Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • Paris,
  • 75017
  • France
  • Map
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 714 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrid Not only was I switched into four different rooms over five days, ultimately ending up in the suite that we should have been in originally. Beside an unhelpful and generally untrained and unmotivated staff, the accommodations were dirty, with several issues. The "suite's" shower was broken, to which their solution was to open the connecting room and have us shower in there. In all, as a well-traveled Platinum SPG member, I can honestly say this was the single worst experience I've had. Simply put, I will never stay here again, nor should you. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location I stayed for four nights, it is a business area,but great location, easy access to the metro, restaurants and shopping! The staff was extremely helpful and the beds were to die for. I would stay again, anytime. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel can been even better with attention to details The hotel had a busy weekend and Monday morning. Check out procedure was not according to your loyalty program that gives Gold/Platinum members priority. Service in the breakfast room was not according to my expectations and was so bad Sunday morning, that I left without having my breakfast. Bad service, no attatntion from waiters etc. Caos !! That was a shame, because the hotel has everything you need in Paris. October 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible hotel. staff and amenites I came to this hotel from the Pulitzer hotel in Amsterdam which is a great hotel. So being that this is a category 5 hotel i was expecting a similar experience, but got quite the opposite. Prior to arriving I called and emailed the concierge; they had misplaced the email and were quite nasty. I had also called and was promised a complimentary upgrade to suite upon availability but as it turns out there are no available suites. Through out my stay i was disappointed. The hallway smelled, when i asked the staff for anything they were nasty and multiple requested were required to obtain anything. The tv volume was quite low from the bed but loud in the bathroom. The internet stopped and started. The only Staff member i dealt with who was nice was Lionel. Overall i say stay far away from this hotel. The Sheraton by the airport is quite the opposite great service go there if not too inconvenient June 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG should be ashamed of this hotel I have spent 3 weeks on and off with Le Meridien Etoile with the worst experience with SPG ever. To summarize, I was really frustrated with staff's attitude, quality and efficiency of service, level of response and facility in general. 1. Front desk It took me over half hour for me to check in for the first night, with front desk gave me a rate which is 50 Euro/day higher than my reservation. I showed the confirmation letter from my Ambassador, the staff's response is that they don't know why, but I should call my Ambassador directly, (who is already off duty in Asia), or call SPG directly using international roaming of my cell phone to figure out the difference. After 20 minutes of back and force, after I repeatedly requested to see the manager, finally the duty manager came out and told me it's a mistake on their side and I've got the rate on my confirmation letter. However, there's no upgrade at all, and no room even prepared for me, which my welcoming gift arrived unexpected close to midnight when I was showering up, instead of readily placed in a room reserved for me even if there was no upgrade at all for the SPG 100 member 2. Housekeeping: This is the very most frustrating, ridiculous and to certain extent offending part. I have been experienced more than 3 times stuck in bed or bathroom without my clothes with cleaning lady broke in my room; and instead of excusing themselves immediately, they were still trying to talk to me in French for minutes to ask if I could let her clean the room right there!!! My partner need to leave the room 3 hours earlier than my breakfast time, and the door can only be locked from inside. So he could only put the DO NOT DISTURB sign outside without waking me up; which apparently cleaning people just doesn't care at all, and just keep breaking in regardless if i'm in bed or in shower. Even after cleaning lady being asked to leave my room, then service desk started to keep calling me ever hour to say since I have the DO NOT DISTURB on, they are calling to ask if they could start cleaning my room now. It happens almost everyday until I couldn't stand it any more and have to get out of my room because of that. I really don't understand if these people couldn't read or what, with "DO NOT DISTURB" on, means I DON'T WANT TO BE DISTURBED, NOT BY THE CLEANING LADY, OR HOTEL PHONE CALL!!! After I have complained to the director of housekeeping, we agreed the best approach is to put down remark that cleaning lady would only come to my room in the afternoon; and nobody will be calling me in the morning. The very next morning, cleaning lady broke in again when I was in bed! 3. welcome gift and water Welcome fruit arrived at close to midnight the first day. The 2nd and 3rd time I checked in, it never arrived before I call the service desk at least THREE TIMES to chase for that. There was once the lady at service even asked rhetorically "Are you expecting welcome fruit? we will send over if that's the case"?!!!! The worse thing is that even my water is not always in place. I called the service after there was no fresh water for my medicine three days in a row, service desk's response was that “Sure. You can have your water. Just come downstairs to the service counter." Surely I could have my water, but it's supposed to be in my room instead of I have to go to service desk to ask for one after three days without supply. What's more ridiculous is that by the time I get to service desk, they gave me a cup of tap water and lectured me that there's no water in my room because I had my "DO NOT DISTURB” sign on. What the holly heck is that! I have the "DO NOT DISTURB" on; that the cleaning broke in anyways regardless I'm in shower or bed. They did clean my room everyday, as cleaning is such a top priority that they will do it even by making me feel being kicked out of my room everyday. Have done that, the room was still not thoroughly clean, and they even lined up the empty water bottles one by one neatly by my bed without replenishing with new ones, and that's all because of the sign?! As a result, I waited for 20 minutes to get a bottle of water for my medicine, as explained by the staff that "they sent the water in your room instead of here, so it takes a bit longer". What really infuriates me is that, the same evening, when I finally got back to hotel, showered and about to take pills and go to bed, I found that there was again still NO WATER in my room, after the entire afternoon! I called the service desk again, they promised the water is on its way. After another 15 minutes, there was NOTHING and NOBODY!!!! 4. Room cleaning I have found several hair, not "hair" hair, on top of the unused bath robe, which really disgusted me out. I called the duty manager. The duty manager did no more than saying sorry and brought me another robe. Similar situation happened before at other SPG hotel, but other hotel manager not only waited at the breakfast lounge to apologize in person, explained why it happened, and next day there's a nice couple of souvenir, fruit basked and a bunch of flowers waiting in my room. It's not really a matter of compensation, the way Le Meridien Etoile manager handling this shows no apology at all about this kind of things ever happened. Also, with the aforementioned water issue, there were a couple days, I found there were 2 conditioner and 2 body lotion without shower gel or shampoo in my bathroom. Luckily I had a suite later with 2 bath room, but I really don't understand what people expect me to do with such exotic set of toiletry. 5. Hotel facility There were 2 wifi routers in the hotel, one for rooms and one at the lobby, where the breakfast room is located, that my room number and password never worked. So I had to ask for a one time password for lobby every time I need wifi. After a couple time of hassle, I asked for a password that could valid for 3 days so that I dont need to line up at service desk every morning for it. Also, the hotel gym and pool is in the other building across the street from the hotel. With Paris temperature, there's no way you could go to the gym with your gym clothes. Also, this facility only opens 9:00 to 21:00, so if you have event during the day, there's no chance you could catch the gym open hour, even if you don't mind to get up early or work out late. There's no kettle in the room, nor tea bag or coffee machine. They have coffee coupon that you could have one complimentary coffee per day at the lobby bar, but only between 10:30 to 18:30. Other times, you could only order room service. Also, the sound insulation in room is extremely bad. My room is at the end of the corridor, with a service room next to it. Every morning, with the experience of people broke in my room, I was always not sure if people broke in again when the cleaning lady slam the door of the service room. 6. Service Desk Overall, this is the first hotel I have seen that has a separate service desk beside of the concierge and unfortunately doesn't off much quality service at all. For wifi password, despite of service desk's promise, the same password never worked after the first day; and 40% of the time, the password even doesn't work for the same day I asked for it. So, more than half of the time, I don't have internet at breakfast though I went to line up for it everything morning before breakfast. Also, I checked with the service desk if I still have the complimentary shoe shining as well as ironing service as the platinum benefits, given it seems that many things are different in this hotel from what I usually receive in any other SPG hotel. The service desk staff checked with his colleagues, firstly called back, saying there's no such services that I have to pay; later called back again to say that they made mistakes again that it's free. I am just surprised for basic things like this, the dedicated service people actually doesn't know and have to check, and still gave the wrong information after checking. To conclude, the experience turn out to be extremely disappointing along these three weeks, with very rare exceptions of a duty manager called Maria, who has been professional and quite helpful to arrange me the upgrade for my later stays; and there's front desk staff called Francesco with very good attitude and being the only one who didn't make mistake for the check in process. Also, one staff with dark skin at baggage counter that has been very friendly and helpful with handling my luggage. April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by low standards all arround Not recommended for busieness travellers. Full of groups touring Europe. Waiting time at platinum desk for check in 30 minutes. SPG status not recognized. Messed up reservation. Reception manager not interested in sorting out guests problems. Breakfast awfull. Concierge desk not responding to calls in the evening. August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I would expect from a Le Meridien I had high expectations for this hotel, considering it is a Le Meridien in Paris. Upon check-in, there was a VERY long wait at the reception desk, even for the Platinum line. I then found out that it was staffed by trainees with very little supervision. It took me a total of 45 minutes to complete the check-in process. I was given an upgraded room, but this room was so small I could not even put my suitcase anywhere but on the bed to take things out. This room was extremely small and crampt, even for Paris standards. I cannot image what a regular room was like. The concierge was wonderful, and very helpful in finding a nice restaurant for dinner that evening. Trying to get a taxi to the train station was difficult the next morning as the driveway of the hotel is so congested and the valets outside don't seem to care. I will not be returning to this property. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Etoile is OK for some, not so for others I've stayed here for only a couple of nights so I am reluctant to be too negative about my experience since it could have been isolated to a "bad period" of hires. However, depending on your demographic this might be the hotel for you. Simply put, if you are pretty independent and are NOT GOING to be dealing with the staff (especially the rude and unwavering front desk staff) you'll have a good stay. The front desk staff really give a bad name to basic service, human decency and general conduct. They were rude, they were not interested in helping or explaining anything and borderline confrontational when you asked for some minimum service. However, the room was great, we got upgraded. The location, although not great is close enough to the Metro so you can accept it. And the price was half the price of the other SPG hotels in Paris. Therefore, if you are the type of traveler that relies on the interaction of the hotel staff; front desk, concierge, bell hops, etc...Don't stay at the Etoile. But if you've been to Paris before and want a decent hotel at a decent price and expect very little hospitality, you are exactly where you need to be at the Etoile. Also, very little Plat recognition other than the room upgrade which I don't even know if it was intended or accident because the rude lady at the front desk never said one word to me in the entire check-in process. Not one word! This hotel barely meets the Category 5 expectations. But it's cheaper than the other options in Paris. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with helpful staff great location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, choice of restaurants Nice jazz band playing on Saturday night. October 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Meridien Etoile - Worst Hotel Ever This is possibly the ugliest and least Parisian hotel one could ever want to experience. I only booked it to accumulate Starwood points but as soon as I was shown to my room, I checked out immediately because the first room as well as an alternative room that the very kind hotel staff (despite their terrible hotel property) tried to offer me were both horrible, horrible, horrible. This is a factory style hotel across the street from the main convention centre in Paris and is merely a place to sleep with ugly fixtures and overall room design, This hotel has absolutely no place being with the Starwood chain and name. At least I must say that the staff was friendly and agreed to cancel my reservation without any fuss. In addition, most Meridien hotels around the world that I have stayed at are magnificent properties but this one was just the worst! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris Always enjoyed coming back to the hotel after a long day of sightseeing. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by stay somewhere better This hotel is far from everything. You will need to take the subway everywhere. There is nothing around the hotel, and the hotel has no little store for little items you might forget. Dont go to Spice Market around the corner, as they make up the prices and charge you whatever they want. I had the do not disturb on my door, and never touched the mini bar, but they came in two times, without my permission. Also the maid walked in when I hadn't checked out and didn't even knock. The men in the morning are great Concierges!!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff.. Great location This hotel was my home away from home when in Paris for many years. I was looking forward to my stay with great anticipation. This hotel is one of the best in Paris for convenience of access to rail, bus, taxi, subway and transportation to CDG, It is in close proximity of excellent restaurants and lovely residential areas. The staff are excellent and very helpful and pleasant. My only negative comments are that the WIFI is really bad, some of the wonderful wooden walls along the corridors are badly scratched and are in need of repair. I was also disappointed with the dinner restaurant as it could have been much better for the prices charged. September 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelievably bad experience Was promised a room change at check in, but on the day of the supposedroom change, went to the front desk in the morning to confirm that a change will be made and was told yes. Went back at 3:30 pm and the front desk manager came out and said "paid guest wanted to extend his stay, room is no longer available". I had already packed my luggage and asked him to find a solution. His answer was "what do you expect me to do?". Never experienced such an offensive treatment before. I would be disappointed if the room was not changed but I was offended that a committment was not kept and I was told late in the day. Bedsheet - even when asked for a change of bedsheet, it was not done. When I approached the housekeeper just as she happened to leave when I went back to the room, she offered to change the bedsheet at once. Unbelievable. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Review Le Meridien Etoile Paris This is one of the worst hotels Starwood has in its programme. Staff is unfriendly, they are not able to keep guest data in their systems, they do not manage the room upgrades properly. The rooms are only fully equipped from the second or third night onwards (water, bathroom shoes arrive). Mistakes on the bill are common, express check out only works if you send them a reminder email that you would like to have your bill. The gym arrangement (gym is not part of the hotel) is ridiculous - not only do they open from about 8.30-8.30pm, they often decide to close earlier - so no possibility for someone working longer hours to exercise. Rooms are small and windows dont close properly, not pleasant in the winter. January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG property out there. Would never recommend this hotel to anybody. You are better staying at a French hostel. Also the worst staff I have ever encountered. September 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A budget motel in middle of Paris The hotel upgraded me to an executive room, but the room was so small that it was very hard to move around. The room was in front of a very noisy street and when I was moved to another room, you can hear a conversation from an adjacent room that it was difficult to have any peace and quiet. Added to the small and noisy rooms, the overall service is terrible. You would at least expect good breakfast at a French hotel. However, even breakfast was disappointing, with one of the worst breakfast in any SPG hotels. There is nothing positive you can say about the hotel, only negatives. If you are coming for business, do not stay in this hotel since they do not have a business center or support. If you are coming for holiday, avoid this hotel since it is very unpleasant and uncomfortable. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service outstanding The service at LeMeridien is outstanding. However my overall rating is downgraded because the carpet in my room was worn, dirty and in dire need of replacement. . October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must read story This is a story that needs to be shared. A little while ago I made a reservation through SPG website selecting the best available rate and it was non refundable. The amount, obviously, was charged  to my credit card in full according to the terms and conditions of my reservation.  On the same day of arrival, the airline I was suppose to fly with went into an open strike, i.e. no time frame was given to me. I wrote an email to the reservation office of Le Meridian Etiole, asking them about the choices I have on hand as I have to cancel my whole trip due to the strike. I was thinking what I'm doing? It's pretty obvious, Non Refundable Rate, you have to bare all the sequences of your decision when you select this rate. A same day reply emailed back to me from the concerned department advising me that I have 2 options: 1. Credit back the whole amount 2. Have a credit note valid for 3 months for future stays. My eyes went wide and I re read the email several time to make sure that I got it right. It was crystal clear, the management of the hotel acknowledge the circumstances I faced and decided not to penalize me for out of control reasons. Here what happened after that. I shred my story to all my relatives and friends showing them how the management of this hotel is taking care of their customers in particular and how SPG is well managing their business and the customers relationship in general. I stayed two times  since the incident with the hotel and planning to stay with them in the future. Also, such incident enhanced my loyalty with SPG although I'm a Platinum member already. I hope SPG will continue to do the same, i.e. taking care of such little incidents which in return will have great impact on the business. A better management of your business is an art and I guess SPG are doing great on this aspect. December 3, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment Way below expectation for a high-end Starwood property, particularly regarding the treatment and recognition of PSG members. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Great - Steakhouse was a let down Hotel is in great location, is clean and staff is accommodating. The jazz club and restaurant is nice, great service and good value especially for Paris. Would recommend those! The steakhouse is another story. In town for business staying at hotel for a full week and was anxious to try steakhouse. Since it happened to be my birthday I decided to treat myself to what I hoped was a nice dinner. I came relatively early in the evening with a work colleague and we were sat right away. Took several minutes for wait staff to acknowledge us, once they did we asked for water and wine menu. After several minutes of waiting and no return of our server we had to proceed to bar to order our bottle of wine, only to be told to wait for our server. He then approached us and said he was getting it. After several more minutes two glasses of wine were served to us,not the bottle we ordered. We then waited and waited only to flag server down again to order. We ordered the sampler plate so we cld experience everything. Steak was prepared wonderful and very good, thankfully because follow up service once we had our food was not as good. After we ate and finished our wine there was no recommendation or mention of desert which would have been nice since we were indeed there to celebrate. All in all I looked forward to dinner all week and was extremely let down! September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My latter stay, from Nov 5 to Nov 9 I stayed in this hotel 6 nights in August and had a nice room and a good experience. So I returned in November for 4 nights. Surprise: the room was very small, it made an angle and it was "cut". I complained at the reception but the young guy forced me to stay there saying that all similar rooms in my category (Executive) were sold out, unless I wanted a downgrade!!! So we stayed there, forcefully... There was one bathrobe only, quite old and not enough towels or bathing soap. We had to ask EVERYDAY for more soap!!! Then, on our 2nd day, we left the hotel about 10:30 AM and came back around 7 PM. The room was still NOT made. Calling extention "9" the guy told me it is "strange" and accused me that I must have left the "do not disturb" sign on the door all day, which I told him it is not true. But still, he had this "superior" attitude of investigator!!! After other 20 minutes, I called again and he told me he could not do any better: they asked for someone to come over and clean the room and I had to "wait"... He even added "when they come ask them why they did not clean your room today". I got very upset and I told him "I am the customer here and you should not talk to me like this and it is your job to talk to your femme de menage, not mine"!!! Conclusion, I will not go back there again. Thank god Paris is full of hotels that are in the same category or better and have a more adequate service! November 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disapointed the second time This is my second stay at this hotel. I Like its proximity to the CDG Air France Bus (across the street) and its location near the Metro #1. The staff is very welcoming, helpful and friendly. The first time I stayed in an a room which was nicely decorated with new furniture and lighting. The bathroom was nicely appointed and worked perfectly. This was the reason for my return. The second time, the “upgraded” room was an old (8013), small, and the “king size bed” was really 2 twin beds next to each other, that each bed was made separately… also, the room needed an immediate renovation, and although everything worked and it was clean but due to the overuse it felt dirty and unwelcoming. Some painting was peeling ... And there was no coffee/tea in the room... Considering the staff quality, the location and my previous positive experience I will return. But this time I will make sure to ask for a quality room as expected from the Le Meridian December 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible performance I checked into the hotel and the staff were more interested I talking to each other than checking me in. I went up to the room and it had not been cleaned up. So I had to go down and get another room. On the way to the new room there was so many things in the hallway I had a hard time getting my suitcase threw. I was up late dealing with North America and I slept in, or tried to, every 5 mins. someone was knocking at the door. In the morning I asked for late check out. I went out and came back and they had turned off the card access so I had to go to the desk and have it turned back on. Then when I went to check out they wanted to have a little staff meeting or something and wanted me to wait and I had a plane to catch so I just left my car on the counter. The counter staff was the worst I have every encountered at any hotel related to Starwood. I travel to Paris frequently and would not stay at this one again.. The only good thing was a lady named Marie Noelle at Guest service was outstanding. She was extremely helpful and did everything she could unlike the people at the desk. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel at good location Le Meridien was a good choice for me. Most convenient location for a city beak or a romantic weekend. Everything is a within a walking distance. Hotel is nice and clean, and hotel staff is most helpful. Most of all I would like to recommend the concierge service at Le Meridien. They can make everything happen (tickets, reservations, advice...). Very good hotel, which I would like to recommend. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So welcoming and enjoyable Right from the moment of arrival the staff were amazingl - friendly, helpful and well informed. The breakfast was wonderful and the position of the hotel was second to none - close to the Arc de Triomphe but not noisy. November 18, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't wait......to leave! Only thing that is high end in this poor excuse of a hotel is the cost of everything. Our room is so dated (leopard print,sticky carpet), its like being transported to the 1970's. Must wear shoes in room or risk getting stuck on the carpet or water closet floor. The dirt smears on the walls apparently are supposed to pass as art or something. No heat in room. Very glad I am in menopause as at least my hot flashes keep my husband and me warm. No toilet paper left so had to use Kleenex and napkins pilfered from another place. Room service well what an experience. Tea for two brought up on a tray that appeared to have been a chew toy or frisbee at some point. No napkins or cream with tea...just hot water and a couple of tea bags..it's a bargain at 14 euros. The waiter even stood there with his hand out waiting for a tip...I gave him 1 euro....more than he deserved. Will be broke from my stay here before we even get to our next destination as there are no cafes in this area with even remotely reasonable prices. Stuck in this rat hole for 2 more days...can't wait to leave. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and ease of location We recently returned from a stay in Paris at the Le Meridien and I highly recommend it. The night we checked in we had just had our laptop stolen at the train station from London and the manager personally came to talk to us, checked on us during the stay and as we checked out. The staff were very courteous to our children, gave them teddy bears and were highly responsive the entire time. The lobby and rooms were clean and modern. Even though the hotel isn't where all the tourist destinations are, it's a few steps away from the metro which gets you everywhere quickly. Highly recommend the hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS A CHEAT AND GENERALLY HORRIBLE. THE HOTEL RECEPTION CHEATED ME. THE GYM OPENED FOR ONLY 2 DAYS OUT OF MY 6-DAY STAY. THE RESTAURANT (OF AN SPG HOTEL!) WAS PERMANENTLY CLOSED FOR A HOLIDAY. THE DUTY MANAGER WAS UNLIKE AN SPG HOTEL UNFRIENDLY. August 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by STARWOOD SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO PUT THIS HOTEL IN ITS COLLECTION My husband surprised me with a trip to Paris (I thought we were going to Chicago when at the airport he informed me we were on our way to Paris, France for my Birthday December 31) I had not been to Paris in 10 years and my husband had never been. I was so excited I would have the opportunity to show him such a beautiful city. We arrived in Paris the morning of December 29, 2012, we took the Les Cars/AirFrance coach which stopped right in front of our Hotel Le Meridien Etoile. We arrived to registration to find NO ONE manning the GOLD DESK. We waited in line a young women called my husband up and checked us in. We were assigned a room on the third floor ( we assumed a prefered level room) as we got off the elevator we noticed that the carpet was very soiled and worn. I said to my husband I hope this is not an indication of what our room will be like. We arrived to our room and I was right soiled carpet tattered drapes and disfunctional furniture. I know it was the weekend before New Years 2013 however as a Starwood Gold member we expected better. I have to say the Staff was excellent calling us after every request to make sure it was foefilled. This property is very big, it is more of a conference hotel than a luxury property. Shame on you Starwood for allowing a Prefered Guest to be subjected to such conditions. January 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>