Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • Paris,
  • 75017
  • France
  • Map
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We found the hotel met our expectations for a Starwood facility. Only criticism is the shower with the half glass enclosure allowed to much water to run onto the floor and the controls are nor intuitive. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Paris again This is the only place I stay when in Paris. It's friendly helpful staff make a non French speaking australian feel at ease. It's close to everything and the metro. This is mt third visit. March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price versus quality way out of balance Room too warm. Not possible to manage the temperature. You can hear the outside noise loud and clear. No tea/coffee facilities in the room. Staff not well instructed. No headphones available at the gym. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No good value for money Goog location and easy access. However - 19 Eur/day internet!!! So 1998 - room was OK but a bit old All in all, the lobby doesn't make up for the whole experience. Staff was OK though March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Nice hotel, but our room was lacking The hotel is nice. The common areas a very beautiful. We requested an upgrade but were denied and ended up in a small room with a view of an HVAC unit. Not exactly a picturesque place to stay in Paris. September 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was poor quality SPG preferred room -Wall paper peeling from walls -moldy shower/tub tile -loose tile on floor trim -had to remind staff of my SPG preferred status even though my SPG # was on file April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel made peace with providing good service Have stayed many times there for various reasons, but on this ocassion, they have dramatically improved on service. Hotel was full on many nights, but all seemed to have worked, somehow,.. Well, done October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accomodation quality average Hotel rooms are small and generally it is very noisy (street noise, other guest rooms). The SPG standards are not met for SPG members (simple things like no complimentary water in room). March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy, poor service, small rooms Not one of the best Le Meridien properties I've been to. Service was below average, even "superior" rooms are too small and the location is not very convenient. Very crowded around Easter weekend. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, modern style hotel. Good: Very nice room: clean, comfortable. Gym was state of the art-apples were a nice touch. Bad: mini bar prices, no extra room in fridge for our own snacks, fees to use phone were a bit steep. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs workable wifi Wifi in room didn't work at all. Traveling on business, this made things very difficult. Had do not disturb hangar on door, yet housekeeping called and woke me to ask if I wanted my room made up. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tres Elegant This hotel is fantastic. It is close to any destination in Paris, staff is outstanding, I had no problems whatsoever, and the room is spacious and comfortable. Thanks for a wonderful experience! November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel & close to local Metro!! Le Meridien was a nice hotel, but like the location of the old SPG Le Meridien Hotel in Montparnasse was a better hotel for a leisure traveler (but the staff, room, etc. made for a great time). September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly meticulous. The hotel is located right next to the Porte-Maillot Metro station, therefore, easy to get anywhere in Paris. If you are a Platinum SPG member, the 29 euro breakfast is included and is superb! May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by meridian etoile The hotel is in desperate need of refurbishing. All the hallways are beat up. In the rooms, the paint on the windows was peeling. The room size was incredibly small, even by Paris standards. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff is very friendly Great service, they have done the best they could. Good for business travelers. Great location with lots restaurants too. Streakhouse is just so-so. The waitress is very rude. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities Excellent location, with many local places to eat, and drink. It has a great jazz bar in the hotel, along with fitness center and restaurant. Wish it had better /faster wi-fi for internet September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overated We were expecting so much more from the Meridien Etoile. No parking space, long check in and check out lines Rooms need to be remodeled Breakfast was good but overpriced I won't come back April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My recent stay with Le Meridien Etoile Excellent hotel and superb location. 1 minute walk to the metro station. Staff are very friendly and helpful. It's my 4th stay at this hotel, and will definitely be staying there again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over my expectations This is the first time I travel to Paris that I can say the Hotel was almost perfect. I would've appreciatted mor variety of food offer but it was ok. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris in July This was my 3rd time within the last 8 months at the hotel. It is perfectly located, nicely furnished and well equipped. To me so far the best choice in Paris at a resonable price!!! July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service issues I have two complaints. After traveling 9 hours to get to CDG, and another 40 minutes to get the hotel. I stood in line to wait approximately 15 minutes and when it was my turn with guess services to check in, two french speaking men jump in front of me and I said to the guess services, this is not right. She just shrug her shoulders and I waited for another 10 minutes until they were checked in. Guess services did say they were sorry, guess they did not know how to handle the situation. 2nd complaint, was the taxi cabs that were lined up outside the hotel. Please keep in mind there was 4 adults, each of us with two bags, needing to travel to the airport. The first four cars were smaller vehicles, not sure if we could have fit into the vehicles, if so it would have been very tight and uncomfortable. We choose a van that was in the fifth position. There was a very highly heated verbal altercation with several taxi drivers. They surrounded us and it almost become a fight or flight situation for our group. I understand they have jobs, but it is a service I pay for and I should be comfortable and feel safe with my co-workers. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful hotel but room for improvement I love this hotel and stay there every month when in Europe. Perfect location and very functional establishment. My only complaint is the room service which is pretty atrocious :-) February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First le meridian then Paris Vow it's a great experiance it's really first Le Meridian then Paris .yes we enjoyed the hospitality of our daughter Hrishika . We strongly recomend this hotel to one and everyone September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by quallityof your spg rooms the room was difficult to walk in without hitting the bed or chairs halls were small and dismal no facial tissues. choice of amenities was excellent such as shampoos conditioners November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location This hotel is very well placed with all public travel services very handy - great location for nearby cares and walking distance to arc de tromme. We enjoyed our days spent there August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms for a city hotel! Would definitely stay again. Stayed here for a holiday with my boyfriend. We've both been to Paris many times and just came for some good food and walking. Easy access to metro! May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Stay Oct 2013 Room a bit small but well equipped, but has two problems: - does not have an alarm clock - desk does not have a phone (it's next to the bed), make it hard for conference calls November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unclean Toilet seat had urine on it when we arrived and housekeeping came into the room without knocking. Beyond that the hotel was pleasant and great location in Paris for our trip. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms to small otherwise good hotel Nice hotel, small rooms and baths with little storage. Ice machines a plus. Good hotel for one person on business trip. April 28, 2014
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 26 next>>