Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 928 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything OK Fine service on an excellent location. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conveinent location but rooms are n desparate need of upgrade I stay in this hotel a number of times a year based on its' conveinent location. The rooms are in deparate need of upgrading. They have done some floors over time. The new fitness facility is wonderful. September 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG property out there. Would never recommend this hotel to anybody. You are better staying at a French hostel. Also the worst staff I have ever encountered. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has value for its money The hotel is wonderful and neat well position and worth of the price of room and will stay more if am in Paris . The only thing is that no beverages like other Starwood hotels September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quite old This hotel is already some years old, which you can see in the rooms. The breakfast, as well as wifi in the rooms is too expensive. General the price is quite high for such old rooms. Good thing are the beds and location (when you have to visit the Congress Center). September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is recommended. The room is calm and clean.. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2014 Everything was excellent. Will definitely stay there again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and ease of location We recently returned from a stay in Paris at the Le Meridien and I highly recommend it. The night we checked in we had just had our laptop stolen at the train station from London and the manager personally came to talk to us, checked on us during the stay and as we checked out. The staff were very courteous to our children, gave them teddy bears and were highly responsive the entire time. The lobby and rooms were clean and modern. Even though the hotel isn't where all the tourist destinations are, it's a few steps away from the metro which gets you everywhere quickly. Highly recommend the hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Stayed at this property from August 18th 2014 for two nights using points. We left the hotel with mixed feelings. First of all, the communication I had with the hotel prior to arrival was superb. The check in was one of the best I ever had, receiving a triple upgrade as Gold member. And had no complaints at all during my stay. Location is about a 10 minute walk to the Arc de Triomphe which is ok. We had received vouchers for free coffee in the Jazz Club, so on our final day after a perfect stay we decided to redeem our vouchers for a coffee and my girlfriend wanted tea. It was however NOT possible to get tea instead of coffee! Come on, we're talking boiled water, my girlfriend even brought here own tea leafs. It 's not that I'm too cheap to pay for my own tea, I find this however a lack of staff friendliness and we did not feel as welcomed and appreciated guest at all. Later when I complained at check out, I understood that the hotel was giving out the vouchers for free coffee to guest in order for them to rate the coffee because of a new supplier contract. Which is fine, I was ordering coffee, so why the stubbornness not to serve my girlfriend teas as I would have rated the coffee? The lady at check out started a discussion with me instead of resolved my issue. Being a loyal SPG Gold guest, I grabbed my bags and left and will not stay at this property again. Which is a shame because it started so well, but it's the small details that count... August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good but for internet Hotel was very nice and staff was very friendly. Food was a little high on price. Internet was terrible. When I wa checking out I was billed at daily rate and not 3 day useage rate. Was told this happened all the time. Also login process was terrible. Frequently took several tries to get logged in. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful hotel All was good except for their restaurant. We were misled as to the 20% off at the "Ma Chere and Tendre" for SPG members. It is not 20% off on the bill, but only food. The 2 course special is only at lunch. When we brought this to the attention of the hostess, she became quite snippy. As a Lifetime Platinum SPG member, it was disappointing August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides great service We only stayed the one night prior to starting a tour. Check in process was very good and, although we arrived at the hotel well before checking in time, we were immediately allocated an available room. Could not fault the overall service provided during our one day stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improvement. The porter and door staff of the hotel are not user friendly. The wait staff in the bar restaurant need to improve. The ambient temperature was too cold. On the plus side the breakfast offering was good but lacking in such things as smoked salmon and consistently good potatoes. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel has Excellent Service The hotel provided excellent service from guides, tickets to attractions and transport, all with attention to my specific interests. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay Excellent hotel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, Jazz Club was closed for August, so we missed that feature. Otherwise, this hotel was in great location and close to all transportation. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Comfortable Bed The room was clean and very comfortable and the check-in staff was very friendly. The hotel was located near the metro and rail. The Air France Bus travels directly from CDG to the Hotel with no stops. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel The staff at this hotel was extremely helpful and friendly! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient location The hotel is a walkable distance from most Paris attractions. The platinum breakfast buffet was excellent and all staff made sure that our stay was top-rate. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value with ease of exploration great value with a wonderful location to hop on the Metro to all the historical parts of Paris, clean hotel, easy and refreshing. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris 2014 - La Meridien Excellent hotel in great location! They had tons of gluten free options for the breakfast. The staff was very attentitive to my allergy for celiac and we very much enjoyed our stay!! Recommend to anyone staying in Paris! August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelievably bad experience Was promised a room change at check in, but on the day of the supposedroom change, went to the front desk in the morning to confirm that a change will be made and was told yes. Went back at 3:30 pm and the front desk manager came out and said "paid guest wanted to extend his stay, room is no longer available". I had already packed my luggage and asked him to find a solution. His answer was "what do you expect me to do?". Never experienced such an offensive treatment before. I would be disappointed if the room was not changed but I was offended that a committment was not kept and I was told late in the day. Bedsheet - even when asked for a change of bedsheet, it was not done. When I approached the housekeeper just as she happened to leave when I went back to the room, she offered to change the bedsheet at once. Unbelievable. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel WE are happy with are sol-action August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place for a stay in Paris not only for business travellers Nearly perfect place for a trip to Paris. Just: Service in executive rooms can be improved. Breakfast offers are too unflexible and too expensive. I would come back and recommend the hotel to my friends and business partners. Personal very friendly!! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features Location, location, location when traveling. . August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by stay somewhere better This hotel is far from everything. You will need to take the subway everywhere. There is nothing around the hotel, and the hotel has no little store for little items you might forget. Dont go to Spice Market around the corner, as they make up the prices and charge you whatever they want. I had the do not disturb on my door, and never touched the mini bar, but they came in two times, without my permission. Also the maid walked in when I hadn't checked out and didn't even knock. The men in the morning are great Concierges!!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location... Hotel is really well located, but disappointing in other ways.. Needs to be updated or downgraded. Unfair to call it 4 star. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great location - but services need improvement 1. Room was pretty small - We did mention to the reception- and given that we should have had an upgrade 2. The concierge is definitely bottom quartile. We booked the tickets to Moulin Rouge through the concierge. I had asked for Thursday evening show - we discussed, we aligned. First I noticed that the booking price was higher than Moulin Rouge itself was selling. Then they booked it for Saturday evening. I asked them to fix it. First response was that 'We did what you told us to do- I must have booked Saturday because you must have said saturday" They did, but at a higher price - which is not understandable. I mentioned that X euros does not matter, but i tried to show them the price on Moulin website/other third party etc.. and our price to make them understand that something is wrong and that the bigger problem is breach of trust - they were not ready to accept - and were saying" i can not do anything, i don't know, i should not be like this ... etc "- very disappointing 3. the concierge estimates of cab rates was way off - e.g. cab from Moulin Rouge back to hotel at 2 am - Concierge told us 30 euros- assuming it to be accurate i agreed to 20 euros with a cab - the metered fare was only 10 euros.. same thing happened to paris gu nord and other places - again this leads to doubts as to the ability and effectiveness of the concierge who I am relying on for information for decision making - and they are giving, unapologetically,inaccurate information 4. The breakfast buffet is great in variety and service, but quality of food could be improved August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovation Stayed for 5 nights at end of July. Tired hotel in need of an upgrade. Rooms with 80s- looking furniture, horrible carpets. Didn't like our room, staff moved us to a better, bigger room next day. A/C wasn't working that well, staff sent a repairman who tried fixing it & worked OK but broke down again the last day! The positive thing about the hotel is the great staff. Excellent response & they tried their best to please us. Great Concierge service. Metro station 2 minutes away. Major renovation needed. Also the pillows were horrible, worst we've ever slept on! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aussies A very positive experience. The staff were so professional and friendly making our stay a most pleasurable one. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy and little attention to detail Factory mentality and caters to the tourist industry. As a business professional, it struggles to meet my needs: ability to check in before 3pm after an over-seas flight, coffee and light snacks (rather than an entire buffet) in the lobby in the morning, reliable WiFi in the room. The location and gym are excellent. August 4, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T13:00:37.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_928, tr_928
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 32 next>>