Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis hotel represents Le Meridien brand and Starwood at it's finest! If only the American hotels can do the same! 2nd stay here in last two years..unbelievable setting. Staff, especially Vanessa, provide "over the top" welcome to SPG Platinum. Everyone, from mini-bar service, bellman, front desk, concierge speak better English than I do French. Leaving now as the Grand Prix gets started...prefer peace and quiet of past week. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommended Top, exceeded expectation . May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Salman Ahmed Hotel Needs improvement, in terms of F&B, Exclusive F&B area for for SPG or Club Floors. Need massive improvement cleanliness, Need deep cleaning of rooms. Some electrical Gadgetry was not working. ALL management Staff was courteous, attentive and prompt in service. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Beach Plaza, Monaco I asked for a handicapped room. We were happy to discover that the room was actually accessible with a wheelchair. The staff was very helpful to make the room and shower as safe as possible. The view from our room was wonderful! Right on the beach. The food was very good for breakfast ! Dinner had a limited menu but good. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing Stay Very dissappointed in my recent stay here. I made reservations for a non smoking deluxe seaview room. I also requested a high floor with no connecting door to my room. The first room they gave me was a smoking room, on the side of the building, lower floor, with a connecting door. They front desk then moved me to a first floor smoking room! What part of my reservation did they not understand? The third room they moved me to was a non smoking room on a high floor but it still had a connecting door. This is not the treatment I expect as a SPG member. The cost of the internet was ridiculous as well as the cost for the breakfast buffet, 35 Euros! They should be serving steak for that price. All in all, a very dissappointing stay. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT SATISFIED THE SERVICE IN THE RESTAURANT WAS BELOW STANDARD. ONE ELEVATOR WAS BROKEN AND I HAD TO QUE TO USE ANY OF THE OTHER 3 April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best meridien ever !!! we couldn't have wished better !!!! everything was just perfect and the breakfast was fabulous !! Happy hour was pleasant !!! April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good location for the Tennis Madsters Hotel very good, location good BUT I think the prices for internal services are exorbitant: e. g. A water from the fridge in the room € 8.--, WIFI per hour € 8.-- per day 19.-- This when the large number of hotels offer free WIFI. Breakfast € 34.-- Outrageous! I like your hotel and i stayed several times there but these prices are crazy! Best regards Andy Almasi April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good position,godd service,good price The hotel is a good position,modern but not too much elegant like others in Monte Carlo. The service is very good (check in ,room service) and the price of the room is reasonable. Often it's possible to find some intersting offer. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is Outdated This Hotel is a in a great location but fails to live up the standards of other comparable hotels in the area. The rooms are a bit outdated especially the bathroom. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beach hotel I absolutely love staying here. The private beach is a great place to sit and meditate, even in February. The staff is so friendly and helpful, and I love the breakfast buffet. Wonderful indoor pool and gym too. March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not amazing for 4 stars in Monte Carlo Service at the reception desk wasn't nice. The women serving me was clearly irritated with me for no reason. Very unprofessional. At the check out our bill had 2 additional positions which we shouldn't pay for and we had to explain everything. We were right,they over charged us for things. Everything that is not included in your room price is ridiculously expensive. Breakfast buffet was very very good, but dinner was awful. Overpriced and really not great food. I wouldn't recommend it for family trip or romantic trip,but I guess when you're in Monaco for business it can be just perfect. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 2013 Nice Hotel Good Location Noise at night on Rooms facing east March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fantastic Hotel. Le Meridien Beach Plaza hotel was absolutely fantastic and made my stay in Monte Carlo perfect. The staff were amazing and very helpful and friendly- especially Yannick, Caroline, Nicolas and (a Moroccan guy). The facilities at the hotel were brilliant and clean. The room was lovely and the bed was really comfortable. Also, I proposed to my girlfriend at the hotel and Caroline and Nicolas were very friendly and set up the venue perfectly- the scene was so romantic and amazing. I cannot thank them more. They were very helpful and communicated with me very well. I will definitely stay at the hotel again and will 100% recommend others to stay at the hotel. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice View, and beautiful private beach The view is fantastic, especially private beach is so great. After have breakfast, walk around hotel beach and pool is so great. Never forget this hotel :) February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Awesome Location I stayed here one night while touring Monaco. Well-maintained property on a lovely beach. The staff recognized my SPG status and upgraded me to the SPG floor with a terrace overlooking the sea - much appreciated! I would definitely return! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel with good service The hotel is a little bit outside of the city, but nicely located at the sea, which is a great advantage at another time fo the year than during the winter time. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great way to kick off 2013 We came to Monte Carlo to kick off 2013 in style, and the hotel didn't disappoint us. We received a greeting card and a box of delicious chocolates for New Year's Eve. That was such a nice touch. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. As Starwood Gold Member, we were upgraded to a room on the top floor. The room was spacious and quiet. We also received complimentary Internet service. The gentleman at the concierge was extremely helpful - he helped us to make a reservation at a great restaurant for New Year's Eve dinner, to find a list of cooking classes in Provence. The gym was small but nice. I found the temperature being a little too warm for doing serious cardio workout. The indoor swimming was beautiful. The room feature that I didn't like was the shower being quite small in a rather spacious bathroom. The checkout was very slow, taking about 5 minutes for each guest to check out. Our bill was initially wrong, but corrected after we contested some charges. We noticed that several guests in the checkout line had the same experience. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good price, but there is something better - Wi fi price crazy - Extras price very expense - Pool water temperature very cold - Restaurant not very good - Bathroom very old January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a terrible time The hotel didnot meet my expectations and unfortunately i could not sleep all night because of the poor service provided to me by the hotel staff. They dont value SPG Platinum members. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smart professional hotel All very good. My only two minor grumbles are (a) there was no booklet in the room outlining all the services available in the hotel e.g. info on bars, pool opening hours etc. and (b) I got conflicting info about whether or not I needed a passport to get into the main Casino (you don;t to get in the public section, but do to get into the private section). Alsom, the room was very hot and I couldn't really control the heating. But I am being picky - on the whole it was great. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great potential As usual this hotel lives up to my expectations. Arriving late after 11p.m. and receiving a complimentary bottle of wine with some tapas was indeed very welcome.Always a pleasure to stay in this relaxing beach hotel. Concierge and staff very helpful .Private beach is wonderful. Internet is a bit expensive but maybe free WiFi on the way! November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay Our first room had to be changed as the carpet was very wet, and the staff moved us without a fuss. The second room was very clean and comfy. We did find it strange that there was no way of having a normal shower as the shower head had no way to mount to the wall, but we managed. Overall we found the staff very helpful and polite. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Quality The service at this hotel is top notch - among the best I've had at a Starwood property in almost 400 lifetime stays. The property itself is quite nice with some superb features like the beach, gym and pools. The food is not a great value for money. And lIke most things in Monaco, the overall stay is rather expensive. Still, if you are looking to stay in Monaco, I'd recommend it. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great City After traveling all day thru the Italian country side, we were so pleased to arrive to the luxury of this hotel. The lobby is very impressive and the staff was very welcoming. The only negative is google maps doesn't seem to be able to find it. But everything else was great, was very happy we chose to stay there. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Relaxing Stay We had two wonderful days. Staff were very warm and friendly, from the concierge staff (Raymond and partner); Renato from the restaurant was excellent. The outdoor facilities are very well kept and provides a relaxing and private atmosphere. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2-night stay Hotel is well located, very comfortable and clean. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast is superb, if a bit pricey, with a beautiful view out to sea. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room The room (already upgraded for me as Platinum member) does not fit with the hotel clasification of 6* and the requested rate per night (also considering my cash & points rate) - not cozy, only below standard compared with hiotels at Starwood I learnt during my lot of travels In general: the room I had need some maintenance October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It used to be fantastic, but no more. Perhaps I expected too much, based on the past wonderful experiences. Perhaps I’m spoiled long time Platinum, but this was not all that pleasant. At the check-in, when politely inquiring about sea view, they did find one, on the fifth floor. That was nice, I thought. When we have seen (and smelled) the room, I called back, to see if we can switch to SPG preferred room, but they said it will be the same, with the street view, so we stayed, aired out, cleaned the bird droppings of the balcony chairs and settled in. The rooms are old, and paint in on the bathroom ceiling is pealing from the flood above. Clientele of the hotel changed, loud, and apparently rich. After two nights, we checked out, were informed that our Starwood Amex was declined (not sure why, as it worked fine in the next hotels), so we paid cash, missing out on the extra points. We had to call Starwood 10 days later, to get the stay credit, and again, to get the “Green Choice” points. That being said, the beach is a very nice amenity, food is nice, and hotel has a great potential for a special stay. And in the past, we had several superb stays here. So, maybe just a bad luck this once. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderful two day stay in a very good hotel. The room was spectacular with a wide sea view. Excellent service and a helpful staff, even to the point of advising that it would be cheaper to park across the road in a parking station. Good facilities, great pool and beach. September 30, 2012
  • 2016-05-27 T10:19:20.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_1921, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>