Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide avec photographie.

Le Méridien Beach Plaza

  • 22 Avenue Princesse Grace
  • Monte Carlo,
  • 98000
  • Monaco
  • Carte
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under expectaction My overnight stay in this hotel was under my expectaction. I was disappointed by the room I was assigned. I expected a nice-view room (being a starchoice member), instead it was on the 2nd floor, with view on internal side of the hotel. Confort of the bathroom was poor, it had a small lavabo, hot water difficult to have (I could not get a hot shower). August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel!! Hotel is run down . Rooms are too small and in need of substantial improvements. Majority of Staff are poorly trained. Food is ok but definitely overpriced. No tangible privileges to SPG members. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great choice Beautiful hotel, great staff, wonderful concierge, beautiful beach and pool Food was very expensive August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel but not great! We stayed here for three nights in late May of 2012 right before the Monaco Grand Prix started. Over all this is very good hotel, however, you should temper your category 6 expectations. I would note that the view is spectacular IF you are facing the right direction, which we wear. Also, the morning breakfast is also very good with a good but limited variety of choices. I was a Plat and I didn't get upgraded to a suite, the claim was it was all booked solid but the hotel traffic would suggest otherwise. However, I didn't harp on it. I was also on the 4th floor, a non-SPG floor, which was a little odd too. We were in the Design room, which I have to say is very cool, but the washroom/shower area is not "designed" well at all! The shower is a semi open concept and the water gets everywhere in the whole washroom area. Other than that, everything room-wise fine. I should add the in-room service was very prompt and accurate which was very nice (however, that would also indicate low-occupancy rate). The location and accessibility of the hotel were also very good and we didn't have any issues with that, nor did we have any issues with the concierge, which was very informative and polite. Although the front desk staff was not operating at a category 6 standard! We didn't feel particularly welcome and were dealt with in a very mater of fact kind of way even though the check-in and check-out was not busy at all, again suggesting low-occupancy. ;) Anyway, over all this is a solid hotel that I would visit again but it has room to get better, especially if it stands at a category 6 standard, which it barely met in my opinion, with the exception of the location and the beach front. May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience service is just amazing. All staff is absolutely charming and helpful, from the check-in, the pool service. Besides, the rooms are amazing, we had the Deluxe Suite with a nice balcony and the most amazing view of the sea and city. We only tried food once the night before departure, it was really good for late night menu. Concierge are very helpful and very knowledgable, they got my friends and I on the guest list in the most exclusive clubs in Monaco. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel tres satisfaisant, staff tres professionnel We spent 3 days for familly vacations in the Meridien. Very good staff , very pro and charming, 100 % available, with high level of flexibility. We really want to thank everybody in the Meridien. And I would like to mention the high level of patience of all the staff with few impolite customers. Best regards Merci Serge August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant holiday! I took my mother on her first holiday abroad in 22 years and even I was amazed by how perfect the stay was. The hotel is beautiful and modern, the room has aircon and is clean and bright. The thing that made the experience the best was how attentive, friendly and polite the staff are. They are always willing to help. I would recommend this hotel to families, couples- anyone. The facilities are great there are more than enough sun loungers round the pool and the private beach is beautiful. Food is also brilliant. Fantastic experience over all, can't wait to go back! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend My wife and I went for weekend October. Due to my Platinum Status, we have been upgraded to room with sea view (must have). Location is very peaceful, beach is beautiful and clean (sea was little bit cold, it was end of October, so we have not try to swim). I must admit that this was most relaxing weekend for some time. Casino is 5 minute walk from hotel, visit Japanese garden along the way. If you are F1 fan, you can take your car and drive around circuit. Priceless ! Keep in mind that Parking can be bit expensive (34 euros/night), and that wireless internet is, like in every Starwood hotel where I stayed, (at best) slow (cable is working much better). All in all, I can recommend this hotel. Krunoslav. November 3, 2011
2 3 4 5 6 next>>