Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review 1) noone at the reception told me what time is the breakfast and at which floor. 2) still can't figure out why internet in the room is for extra charge 3) I have faced some problems with internet connection and contacted reception, and was promised that someone would call me back, but noone did. Issues were resolved eventually 3) could not open windows, but I understand this is common for many hotels 4) instead of king size bed, as was written on my reservation, I have got a twin room. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The SPG Guest Liaisons make this hotel How a hotel responds to one's needs is the true measure that differentiate's a good hotel and a great one. Staying on SPG points, we were checked in to a very small room our first night (definitely avoid the "01" rooms) but were too tired from our day of travel to ask for a change. Thomas Duxler, the Guest Liaison Manager and his peers resolved our situation wonderfully by moving us and transferring our luggage to a larger room for the next two nights. We couldn't be more satisfied and will recommend this hotel to others. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and beutiful I found Le Meridien Piccadilly one of nicest Starwood properties. We travel all over the world, and this is tops. Very elegant, refined, quiet, luxurious. The club lounge was well stocked and staffed. The beds were so comfortable I got an 8 hour hour sleep the first night despite traveling from LA and having jet-lag. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying mistakes... A few things happend, that should not be happening in a hotel of that class: 1) Turn down service came the first night, never to be seen again (the following two nights no service, chocolate etc) 2) My brekfast was included in rate, staff at breakfast said it wasn't, had them double check, still said it wasn't, reception then - after my intervention with booking receit - had to admit it was. On the third day same discussion again at brekfast... 3) Minibar: Half empty bottel of Mineral Water included, which I found rather disgusting and me me mistrust the rest of the fill 4) Cleaning staff forgot cleaning utensil in my room - I let it ly there on the carpet to see what will happen. Nothing did - when I checked out, it was still there... June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel, nothing more This hotel is ok when you are staying for business. Friendly staff, good breakfast. My room was far too hot, and it didn't get cooler during the night. So I didn't sleep well. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hope this was a one off bad experience Normally excellent, this time very poor . June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the hotel I like the hotel that's why I keep coming. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Nice hotel, as you would expect from a good hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was so so was ok overall, defintely over priced. hotel stars mostly for location. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Very good experience, would not hesitate to return to the Hotel June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a nice time the hotel was very nice. the ,orning breakfast was good. The people were friendly and helpful. Close to the Tube system, easy to get around the area walking. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG At its Best I always felt special here. Ilya made a point of checking me in swiftly but always made eye contact and made a point of using my name. I was recognized as a Platinum, and treated as someone special. The upgrade was appreciated, and the room was both well appointed and spotless. I love this location...but was amazed at the lack of noise. Isn't that all that really matters? This is a wonderful hotel. You can't go wrong! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location this hotel must be the best located in London to attend a show. Makes me feel special as a Platinum guest. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in London Have stayed at Le Meridien a few times and will always go back when in London. It is in a great location for sightseeing, shopping, restaurants, shopping and theatre. Rooms are a great size, spotlessly clean and well maintained, staff extremely friendly and helpful and the Club Lounge is a great place for a cold glass of wine at the end of the day! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We only stayed for two night. Hotel is in great location. Staff was really great and we enjoyed being on the club level. My only issue was the wi-fi in the room. My phone would never find the connection but my IPAD did. It took a long time to connect and would have to do it often. My IPAD would lose the connection. Overall, I enjoyed my visit and would stay again. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awful reception staff Reception staff at hotel cold and unwelcoming. The front desk is your face to the world. Staff should smile, be engaging and helpful. Unfortunately, that is not the case at your hotel. The inroom food service lacks breadth and the burger I eventually chose was horrendous and not cooked to specifications. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff. The first minute we arrived we were made to feel welcome. The doorman was pleasant and the male who served us at reception (Iliar .. sorry forgot his name but he was from Romania) was excellent. Although I am a gold member I didn't have to request a late checkout because it was offered. The location is great and although the hotel is not as large or opulent as some ,it was clean and the room a very good size. I would definitely stay here again because of its location and the friendliness of the staff. All the staff we spoke to were pleasant and most helpful. Thank You. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy city hotel Concierge and his staff were helpfull , but hotel looks tired . Surly reception staff on arrival .Breakfast staff excellent . June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Family 5 Day London Getaway Just finished up our last minute family London getaway with my wife and our 2 girls here. Quite simply there is no better hotel than Meridien Piccadilly in all of London. From the personal touch and warmth you get from everyone from the hotel manager to the staff...size of rooms...club lounge...amazing pool...fantastic central London location near everything...this is the best hotel in London. From check-in to turn-down service Meridien Piccadilly deserves the highest marks and makes your vacation no-stress and very smooth allowing you to truly relax. Meridien Piccadilly has a plethora of room types that can accommodate everyone from the single business traveler to the larger families of 4+. And at the end of the day when you arrive back at the hotel for a solid nights sleep after a long day it is incredibly quiet. As a 9 year platinum traveler I have stayed everywhere and this hotel ranks at the top of my list...go with it over all other London hotels...you will be happy you did! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location, great service, excellent concierge info Had a great time, would return for sure June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with wonderful staff This was our second stay in a 2 week period. We found the staff very responsive. We had club lounge access and found it very crowded. There was a family of 20 or so that overwelmed the staff and many of the other club patrons. There was another group that were staying at the hotel and brought people from outside to hotel into the club room for meetings. I don't know what the solution is. We felt so bad for the staff who knew that the other guests were upset and even angry because they paid the same for club room access for one as the other group did for 6 or 8 including children in one room. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Le Meridien is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff here are terrific and make you feel both welcome and appreciated. The rooms have modern comforts and old world styling with really comfortable beds. Location can't be beat. Service, however, really defines Le Meridien Picadilly. It is among the best in the Starwood system! June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but staff sub-par Great location and decent facilities. Slowest check-in I have encountered as an SPG member for some time. Maybe I would have done better at the Gold Desk but that was not very obvious on entering the check-in procedure. Small bathroom for such a rated hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Class Front Office and Concierge Team I stayed at the Meridien for one night to see what it was like and will definitely stay at the Meridien again and will recommend it to colleagues. JOHANA at Reception checked me in at a very busy time but was courteous, professional and welcoming - not in an overtly impersonal way but as a consummate and experienced professional. VASCO (with the Concierge Team) was expecting me and assisted me with my car and escorted me to and from the Parking Garage and was very helpful with regard to the hotel's amenities and the area in general. JOHANA and VASCO are to be commended and they are impressive ambassadors for SPG and the Meridien London. Thanks to all the Team. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay! this is a great hotel right in the centre with great access to attractions. staff were superb from check in to check out......we would definitely book again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location Great location. Easy access to transportation. Very hard for parking if you have your car. Old place. But it is OK if your goal is to spend your time sightseeing in London :) May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst room ever This was the first and last that I'll stay in this hotel, I paid a lot of money just to get a room with connected door to other room, that you can ear every word from the other room. it was impossible to get rest or sleep. the Hotel staff didn't take care to my complains, and just smile and ignore from me. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-rate staff, facilities, experience When a Hotel tries hard to please, it shows. With Le Meridien Piccadilly, you see it and feel it everywhere. No attitude really, rather a personality. Second visit, and I highly recommend new, remarkably well done Floor One rooms overlooking the front of the Hotel. Location for West End, Central London attractions can't be beat. Doormen, Front Desk and Concierge rank among the best on the planet. POOL, Spa, restaurants -- all are here for you and/or your family. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was nice, but not great The hotel is nice. The access to local attractions was very good. The food was very good. The room was small and dated. Service was very good. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Right in the heart of London. Very close to the theatre district. May 26, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T11:01:38.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>