Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • Paris,
  • 75017
  • France
  • Map
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 876 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel I have stayed at the Meridien Etole many times and I recommend it because it is very central and you can walk everywhere. In my last stay the only negative point was that housekeeping did not make our room all day. When we came back at 16:00 I called housekeeping to enquiry why but the person who did anwer the phone was very abrupt and said that they don't do all the rooms during the day and they leave some for the evening. Sorry but I never heard of it. For the rest everyhting was fine. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I was slightly apprehensive to stay here based on the reviews i read, but i'm glad i did! The staff was accommodating and very friendly. We were upgraded to an executive suite, which is still quite small but we didn't spend much time in the room anyways. The location is great with Metro spots nearby. I would recommend and stay again! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff Great quality hotel, near train station, easy access to all places around. Nice staff. May 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, badly kept overpriced Corridors very badly kept, vacuum cleaners left 24 hours a day in the corridors, carpet dirty as in a train station. microscopic rooms (after an upgrade due to my platinum life status). Breakfast personel extremely unpolite, long queue and treated like in a mass restaurant. March 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It is really a SPG hotel it is worthly? I would recommend to all the people to thinkg about to stay at this SPG property! really there are better hotel in Paris and in the area like this one.... March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not worth the hoopla Room too small and staff tried their best but lack proper structure and too many people wandering around the premises. March 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Porte Maillot A little old need of renovation but easy access to transport. Room air conditioning does not work properly too warm and wifi is unstable. February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No rest for light sleepers The location of the hotel is well situated in front of an Airport shuttle or you could use the convenient metro station right outside the hotel as we did. We were disappointed by not soundproofed windows that faced a honk friendly road. The deluxe room spg preferred guest was not very clean and half of the lights did not work. We had two charges on our hotel bill, which got resolved, stating we used the mini bar. Charge appeared within 30 minutes of our stay. Luckily we still had a nice V-day weekend, unfortunately we made up for the average hotel by staying out most if the time. February 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T20:12:08.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_876, tr_876
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>