Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • Paris,
  • 75017
  • France
  • Map
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 713 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third Stay and Would Highly Recommend This was our third time staying at this hotel and have vistied Paris many many times. We always stay at 5-6 star properties whenever we travel Europe so service, great rooms and great food are top of our list. We found the breakfast buffet for 26 euros to be excellent, fresh and extensive. The staff were outstanding and worked efficiently and very hard. Our stay was for 10 nights so as the restaurant staff recognized us in the morning the service only got better. The Maitre-D's always greeted us kindly and were very pleasant. The only downfalls to our stay were: Our room was labelled non-smoking but clearly had been a smoking room at one time because it was musty and stale and smelled quite gross after being in the room for a length of time. We found the wireless internet in the rooms to be quite a scam. When you purchase it can only be for one device so there were days when we had to pay 19 euro x 2. As a Starwood Preferred they are supposed to leave a bottle of water each day which they did not so we had to call everyday. This is minor but it is a little perk that they don't carry through on. If you like the comfort of a higher end business class hotel this one is great. September 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms do not fulfill Le Meridien standards Rooms do not fulfill Le Meridien standards April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by no value for high charges simple too expensive and bad rooms January 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing in all respects I used this hotel on the 19th of June for one night. At arrival no recognition to my status as Gold SPG member was given. At reception they were unable to provide an upgrade because the hotel was full as they said. The room was very small and the price paid was very high (price/quality ratio for this hotel is very bad). The only positive note was the room service food which was good quality. Finally it was a very disappointing hospitality experience in this hotel, which is way overpriced for what it offers.. I understand that in Paris you can sell any room but you should be concerned by the image of SPG hotels you are conveying to your clients..thanks and regards, June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family trip to Paris I read a lot of reviews of this hotel before our trip and I was honestly a bit scared to stay here with my family for 4 days. I travel to many SPG properties in the US but not often in Europe. I must say I was very pleasantly surprised. The hotel is in great condition and the staff, especially the concierge were fantastic. We had our two children with us (8/10) and they were able to give adjoining rooms on an upper floor— which proved to be plenty of space for the 4 of us. The location is great, next to the Air France shuttle to the airport, very close to subway stop, and very easy to get a taxi any time of day— also central to most of the sights in the city. One of the best things about the stay was the breakfast (free with Platinum) it was a huge buffet that my kids looked forward to more than seeing the city. We stayed with cash and points and I felt it was a great price for a great hotel. One small mis-step was t hat I did the "make a green choice" for both of our rooms which gives you 500 points per night if you didn't have maid service but i only received credit for 2 on the nights. One tip: at SPG hotels throughout most of Europe I felt you had to ask more then once to be upgraded even if you are Platinum— but it usually was accommodated. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Great We had high hopes for this hotel. Who doesn't love paris, and who wouldn't want a special time here? As a platinum guest, we used our upgrade credit for this hotel. It was a waste. The rooms here are beyond small as it is, and the junior suite literally adds a closet sized room to your main room. The beds are not your typical Le Meridien Beds, they are hard and you could tell worn/dated One of my pet peeves about SPG hotels is when they dont do anything about your 4pm checkout request. Happened here, they didn't mark it down on my account or access cards. Had to wait 30 minutes at the front desk to get new cards made. They had one person checking people in. Needless to say, a nice waste of time. Be cautious about the doorman, they tried to con us into taking a cab that wanted to charge us 5 times what a normal cab costs. So you should definitely deal with the cabs without their help. It will save you money, and there are plenty. Last but not least, we had the DND on the doors, and housekeeping repeatedly ignored, and cleaned our room even when we explicitly said not to. Be cautious with your valuables! In sum, this hotel did not live up to our expectations. If you want poor service, in an ok location, with rooms that are barely big enough for the bed... then this is your place to stay. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awkward and mundane, subpar location First, do not be misled by the hotel name... Le Meridien Etoile is nowhere near Place de l'Etoile and the Champs Elysees, rather it is located 2 subway stops away in the much less charming area of Porte de Neuilly. The hotel faces a large mall/conference center and its common areas are not those of a 4* hotel. There is no business center as such, only computers in the middle of the halls, which can be very noisy, especially as cleaning staff may hoover right under your feet. Do not plan on going to the gym on a Sunday after 4pm, as the hotel has an agreement with an external provider (Club Med Gym) that closes at 4pm. Having tested the external gym the following morning, I can say it probably had better facilities than an average hotel fitness center, however it was packed with rich cougars with pounds of make up and ridiculously skimpy clothes. I honestly felt I was on the set of some sort of strange comedy of errors and one of the "ladies" walking on the treadmill next to me just wouldn't stop staring... needless to say I had to cut my workout short. A platinum upgrade resulted in a decent room, albeit facing the internal courtyard and lacking coffee making facilities in the room. Staff was helpful in helping me recharge my iPhone, however I overheard some rather unhelpful advice being given to other guests. When a couple asked for restaurant recommendations, the concierge merely replied "There are a lot of restaurants in the Latin Quarter", the couple looked rightly unsatisfied. I will not be back. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay at this hotel. This is a bad hotel to stay at. In terms of location it is far away from everything for a person who wants to visit the museums etc. We stayed at the hotel last week and were very disappointed by what we saw there. When we checked into the hotel we were asked if we wanted to sign up for an alternate day cleaning program which we declined since we like our room to be cleaned every day. Then a day later we got a letter stating that we had been enrolled into the green program and our room would not be cleaned on that day. We realized that there was a situation at the hotel and the employees were protesting but we were shocked to see a big commotion inside the hotel itself. There was a large crowd of people screaming and blaring sirens in the lobby in the middle of the day. It was extremely disturbing and the commotion could be heard upto the 2nd floor where our rooms were. The staff already knew this was going to happen the day we checked in but we were not informed. It was a very bad experience and we would not go back there in the future! Moreover after than when we contacted SPG about this we were told that it was not under their control so they will not give us any refunds and we would get 1000 points for it! When booking a room you need 12000 points and if you have a problem with the hotel where the staff is on strike you are told 1000 points is the only courtesy they will offer. It is very disappointing to see this from SPG and unexpected. I am thinking if using SPG properties makes any sense today or not! April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Airport Terminal If you are looking for a hotel that makes you feel you are in a busy airport terminal, with people rushing about and the staff in general similar to a busy check-in desk, then this is the place for you. After a lengthy queue at check-in (grossly under staffed, was welcomed by a check-in lady who wrongly informed about my booking, even when I showed her the written confirmation, she still insisted that it was wrong! The she said there wasn't a room available for a few hours, followed by informing me I had been upgraded to an executive room. When I informed her that it wasn't an upgrade, as I had actually booked an executive room, she said that normally people book classic rooms, hence she just said that automatically! I asked to speak with the duty manager, nothing was immediately forthcoming, eventually after a further 30 minutes a room suddenly materialized. The rooms are located off long bending corridors and the carpets are old and grubby. The feeling you get is of being on a ship. Whats really strange is as you leave the lifts you are greeted by large white sofa beds in the hallway, strange place to leave sofa beds? The rooms on first impression seem modern, but on closer inspection, you realize that who ever designed them, didn't have to sleep in them. You couldn't turn all the lights out from the bed, then bathroom was flooded when you showered. The sound proofing is appalling, both from bathroom to bedroom and from the other rooms, someone was practicing a musical instrument for hours and it felt like they were in our room. I reported a number of things that were broken in the room om the first day of my stay at the reception, the lady wrote them down, yet nothing was fixed when we returned 14 hours later. Like I said the hotel is an airport terminal and has no soul or character and is way over priced both for the room and all the services it offers. The only good thing is the metro is within 75m. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I met my daughter and her friend in Paris, so we needed bedding for three and two bathrooms - one for me and one for the girls. So, I used points to get a suite. The second night my shower clogged and flooded. Although I did not request an accessible room, that is what we got. Since it was an accessible room there was no wall to keep the water in the shower. I called guest services to report the problem, and then we left for dinner. When we returned I had a voice-mail message saying that no one was on-site to fix the problem, but they would get to it on Monday -- we were leaving on Sunday. They also said we'd have to share the one bathroom. I think the problem could be fixed with a plunger. So, for the next two days my 21 year old daughter and her 21 year old friend and I share a bathroom. That same night I wanted to get the Murphy bed setup, but I couldn't figure out how to lower it. So, I put a second call into Guest Services to have them come lower the bed while we are at dinner. When we return the bed had not been lowered. I made a second call for the bed. They send someone up to take care of it. He can't figure out how to lower the bed either. So, he calls someone else. The second person gets the job done. Everyone leaves, I'm exhausted and want to go to sleep, but there are no sheets or pillows. I make my third call regarding the bed to get pillows and sheets. The next night I am thinking no problem -- I know how to operate the Murphy bed now. Again, another long day in Paris, I am exhausted, I go to lower the Murphy bed, but it won't work. I call Guest Services again, the same guy from the night before comes up. We determine that the cleaning personnel locked the bed into place. He doesn't have a key to unlock it. He makes a call or two -- no one on-site has a key. The manager did come up and apologize and to tell me they are bringing me a roll-away! I'm 6'1", 240 pound, Platinum Member (so I thought). Without going into detail on the restaurant: service was poor and my dish was brought out 5-10 minutes after the girls got their dishes. It was warm at best. I will say we did enjoy the buffet in the mornings. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I stay here lots... but this last stay was not the best They are updating their rooms, so this might be temporary. The room I was in had a smoky smell to it. I was only there for one night and I was dead tired so didn't want to go through the hassle of going back downstairs and re-assigning. I knew the hotel was pretty sold out. As a Platinum, they normally upgrade... and they said upon checkin that I had been put into one of their larger "deluxe" rooms (normally, my upgrades put me into an Urban room). I did check availability after I got to my room and saw indeed that there were Urban rooms available, at least on the reservation system for that night - note, I checked into the hotel after 8 pm, so I highly doubt they were going to have last minute people come into the hotel to book a €369+ room. Normally they block out the room they are going to "upgrade you to" and prepare the typical Platinum amenities... last time I was there (earlier this week) that amenity was a nice little box of chocolates and as always, a bottle of water. Nothing was made available in the room. On check-out I mentioned this and they said I should have had the amenities in place and perhaps I had checked in early. As I said, I checked in after 8 pm. If anything was going to be done to the room, it should have been done long before I checked in. As I said, I was tired, and I was not going to wait for them to bring anything to me as that service has traditionally been slow (in the past, it has taken on average over 15-20 minutes any time I called for something... so it really takes a disaster for me to call down for anything... and this includes room service. The past times I ordered something, the food arrived tepid/warm). Breakfast there is traditionally good... my two observations are: 1) they NEVER make enough pain au chocolat. Breakfast is until 10 am... and I usually have breakfast between 8:30 and 9 am. I willliterally go forst to the pastry bin and can sometimes grab the last one or two of these pastries. I suggest if you want one, go to breakfast early or don't expect to find any. 2) they seldom re-set the middle tables closer to the buffet. Consequently, unless you're an early riser, you'll have to sit farther away from the buffet as all the close tables have been used and not re-set but lie empty/cleared. This is based upon my stays there. Generally the rooms are well-tended and nice. They are going through internal renovations, but the room I stayed in (9053) did not reflect the standard that should be in place for the rate being charged. June 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a 4 star Is this a business hotel or family hotel? To me, it's neither. No Club Lounge. Internet is VERY slow. Work desk is tiny. I've been here three days. Notepad had three pages. I used all three the first day and have not seen replacement. Family hotel? No way! No pool. Room is geared for one person. One robe and slipper only. Took forever to check in. I was told that I was in one king and one double. Fine. I asked for n upgrade with the same. As Platinum, I expected and got upgrades everywhere I've been. I was given an upgrade to "Executive" room. Ended up with two kings. I traveled with my family. Usually two rooms with one king and one double. Too tired to try to go back. Judging from the amount of time it took, forget going back. When I got in the room, I looked for some water. One room had free water but the other did not. I called Guest Services and told them no water in my room. She told that it was because I had "Do Not Disturb" sign all day. I told her, I just checked in! She said that's why. WHAT?!?They did not fully prepare the room? Why give me an unprepared room? I waited 20 minutes to be checked in to find I got a room that was unprepared? As Platinum, I received an email from Concierge. She asked what I wanted before arriving. I asked for mini bar to be emptied and lots of extra pillows. Since I got an "upgrade" I expected the mini bar to be still in the room. Very quick to take things away. However, three days later, I'm still waiting for extra pillows. No coffee service in room. No electric kettle to boil water. No tea. They give you a voucher to get one cup of coffee per person per day. But only from 10:30 to 6. Whether I'm on business or holiday, I'm usually out before 9 and back after 7. I would think most people are. What good is the voucher at the listed times? Since the hotel don't want to give you coffee probably to save pennies, offering the voucher at the listed times allows them to say they offer coffee without ever having to actually giving you any! Bathroom amenities are sparse. Even that was difficult. Three days straight now, I had to ask for cotton pads and ear buds. Every day, housekeeping threw in the shampoo and stuff. All other hotels I've been, housekeeping neatly arranged the amenities. Not here. Looks like Housekeeping threw them in as an after thought. Will I come back to this hotel again? Not on your life! After spending the last 7 years traveling in Asia, this hotel can learn a lot about service by going to ANY hotel in Asia. I had heard that service in Europe was the standard to measure by. NOT IN THIS HOTEL! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Quiet -- A Big Hotel with Charm For all the hustle, bustle and noise/music/action in the lobby, this hotel has surprisingly quiet rooms. The bed was comfortable and firm -- which made for an excellent night's sleep. And the room itself was small, but very clean -- with all modern fixtures and amenities. I was told, however, that I was on a newly renovated floor, so I would make sure to ask for that. The wi-fi worked great. And the location, while a bit off the beaten path, is in a location that is very convenient to transportation -- not to mention there are wonderful restaurants all around you. Try Le Relais de Venise, L'Entrecote for the best steak frites in the world! November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hopeless Meridien As usual, year after year, no upgrade to a suite was available. on december 26, not really a busy day and I was staying only one night. In fact they told me there was no suite available. So I checked by calling reservation and guess what? there was both junior and executive suite available. At least if you deny Platinum members their hard won benefits please don't lie! this is unacceptable. I intend to also follow up with a complaint to Starwood customer service as this is the only hotel I never get recognized as a lifetime Platinum member of starwood. how sad really. December 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not feel like a SPG The room I was given after a 25-minute wait for check-in was defined as a SPG Deluxe room (a sticker on the door even said that). It was worthy of a student hostel. Peeling wallpaper, double-cracked sink, dirty and mismatched furniture, small, dark, sad, musty, dangerous leftover peg in electrical plug, and more. The justification was that the hotel is undergoing renovation and only half of the rooms have been done. Why are the un-renovated rooms assigned to SPGs as deluxe? Why are they even assigned to begin with? Not a four-star hotel, for sure. I wonder what the non-Deluxe rooms look like. I had asked at check-in for a good room, even saying I was happy to pay extra. Smiling, lovely, yet unprofessional staff, I am afraid. There is a management and customer-care issue in the hotel you should all be aware of. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed- SPG Guest with Le Meridien Managment Firstly I love Paris...it is my favorite city in Europe. Typically, I stay at the Prince de Gaull but it was closed for rennovations. This was my first visit to the Le Meridien. I stayed at the Le Meridien on the front and back side of my trip to Morocco. Will compliment the door men and coincierge both very friendly and helpful. Also the location is easily accessible to the Metro and Air France Bus to and from CDG. However, I do have to say I am very disappointed on how the Hotel Management handled my situation on the return trip June23rd-24th, 2011. On the back side of my trip, my flight from Marrakesh was cancelled to Paris and it was the last flight of the night to Paris. I called the Hotel through out the delay and ultimately cancellation to keep the Hotel abreast of the situation. In addition, I called Starwood Guest Service to also inform them of the flight cancellation. Note: I called from my cell phone costing me close to $50 in calls to keep the Hotel and Starwood informed of the delay and ultimately cancellation. My concern was that i used 18,000 Starwood points for a room I did not sleep in and did inform the Hotel. The Hotel night team on June 23rd informed me that I could speak with a Manager upon my arrival. I arrived on June 24th at approximately 11:30am and again, explained my situation. The front desk attendant that checked me in from the SPG Line went to the back to speak to a Manager and came out assured me that I would be credited the 18,000 points. I was pleased at the resolution as my flight was cancelled and I kept the Hotel informed and Starwood Guest Service. Unfortunately, I did not see the credit appear. I literally spent hours and I am not kidding of my time on the phone with Starwood Guest Service, their corporate group and ultimately, they called the Le Meridien in Paris to find out why the credit was not initiatied. The Hotel informed Starwood Guest Service they would not provide the credit of the 18,000 points despite my not staying in the room and calling the Hotel upon my delay and ultimately flight cancellation from Marrakesh to Paris. Believe me I would have preferred to have spent that night in Paris instead of the airport in Marrakesh which was a nightmare in itself. What disappointed me most is the Hotel said they would credit the 18,000 points and they did not. If they would have looked at my SPG history, they would have seen that I have been a Starwood Platinum or Gold Guest every year for over 10 years. If Le Meridien Paris truly valued their Guests, they would have credited me the 18,000 points knowing that II am a loyal Starwood patron and more than likely would return to their Hotel knowing my history with Starwood. As a result, I am beyond disappointed, I feel like they reneged on their verbal agreement to credit me the 18,000 points. By the way these were hard earned points through staying many many nights at Starwood Hotels. Looking forward to the Prince De Gaull reopening because that is where I will be staying my next visit to Paris. I sure hope the Le Meridien Management will value their SPG Guests and any Guest better than what happened with me. November 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay I have now stayed three times at this Hotel and cannot fault the staff or service. However, I seem to be unlucky in never being allocated these apparently impressive refurbished rooms Once again I was allocated an original room, very small and cluttered with depressing dark furniture and green lamps needing a coat of paint. The curtain was difficult to pull as it had come off its hooks. I would have liked a safe in the room and also do not find it easy to have use the tedious TV menu system, particularly at 3am when trying to find out how to ventilate the room. There was quite a lot of noise coming from the room next door through the interconnecting door. However, the bathroom was great, the room was quiet, and the breakfast to die for! Location is excellent too. I will stay there again and hope next time to experience the newer rooms. December 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by "creative experience" in a bad way... For example: calling the concierge to ask for the baggage handler, answer of the concirege: What for? my answer shoud be: To play tennis... June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has potential but there are things that could be improved stayed 5 weeks. 1) A coke is 9.50 euros at the restaurant... are you serious? Dont be silly 2) Internet can be pretty in and out 3) Fix your platinum line.. it is so awkward to be waiting on the side to get assisted on the platinum side without everyone thinking i am budding them (this has happened twice where someone rushed in front of me and said i was here first.... no one at the counter said anything) 5) The westin vendome does not require a deposit for an umbrella 4) rooms are nice, clean 5) staff is kind and helpful 6) generally the hotel is well kept and generally busy which adds a nice atmosphere May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff, good position but potential for improvement. Staff were great &friendly and the hotel is in a great position if attending Palais des congrès. However, rooms very small stuffy, tiny windows and smokers on non smoking floor. Better food if you eat out and about. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly reccommend Remi, the Duty Manager went above an beyond my daughters request for a special birthday treat! Great location Super helpful staff in every department Great value If we are fortunate enough to return to Paris, this will be my first choice of hotels. Thank you for such a wonderful experience! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tres bien! The airport shuttle bus dropped me off right in front of the hotel - which was a huge load of my mind going to paris for the first time. There was always a full staff at the front desk and never had to wait to check in/check out/have my questions answered the 3 days I was there. Also there was a concierge always staffed with helpful people. The breakfast was great (free for platinum as a welcome gift choice). I kept taking pictures of the food and sending them home as I ate. I was greeted each morning by 2-3 staff at the entrance of the restaurant and my tea/orange juice was always being filled by attentive wait staff. The room was small but very beautiful and clean. (upgraded because of platinum) The hotel did not have a gym/sauna etc. but I could use the facilities for free (being platinum) across the street at a big fitness chain (sauna/steam/big gym with classes) June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but not all what I expected Good Hotel. Cashed in on a lot of SPG points for 5 nights and after reading reviews I put this place on a pedestal. It's a U.S. owned hotel in France. Reception was good, they let us check in early. Hotel was well kept in lobby. Great location to point Maillot metro stop. Starbucks nearby if you can't do without. Here's my disappointments, and I'm not trying to be picky. Hallway rugs on 4th floor are worn, bathroom wallpaper peeling everywhere, mold in bath caulking. Helpful but cocky concierge. Wouldn't pay for this place so glad it didn't cost upfront cash. Hotel across the street was beautiful. Will stay there next time. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel - terrible service terrible customer service at check in/out. Lond lines 30 min check out wait. awful systems, no apology. Never again. PS ' Concierges (all of them) looked like they were barely tolerating their customers, no smile - and I dealt with them in French. I understand this is France, not reknowned for dealing with us inferior non french, this is purely bad business, keep your disdain to yourselves. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location The location is good, really close to the metro station, and just 3 stops away from the shopping district. The room is relatively small compare to the other spg hotels I stayed during my trip in Europe. The housekeeping service is ok, but they forgot to refill shampoo and other cleaning stuffs for one time. There are also some good restaurants around the hotel. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stay with the hotel for my two days visit in Paris. The location was great, excellent hotel amenity, staffs were helpful & friendly. I like to make a compliment to front desk staff Berenice. She helped me on both check-in/check out. She has a great smile with warm welcome for my arrival and departure. This is what "service from heart" stands for! Keep up the good work! October 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bedroom was shabby, furniture was broken, doors were chipped Cleanliness was lacking - the room was dirty and had not been cleaned behind the bedside table (for weeks). The duty manager came to inspect and agreed. She said she would ask housekeeping to come and clean - they did not. When I checked in I was promised a quiet, garden facing room. The music from the Jazz Bar was so loud I couldn't sleep until it had closed at 1am April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not getting what I was promised! Made a reservation using points using an operator and was told I was eligible for free breakfast and free Internet because of my corporate affiliations. The SPG.COM promised similar benefits. But I was refused when I checked in saying the operator must have made a mistake. Talked to the "duty manager" but she said no as well. My first and last stay at a Le Meridien. December 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Concierge Service Even before we arrived, Concierge team- Stephane and Jean-Charles were very helpful and assisted us with arrangements for Moulin Rouge. Throughout our trip, all at Concierge could not be more helpful with directions, recommendations and assistance where needed- an excellent team. Kudos to them. While Concierge was excellent, Housekeeping was average. Bathroom amenities used were not replenished in a timely manner if at all and at times, even towels lacked replenishment. On the first night, were were given a complimentary bottle of water- never to be repeated for the rest of the trip. Room carpets did not seem to be well vacuumed. It would be great to have free WIFI in the rooms. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Horrible!! JUST HORRIBLE AS SPG Platinum, I expect much better of a starwood hotel. I Could not believe how bad this hotel was. I had two rooms both SMALL and no ventilation system. In fact my room the vent system sounded like jackhammers. Front staff was pleasant and tried to help, but all suites were under renovation and there were few rooms. I expected FAR better March 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 25 next>>