空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaazing Stay! This property was great! The property is obviously undergoing some needed renovations but in no way was that an inconvenience to our stay. We were greeted with chocolates in our corner suite overlooking the ocean. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The location is very ideal. The only complaints were the gym needs some serious updating and (Cedric?) the restaurant server was rude but didn't ruin the trip. I would certainly stay again and recommend to anyone. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I actually enjoyed property and service was quite excellent First off, all the staffs here were so kind to me and always willing to assist. Even the manager of f&b personally gave me complimentary wine on my last night. And all my food he wanted to make it special! Upgraded to a more than adequate Jr. Suite (highest floor) directly facing the sea and was able to watch mardis gras from my balcony all day and night! The patio was quite big btw, with 2 lounges and a 4 seat table to invite guests and have some wine while watching the sun set. Anyways long story short, IME the staffs were friendly, willing to assist, and i had great Platinum recognition May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation in nice There was TV problems, but response was quick. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location and great hotel dont listen to naysayers! My wife and I have traveled a great deal and are loyal SPG platinum. . .so must admit after reading the internet reviews had some trepidation as there were some negative reviews regarding not honoring SPG status and service etc...well I am happy to report it was much ado about nothing! (My friend stayed at nearby hotel which is ranked in 20th place approx and it was a dump and the staff not helpful and he had a problem with some service related issues so I think this place isnt bad at all but rather great place to stay) The service and location were phenomenal .. . .to circumvent the lack of SPG recognition as I usually get upgrades complementary and I was staying in Nice for a conference with my wife I didnt want to leave anything to chance I used my SPG suite rewards and was pleasantly surprised that I got a Panoramic Junior Suite Sea View on highest floor/corner room room 926 (going rate I believe 603-1200 Euros a night)! The service also was impeccable and you can't beat the location on the famous Promenade des Anglais. Pros: Beautiful location/oceanfront. Great service especially at breakfast and check-in. When we called for something the staff was prompt and helpful! Breakfast included as SPG perk which had varied types of food to satisfy all types. The manager Pablo Bandala left us a nice letter upon arrival and we received plenty of SPG acknowledgement. The rooftop terrace is great place for drink and taking in ambiance. Cons: Yes the hotel and hallways are in need of renovation but not "run down " as others have stated (but you arent going to sleep in hallways) but our room was wonderful and beds comfortable and neatly appointed. The AC system needs to be renovated as it was confusing and you couldnt set a set temp so it was warmer than we wanted hence the complaints from other people Verdict: would stay here without reservations. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by tHIS HOTEL HAS A GREAT SEA VIEW I WAS VERY HAPPY DURING MY STAY April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by average room, average stay, not participating in Unlock Art program Overall, avg CS, small room that is not very functional, good dining area, does not have active Unlock Art museum partner! I had a 5 night stay recently at this hotel and while it is in a great location near the water. The hotel is situated near the old town, close to many restaurants and attractions within walking distance. The tram is about 10 min walk, while the Acropolis Congress is about 20 minutes away by foot. On entry, I was told I was upgraded (I am a Platinum member), but in truth, it was a room off the elevator entry (my least favourite place and something noted in my profile). The room itself is quite small, barely enough room to fit the bed and a small table and bench. The table was not at a good height for working (which was the purpose of my trip). The bed was two mattresses pushed together, but due to a crevice in the middle, you were apt to slip in during the middle of the night and wedge in there! Not comfortable at all! Also, the night tables were unusable as one had too much stuff on them (phone, sheets of LM notices....) and very few electrical plugs to accommodate electronics. The balcony was quite spacious, but I would have preferred more space in the room (the balcony was equivalent in size to the bedroom!) Breakfast/dining area is nice with a good assortment of food. Aside from the valet, these were the friendliest staff I encountered in the hotel. My other issue with this LM was that it participates in the Unlock Art program, but when I asked about entry to its museum partner, MAMAC, I was told they no longer were partnered and were waiting, so if I wanted to go, I would have to pay. The response was rather cold and if LM wishes to advertise this program, it should honour it, or remove it from the website and offerings! April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I did expect a lot more Far from what I would normally expect. March 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ask for the top floor ask for the Ocean view suit on the top floor.. January 24, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:31:20.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_1918, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>