Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • Paris,
  • 75017
  • France
  • Map
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 681 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by STANDARDS Thus hiotel was an excellent choice for my family! Helpful and friendly staff and clean, modern rooms. Excellent value with many necessities easily within distance! September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little far This turned out to be a good hotel for us. We'd stayed for 2 nights in a hotel in St. Germain because our trip was unexpectedly extended (arriving two days early) and Le Meridien was booked for those nights. The first hotel was within easy access of many of Paris' famous sites. Le Meridien is a little more off the beaten track but once you realize how close you are to the Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysees, it feels a lot closer to the heart of Paris. We also liked the shopping mall across the way so that we could pick up water and a few things to eat at Paul in the lower level. Their small baguette was delicious, even plain. The fitness center was a welcome perk as it was the first in any of the hotels we'd stayed at in Europe up til then. By the way, when we asked for a view room, we were told the room with a view of the courtyard was a larger room and so we said ok to that. The 'courtyard' was a view of tour bus parking and garbage bins. Not my idea of a courtyard view! I'd recommend taking a smaller room with a more pleasant view. Finally, the price of daily wireless is quite absurd, in my view, at 19 Euros per day! June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great! The hotel is close to a Metro stop and is esthetically beautiful inside. The receptionist that checked us in was very friendly and accommodating, recognizing my SPG status and giving me and my family, great rooms. However, this was the last stay on a 4 stop tour of Europe, and unfortunately the least friendly hotel we had stayed at. Perhaps because of its size or maybe the culture of the hotel, but even though we stayed there 4 nights, there was no staff acknowledgement when we walked in, no hellos, and when trying to get help from the Concierge or bell stand, the first reaction was to ignore that you were even there and then the assistance was slow and somewhat confused. I called guest services to get assistance with the in-room safe and was told I had to stay in the room and someone would come right up - 40 minutes later, no one had arrived and I had to leave. No follow-up calls or any notes that someone had come in my absence. The staff seemed very friendly with each other but just not with the guests - NOT what I expect from this grade of hotel. I would look elsewhere next time, despite the room and the rates I got. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is well situated to get around The hotel is large and spacious the breakfasts are very good but from a UK point of view very expensive. Overall my experieince at the hotel was very satisfactory May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far away but felt like home! After traveling for 4 weeks straight my last stop was Paris. The hotel staff was great and my room was perfect. thanks for making a long time away feel like home! March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness center Fitness is very important to me and I was very shocked and disappointed to find that the gym used by this hotel closed at 1830. That is absolutely unacceptable. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but not amazing I have stayed at many hotels in Paris and for the price this is nicer than most although I didn't think that it was as nice as many others in this hotel chain. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel misses a gym the hotel is well located and is in general good. needs a fitness room in the hotel to make it easily accessible. need also to have coffee and tea in the room February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location I need to stay in this area for my work so it is a good location for me with enough good restaurants around that a business traveler who is alone is ok. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is at great location Rooms quality needs improvement. I booked the room which was on 3rd Floor and the qualuty of the rooms seperated washroom was very strange and uncomfortable. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A stay for business trip The staff is really great and professional. The location is perfect in Paris. The only "negative thing" is the room, too small and vintage for le Meridien. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room amenities no coffee or tea making facilities in the room bathrooms were particularly badly planned - doors were flimsy and with gaps - with NO locks -- very strange May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The attentive staff exceeded our expectations. A definite highlight was the buffet breakfast. The proximity to the AirFrance shuttle was an added bonus. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent confort The room was very confortable, very quiet and the bed was fantastic. Price for minibar and roomservice are Very high but overall was à great experience March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel The breakfast was very very good. Good location. Close to the metro. Near the congress palace. A lot of restaurants around. Jazz club in the hotel . May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for those who want to stay fit Great location - shame about room size, lack of convenient fitness facilities, no club level facilities and ridiculously expensive breakfast charge. July 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too big? Have been staying more than 20 times at this hotel and experience has been very irregular! HAd booked a room with King Bed. Upon (early) check-in was told a room had been blocked for me but was not available yet. No problem went out and came back 4 to 5 hours later. HAd to wait again at check-in counter; then got a room (never asks if I needed late check-out or what I wanted as SPG Gold amenity). Arrived in the room: 2 single beds!! Went back to counter, got an other room; went back up to the new room and .. Room is still in cleaning!! Wnet down again wnd waited in lobby. Went back to the room; room ready but oversparayed with room deodorizer: hitchy eyes and throat; horrible. I wanted to rest and did not feel like changing room again! Water for SPG member was not in the room. Asked for it at the desk. Was not put in the room. Called a second time at night; took 40 minutes to dleiver. There was one bathrobe in the bathroom although room was booked for 2 persons! On check-out day requested alte check out. Went back down to update the keys. Around noon housekeeping called: they wanted to clean the room NOW! They had not been informed of my late check-out! TV Guest services "bill" did not show an charges except for Unicef. Used express check-out but had to request a copy of my bill one week after check-out. Unfortunately not the first time that check-in ends up to be a disaster! February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel meets expectations for price Location is convenient to within Paris or surroundings. Rooms are very quiet. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointed housekeeping services the housekeeping staff went on strike duriong our staff, which was not communciated to us, and the rooms were not cleaned during part of our stay. April 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at Le Meridian Etoile Check in and check out was so slow. Front guest staff were partime and untrained. Concierge gave wrong information on breakfast option outside. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business meetings We stayed five nights after many 1 night stays. The room was comfortable, but can we sit in the garden without having to pay the bar prices? August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with great location Stayed for 4nights in the executive room. Newly renovated rooms that were more spacious that I thought. Conveniently located near a metro. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would recommend this hotel! My third time here and I would definitely come back. Location is great, friendly staff and nice, clean rooms. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Nice location, excellent service, but I think rooms need to be refurbished. There is no gym, and removed the lounge for platinum customers. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Business Hotel Perfect accommodation for business purposes. Friendly Staff. Nice redecorated. My next business stop will be at L'etoile among the stars. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE STAY but beds in twin are toonarrow in my opinion, so if you can choose - choose king or queen bed room, cheers, T November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice accommodations Nice, friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Not close to downtown tourist sites. So expect to taxi or tour bus to see them. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing features No toothbrush kit, this is in most other Starwood hotels that I stay in Also the bed linen wasn't as good as I would have expected January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is very great. We had a very good trip in Paris, & part of it, it's thanks LE MÉRIDIEN ÉTOILE. All was wonderfull, and the workers very plaisant! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful, Elegant and great customer service I will definitely visit this hotel in future. the size of the room could be bigger, but considering it is in Paris, no complains. August 22, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 24 next>>