Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • Paris,
  • 75017
  • France
  • Map
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 885 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by was disapointed as a pltinum member i am usually always offered an upgrade this time it was not the case and the room was very dark. However it has a very good location. July 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel Gives no consideration to Platinum members I have been a platinum member for over 8 years now and have traveled to SPG properties all over the world; I have just checked in to the hotel Meridien in Paris and I am very disappointed by the rooms quality; its old and inadequate to be be considered a Deluxe room; the bathroom is dirty and the shower head is leaking; also the service assistance at the reception were not quick to help, and I found them very rude. This is my last time at this hotel. I'll definitely not coming back to le Merdien in Paris. July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Service of the staff is great I have been in this hotel for 3 nights and first of all I have a great experience when I arrived because I was not expected to have an upgrade I got it for the 3 nights. Kevin, the Manager went to welcome us and gave to my twins a welcome gift. They were thrilled. One of my twins had an accident in the lobby and I received very good and proper attention from the staff. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel My major concern with this hotel is that rooms are extremely small. Elevator key system at night is confusing - there was an elevator full of people and nobody could figure out how to go up or worse the elevator moved up to the desired floor but the door didn't open. Corridors could also be renovated. Rooms have been renovated and are in a very good condition, the only drawback is the size. Most of the staff was friendly and helpful although housekeeping staff should know what 'water' is. As far as water goes it should be delivered to Platinum guests every day, even when Green Choice is selected. Breakfast is ok but being in France I was hoping there would be more cheeses. The line for breakfast was very long but moved fast so the wait time wasn't more than 5 minutes. Location is ok, just next to metro station, restaurants and Arc de Triomphe closeby. SPG Platinum recognition was good - no problem with early checkin, late checkout, points calculated properly. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend for leisure Warm welcome at the reception, nice and quiet room small but clean and ordered, no complains. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel There were some lackluster reviews of the hotel and I was nervous, but it looked like a good location and was a good value for points redemption so I went for it. The people of the hotel were awesome. We were upgraded without being asked to an executive room which was gorgeous and for Europe, a good sized room. They put evian in the room every single day for free, left vouchers for your choice of cofee drink for the jazz club every day as well. When we turned in our adult beverage voucher one day in the jazz club they gave my daughers cokes for free along with it. The metro is steps away and you can be to the heart of the action in moments. The champs elysses area is an easy and safe walk and their are bars and restaurants in very close proximity. There is a mall across the street if you are into that sort of thing. We were very pleased overall! June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location good location. friendly staff. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff Ms Parycia at front desk was very nice so welcoming us. She was the best hotel staff that me and my family ever met. Hotel room was ok it was decorated with morden style furniture with a lot of metal. End of the chair leg was so sharp my husband cut his foot and the wound was bleeding. Room furniture are not safe. June 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T14:12:58.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_885, tr_885
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>