Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 942 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is in a very good position. Our stay at the end of May was a little chaotic as the alterations where still in progress. We had stayed at the hotel in September 2014 and had a pleasent room. Our room this time was disappointing. It had a king size bed which took up most of the room leaving little space for our baggage. There was only one baggage stand which ment that one of us had to open our case on the floor., not easy for a 70 plus lady. On request I got another stand which helped. As there was only hanging space in the cupboard we had to leave most of our cloths in our suitcases. Our first two nights were with our Viking booking and the other three our private booking. I would stay at the hotel again but would try to get a better room . July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff ... Courteous and Attentive. Location ! Thanks to meridian, we (family of 4 and grandma) did Paris in 3 days. Meridien took care of everything ... staff was incredibly warm, courteous, and attentive to our needs at all hours. The text service was very useful (used it for the first time). We got adjoining rooms. The staff was well intentioned and genuine in care ... there were a couple very minor hiccups (when are there not, we are human thank god) ... but the intent was always to serve with respect. No attitude from anyone. All helpful. Thank you - will highly recommend and come again and stay for sure. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest concierge staff in the world! I hurt my knee on my first night in Paris falling on concrete steps in the courthouse around the Eiffel Tower. I also broke a tooth over dinner the next night. The concierge staff at Le Meridien got a medic to treat my knee at no cost on my first night. A few days later, they arranged for me to see a doctor in my hotel room (for the knee - the bruise was looking nasty) and then to get x-rays (the doctor ordered them for the knee) and then to see a dentist (for the broken tooth). They made back to back appointments so I could get it all done in a matter of hours and then enjoy the rest of my stay in Paris. They went out of their way to arrange transportation, to translate from French to English for me when I needed such (their medic spoke only French) and to make sure I was taken care of. Hopefully, most people staying at Le Meridien will not need such services, but if you do their concierge staff is ready. July 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by desapoint i think becaue this hotel is full occuped because the Euro foot ball they dont care to much usual Starwood standing it's much better June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service ! Conveniently located hotel with the best service. They had construction going on so they upgraded us to a higher room category. Me and my wife were on our honeymoon, so they sent gifts on 2 special occasions. Also the manager was so kind enough to give us free breakfast for the whole stay so that we have a pleasant experience amidst the construction. Definitely recommend this hotel ! May 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just an average hotel I spent a night of my 2 weeks trip here. Service is standard. Nothing special to note. I was upgraded to chic room instead of suite. Room was ok with 2 small single beds. It was comfortable for 1 or 2 nights stay. There was no club benefit here, so I had to choose between bonus points and breakfast. It is 15 minutes walk to Champ Elysee. There is also a metro station just around the corner. Bus to and from CDG airport stops just opposite the hotel. May 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Wifi As a person travelling on business, one would expect great business features. High speed wifi is advertised but it doesn't work properly. The best I was able to achieve was 1mb download. The connection was very inconsistent in my room on 6th floor April 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by sucks very few people there spoke english...they did not take usd and there was no atm at the hotel.the refrigerator in the room was broken and so was the ice maker on the fourth coffee maker in the room...could not sleep because of's only want to take you where they make a lot of money...would never go there again!!! April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No help from staff I just wanted to separate my personal expenses from the company related expenses on the hotel. I mentioned the same during the check-in and I have been told that they can arrange those kind of things during the check-out. At the time of check out, they could not manage it and confused everything in two invoices and I have paid those invoices with my personal and company credit card. When I asked them to cancel company credit card transaction and correct it, they told me that they cannot do it. Even a small shop can do these corrections, and beyond this, that was their mistake. All these things changed my ideas about the hotel. April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Great property for both business and leisure. Front desk service excellent (especially Leena), good breakfast, nice service. Reconstruction underway are handled very well, no big noise, perfect cleaning. April 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay I had quite good saty at your hotel. rooms are nice and clean. my rioom was ready before standard check-in time so thank you for that!! I was also told about works in hotel, so I know what to expect. Hotel has a good location, center of Paris easy to reach by metro. stil... while you have done great job with refurbishment, however electronic clock incorporated in new TV was bothering me during the night. It was like a disco lights... Second thing, is - bottle of mineral warter. there was none in my room. why? and third: houskeeping - my bed was done, bathroom cleaned, still amy my other belongings were untouched, and lying on the floor. I would at least expect them to be placed on the bed or a table... March 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, great location, but was under construction. The hotel is beautiful and all employees were courteous.The construction noise woke me up at 7:00am every morning. Starting construction at 9:00am would have been better. The front desk agent who checked me in was not clear on the discounts a SPG member could expect on meals. She said 10% discount on food but no discount for the bar. I thought bar meant the bar that served cocktails. She meant the breakfast buffet. I feel she should have explained it better. As a SPG member I asked could I receive the 10% discount since there was a misunderstanding. They would not even consider it. I am very disappointed. March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Great hotel, well placed in Paris, problem was when I checked in I was checked in to a room which was not serviced. However, the staff did their best, put me in another room and gave me a gift as compensation. Not a bad stay at all! February 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Had a small problem with internet and TV for the first 2 days of my 3 day stay but other then that good stay. Hotel very well priced good valve for money paid. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds expectations. Staff could not be friendlier or more accommodating. Excellent breakfast buffet. Hotel is very close to the metro and if you like walking an easy walk to the Arc de Triomph, Tour Eiffel & Champs Elysees. It is in the 17th district which is a nice & mostly upscale Parisien neighbourhood. Air France bus from CDG stops opposite which is a bonus. Nothing negative to say about this hotel. I would stay here again the next time I am in Paris. February 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaning & SPG privileges consistency could be improved. The quality of the cleaning could be improved as well as the consistency of SPG privileges such as the 2 x bottles of comp. water i.e. first evening = no comp. water bottles, 2nd evening = 2 x bottles but no card informing the client that they are complimentary, 3rd evening = 2 x bottles plus card. February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience We are very frequent travelers who understand the spectrum of budget to luxury. This hotel was just appalling. Despite the fact that we were given a room on the SPG Preferred floor, the room was terribly run down, old, and filthy. The paint was peeling, the window sills were caked with dirt and the carpet was worn and tearing. The bathroom was a joke- a tiny closet with the toilet and another tiny closet for the shower. My email feedback and my survey feedback was ignored until I directly emailed the general manager, and then I was told that I should have asked to change rooms if I was so unhappy. The state of the room, and the response I got after my stay were both very very disappointing, and not worthy of the Starwood name. January 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by So Much To Be Improved! I stayed at LM Etoile for 3 nights during the holiday season, and this was my worst stay at Starwood Hotels. As a frequent traveler and loyal member of SPG, I deeply feel the service of LM Etoile didn't meet the standard. First, since LM Etoile is recognized as SPG category 5 in Starwood Hotels chain, I think at least one daily free bottled water per guestroom should've been provided as a standard amenity there. However, when I found no free bottled water in my guestroom and inquired about the situation, I, astonished, got an unbelievable reply from the reception desk that they're unable to provide free bottled water per guestroom, "because there are so many rooms at our hotel and we cannot provide it to all our guests per room for free!" Ridiculous and unbelievable, it's my first time to know that free bottled water is "NOT NECESSARILY" standard amenity in all Starwood branded hotels!" What's more, when coming back to my room at my second night, I found the housekeeper didn't clean the trash can in my bathroom nor supplement new towels (I believe I didn't choose that so called green choice or whatever). At this point, I'm just wondering whether it's also because "there are so many rooms at LM Etoile and their housekeeping service cannot be provided to all guestrooms??" With many experiences of staying at different Starwood branded hotels around the world, I just wanna say to LM Etoile "Don't forget you are a 5-star hotel!" We guests are charged at a much higher rate here than in B&B or in hostels, and should be provided with better service. Your service still has so much to be improved. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! Great Location! Very nice facility. The staff was exceptionally friendly and the location is ideal. The hotel was undergoing some renovations while we were there and we were never disturbed one time by any of the work. My only criticism would be that the room was a little warm during the evening, but certainly not unbearable. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I think that your hotel is very nice. The rocation is very good for sightseeing, easy transprtasion, shopping, and so on. And the beakfast is very nice. December 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Falls short of expectations Loud construction, wi-fi doesn't work, aging rooms -- one night was enough. December 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay, Thank You!! I have read some of the reviews before I stayed at the hotel and had some concerns, those concerns were gone before I even reach the hotel by a wonderful email received from the hotel welcoming me and my wife and asking if there is anything i might need during the stay. SPG Recognition: As a Gold member i was welcomed in a special line with no crowed and got upgraded to a very nice room in a high floor just as i have imagined. Welcome: As for my anniversary we have received a lovely gift from the hotel, small things makes huge impacts. Location: The location was great, less than a minute walk to a mall. 1 minute walk to the metro station and another airport station. Champylsee street was about 20 min walk. Taxi stand at the hotel door for any other destination, which cost around 7 euros for most of our trips because everything was very close (places i wanted to visit). Great resturants just around the corner. Service: Very friendly staff and very helpful with a big smile. Room: The room was big enough for us and i see it bigger the usual european rooms. Missing Coffee maker and boiler, would've made a difference to me, in the other hand they gave us coupon to get free coffee from the coffee machine next to to the elevators. Facilities: The only one thing I looked for was not available was the hair saloon for my wife we had to go to one near the hotel. I would for sure go back to Paris in this hotel because i loved my stay over there. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Convenient to live The location of the hotel is super! Just 2 minutes walk to Porte Maillot. The hotel is very big and busy, but the staff are always nice and helpful, especially the reception desk. The only complaint is the room is not big enough. October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient for many I have some regular facilities like super market which opens even Sunday, reliable good restaurant and I remember usuful bus and rail lines. Only I hope room would have coffee maker. September 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel having good location and wonderful staffs I stayed 3 days with my friend in 19~21 August 2015. It was one of the most wonderful stay that I had ever experienced before. Maybe I think it is because of one of the reception desk staffs. I'm sorry I don't remember that staff's name exactly, but maybe that name is 'Leehana'. Of course, most of staffs were friendly. But she has a bright smile and a courteous manner and mind. So I really want to praise her. Finally I think this hotel is located in an excellent place in Paris because there is an air france limousine bus stop and the metro line 1 just 3 minutes walking distance. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compliment for staff having polite manner and mind I stayed 3 days with my friend in 19~21 August 2015. It was one of the most wonderful stay that I had ever experienced before. Maybe I think it is because of one of the reception desk staffs. I'm sorry I don't remember that staff's name exactly, but maybe that name is 'Leehana'. Of course, most of staffs were friendly. But she has a bright smile and a courteous manner and mind. So I really want to praise her. Finally I think this hotel is located in an excellent place in Paris because there is an air france limousine bus stop and the metro line 1 just 3 minutes walking distance. September 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gives the impression of being dispatched as fast as possible My impression of Le Meridien Etoile is, it felt VERY impersonal and I perceived the entire stay like, I was there to be dispatched as fast as possible. Is this because I stayed only one night, or is this the Parisian culture? - Because this is not Le Meridien standard that I know. Only some associates were very nice, friendly and forthcoming. But I return in 2 months for several days and will evaluate this better. I checked-in after midnight, and I didn't receive any SPG recognition at first, then I was upgraded to an Executive Room on the SPG floor (2nd floor), but it was VERY small and I had a (construction site) view (and half of the view was covered). However, the room was well designed, very light and had a stylish LCD TV. The bathroom was also small, but clean and had a nice rainforest shower. Except of the size and the view, overall the room was very comfortable. August 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Construction matters the hotel is under construction both inside and and out. Notice should have been provided on the SPG website and at the reception desk upon checking into the hotel. I booked 2 rooms for 3 night and each morning I was awoken by 8am with loud noises directly above my rooms. I notified the hotel each morning and they said there isn't any construction. Finally on the last morning I went down to speak with a manager Kevin P he said the same thing "there shouldn't be construction" it doesn't start till tomorrow...... Hahahaha he was wrong and he didn't care just like the other staff I notified days earlier. I guess it's tourist season in Paris so they don't care how they treat the guest from abroad. He did offer me free internet, which I get for free as SPG gold. Then he offered 35E credit for a meal which didn't seem fitting given he still made excuses for noise "there shouldn't be noise", but there is, like that is a qualified answer. I would not stay at this hotel. SPG - should notified its members of material circumstances about there hotels- UNDER CONSTRUCTION August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I loved my stay at Le Meridien Etoile! The trip marked a special occassion as i was proposing to my girlfriend during our stay in Paris. The hotel staff made every effort to accomodate my special requests to make the stay truly memorable. A special thanks to Kevin, Maria, Astrid and Killian. I look forward to my next visit. August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Le Meridien Etoile met our needs Our need was for a SPG Hotel in Paris for a reasonable price that had good Metro connection. We did not need to be within walking distance of the main tourist sites as this was not our first visit to Paris. This hotel is next to the #1 Metro Line and also has good connections to CDG Airport with the Air France airporter bus stopping across the street. Hotel staff was helpful and hotel had good SPG recognition. Buffet breakfast was nice but crowded with Viking River Cruise tourists. August 2, 2015
  • 2016-10-24 T11:15:50.373-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_942, tr_942
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>