空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・エトワール

  • フランス
  • 75017
  • パリ
  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • マップ
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 660 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Another fantastic stay ! As ever, I received a fantastic welcome, with my upgraded room being ready well in advance, and a lovely basket of fruit awaiting as well! It really made me feel like a valued guest - Thank You...... The rooms are clean and tidy, with exceptional beds, lovely decor, and good facilities. Having visited Paris 3/4 times per year for the past 20 years, I've stayed at a good number of Hotels, but this has definately become my favourite. A great location, with easy access to shopping and cultural activities. and a wide selection of quality eateries close by. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value And Location!!! Checked in around 8PM, great check in experience, fast and very friendly. They now have 3 lanes, well marked for gold and platinum guests. The young lady who checked us in was so nice and gave our kids teddy bears. The room sizes for Paris is above for this price. I have stayed at all of the SPG hotels in France and found this to be the best value. This is a big hotel and there is always someone to help! The Concierges are amazing with plenty on hand The breakfast is good and very well-run, friendly staff the only complaint ,they need to change the food up and add more omelette stations, otherwise great hotel will go back! July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel - terrible service terrible customer service at check in/out. Lond lines 30 min check out wait. awful systems, no apology. Never again. PS ' Concierges (all of them) looked like they were barely tolerating their customers, no smile - and I dealt with them in French. I understand this is France, not reknowned for dealing with us inferior non french, this is purely bad business, keep your disdain to yourselves. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Assiatnace. I checked out of my room and realized only once I arrived at the airport that I'd left my Travel wallet in the hotel safe. with only 2 hrs be3ore my flight departed, I called the hotel in desperation as I couldn't risk getting a cab back to the hotel only to collect my belongings. My other concern was that I had a considerable amount of USD cash in the wallet. I called the hotel and spoke with Jeanette, the Duty manager. She was absolutely fantastic. Jeanette took the lead on the situation, collected my travel Wallet from the room, identified a Taxi driver who was known to the hotel, placed the wallet in an enclosed envelope, called me with the details and had him sign receipt when he arrived at CDG airport. This was all executed within 30 -45 minutes and the driver finally arrived envelope in hand with approx. 45 minutes to spare before the flight closed. I wish to personally thank Jeanette for her excellent service and for going beyond her normal course of duty to assist me with my dilemma. Very much appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I could be so much better Great location for my business meetings and walking distance to most major cultural attractions, but disappointed by the upkeep and service quality for a Le Meridien property. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Average Stay The room update was nice. The AC didn't work well and we had to sleep without sheets and still sweated. It would be nice if you could open the window more than a few inches to get more cool air. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst sleep in a hotel in years The rooms overlooking the front of the hotel are not sound proof at all and the road is extremely noisy. Drivers seem to use their horns frequently throughout the night in Paris. Saturday night was the worst night I have had in a hotel in years - I'm a gold SPG member and spend many nights in hotels in Europe each year. There is a nightclub opposite the hotel and I could not get to sleep from 1am to 6am. My wife was running in the Paris marathon and we had to get up at 630am to get ready - after training for months for her first marathon she had to do it on only a couple of hours sleep. It was extremely loud and it didn't stop all night. April 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The room was as expected, the bed was comfortable and clean. The wait to check in was unusually long, with only one person to check in SPG guests. Staff was friendly and spoke English very well. The concierge was friendly and helpful. I was disappointed that the room had no way to heat water or any coffee or tea. Although this hotel met my expectations, I was disappointed that the hallways had a bad smell and my room smelled like shaving cream the first day, maybe it was from the cleaners they use. The hotel is very near the subway entrance and across the street from a mall with a Starbucks. There was also a nice bakery just down the street. July 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>