waiter pour two cartons of juice into a steel container before re-pouring it into the serving containers on the buffet), tasteless processed ham and cheese (a “hotel block”) and the worst “Illy” coffee I ever tasted. When I complained to the manager I was told that there were in fact fresh juices, but had not been stocked, the fruit was ripe and that the coffee could not be bad because it was Illy – all in a very hostile and “you are the only one complaining” kind of way (we overheard a German and Dutch family complaining as well). The pool on the rooftop is so tiny you can hardly swim in it and the beautiful rooftop terrace was dead on both nights. The location itself is stunning (Promenade Anglais is one of the most beautiful boulevards in the world and the city of Nice is very, - well -, nice) but this hotel, remaining as one of the few Le Meridien’s in France does not put any justice to its name, location nor expected service level and that is highly unfortunate. Upon complaining to the hotel's director of rooms, I received a long email essentially mentioning that "I missed the items that were not on the buffet and that there are in fact fresh juices" - he also pointed out that our room was serviced twice and all towels and bathrooms were cleaned up to standards - even though the pictures I took speak for themselves. I did not receive a reply after trying to initiate another email to receive an apporiate compensation. May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE STAY If you have a choice to stay in any another hotel in NICE you should - this hotel has poor service, poor rooms, and will keep you up all night with no working AC and construction noise. Contacted the hotel about the horrible stay and with the poor service that they provide they gave us a comp movie. A movie for no sleep is not worth it - stay elsewhere and sleep! May 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT STAY HERE, go any where else * I will be writing a more in-depth review soon this is just for others may be looking to stay at Le Meridian until then. This hotel is horrifying, not greeted by the lone doorman, front desk staff was barely attentive, in detail the hotel is in a general state of disrepair. The room my wife and I had for our honeymoon was one of the worst either of us have ever seen. For a hotel of this caliber it is just plain unacceptable. The only reason we booked here is (I should say was our SPG membership). In the future when booking in Nice or any where else for that matter, we will be looking beyond Le Meridian, beyond Starwood and book via a discount website. We feel unsatisfied and duped by the Le Meridian and Starwood brands. June 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a true Le Meridien This was my worst experience in many many years and we do travel a lot for business as well as pleasure. The hotel is simply below standard in every aspect it is not a Le Meridien as such. Staff are rude, management invisible, decor old and outdated, service poor and slow. Also they will not acknowledge SPG levels and give you literally a hole in the back wall room for your points, which are deducted at the same rate as some great ones we experienced in many parts of the world. September 20, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>