空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 911 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds expectations. Staff could not be friendlier or more accommodating. Excellent breakfast buffet. Hotel is very close to the metro and if you like walking an easy walk to the Arc de Triomph, Tour Eiffel & Champs Elysees. It is in the 17th district which is a nice & mostly upscale Parisien neighbourhood. Air France bus from CDG stops opposite which is a bonus. Nothing negative to say about this hotel. I would stay here again the next time I am in Paris. February 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaning & SPG privileges consistency could be improved. The quality of the cleaning could be improved as well as the consistency of SPG privileges such as the 2 x bottles of comp. water i.e. first evening = no comp. water bottles, 2nd evening = 2 x bottles but no card informing the client that they are complimentary, 3rd evening = 2 x bottles plus card. February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience We are very frequent travelers who understand the spectrum of budget to luxury. This hotel was just appalling. Despite the fact that we were given a room on the SPG Preferred floor, the room was terribly run down, old, and filthy. The paint was peeling, the window sills were caked with dirt and the carpet was worn and tearing. The bathroom was a joke- a tiny closet with the toilet and another tiny closet for the shower. My email feedback and my survey feedback was ignored until I directly emailed the general manager, and then I was told that I should have asked to change rooms if I was so unhappy. The state of the room, and the response I got after my stay were both very very disappointing, and not worthy of the Starwood name. January 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by So Much To Be Improved! I stayed at LM Etoile for 3 nights during the holiday season, and this was my worst stay at Starwood Hotels. As a frequent traveler and loyal member of SPG, I deeply feel the service of LM Etoile didn't meet the standard. First, since LM Etoile is recognized as SPG category 5 in Starwood Hotels chain, I think at least one daily free bottled water per guestroom should've been provided as a standard amenity there. However, when I found no free bottled water in my guestroom and inquired about the situation, I, astonished, got an unbelievable reply from the reception desk that they're unable to provide free bottled water per guestroom, "because there are so many rooms at our hotel and we cannot provide it to all our guests per room for free!" Ridiculous and unbelievable, it's my first time to know that free bottled water is "NOT NECESSARILY" standard amenity in all Starwood branded hotels!" What's more, when coming back to my room at my second night, I found the housekeeper didn't clean the trash can in my bathroom nor supplement new towels (I believe I didn't choose that so called green choice or whatever). At this point, I'm just wondering whether it's also because "there are so many rooms at LM Etoile and their housekeeping service cannot be provided to all guestrooms??" With many experiences of staying at different Starwood branded hotels around the world, I just wanna say to LM Etoile "Don't forget you are a 5-star hotel!" We guests are charged at a much higher rate here than in B&B or in hostels, and should be provided with better service. Your service still has so much to be improved. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! Great Location! Very nice facility. The staff was exceptionally friendly and the location is ideal. The hotel was undergoing some renovations while we were there and we were never disturbed one time by any of the work. My only criticism would be that the room was a little warm during the evening, but certainly not unbearable. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I think that your hotel is very nice. The rocation is very good for sightseeing, easy transprtasion, shopping, and so on. And the beakfast is very nice. December 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Falls short of expectations Loud construction, wi-fi doesn't work, aging rooms -- one night was enough. December 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay, Thank You!! I have read some of the reviews before I stayed at the hotel and had some concerns, those concerns were gone before I even reach the hotel by a wonderful email received from the hotel welcoming me and my wife and asking if there is anything i might need during the stay. SPG Recognition: As a Gold member i was welcomed in a special line with no crowed and got upgraded to a very nice room in a high floor just as i have imagined. Welcome: As for my anniversary we have received a lovely gift from the hotel, small things makes huge impacts. Location: The location was great, less than a minute walk to a mall. 1 minute walk to the metro station and another airport station. Champylsee street was about 20 min walk. Taxi stand at the hotel door for any other destination, which cost around 7 euros for most of our trips because everything was very close (places i wanted to visit). Great resturants just around the corner. Service: Very friendly staff and very helpful with a big smile. Room: The room was big enough for us and i see it bigger the usual european rooms. Missing Coffee maker and boiler, would've made a difference to me, in the other hand they gave us coupon to get free coffee from the coffee machine next to to the elevators. Facilities: The only one thing I looked for was not available was the hair saloon for my wife we had to go to one near the hotel. I would for sure go back to Paris in this hotel because i loved my stay over there. November 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:05:17.361-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_911, tr_911
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>