Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje de los niños de hasta 12 años es de cortesía, si utilizan las camas existentes en una habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Los niños mayores de 12 años deben pagar cargos adicionales. Las camas plegables se encuentran disponibles a solicitud.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. Se puede solicitar una identificación válida al momento del registro.

Le Méridien Piccadilly

  • 21 Piccadilly
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1J 0BH
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, comfort and Location Le Meridien Piccadilly is a a fantastic London hotel. The staff here is terrific and the guest experience led by David McNamara is among the best I have experienced. There is a real personal touch by David and his team that makes the hotel a home away from home. The hotel is old but the rooms have modern touches with very comfortable beds. The location is also among the best in London - in the heart of Piccadilly Circus, but you feel an escape from the street the minute you walk in the door. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location On a recent business trip to London, I decided to stay at Le Meridien Piccadilly. The hotel is OK. Weird floor configurations with lots of steps make a bellman a necessity. The staff seemed a little detached from the Desk Staff to the Concierge to the Hostesses in the Restaurant. The doormen seemed a little more helpful. But without a doubt the best feature of this hotel is its location. I hardly ever needed a taxi. Everything seemed to be within walking distance. Also, had a good gym. January 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Location, Poorly managed You can't ask for a better location, within walking distance of many attractions and close to the Picadilly underground station. Management seems to feel that they don't have to do anything to make your stay pleasant, since you're staying there for the location. Rooms are noisy, club lounge is way understaffed, and apparently has been for a long time. It is also noisy and often very crowded. Food runs out. This hotel has the worst platinum recognition of any major Starwood hotel I've stayed at. I'll leave it at that. Nice staff, but poorly managed. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for tourists The location of this hotel is superb for those coming to see London. Walking distance to the theatre district, SOHO, Trafalgar Square, etc. We arrived early in the day and they made every attempt to get us in our suite ASAP. The room with 2 bathrooms was VERY appreciated. Thank you! The lounge was friendly and well stocked with drinks and much more than the traditional rolls and jam for breakfast. The only criticism is for the decorator of the rooms. We had a fabulous entry way, and a wonderful vintage round window in the sitting room which should have been celebrated rather than ignored. I understand that this is out of the immediate managements control, but just want to give the feedback for the next remodel. Celebrate the architecture! October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by OMG What a debacle of a hotel. Old, tired and what a shame for a grand hotel in such a great location and a great brand. Staff were the one redeeming feature and kudos to them for making a silk purse from a sows ear. As a platinum member, the room which we booked as an executive suite was small, and far from being a suite. We had the opportunity to sit in the executive lounge on the Friday night where food ran out early on in the evening much to the disdain of late arriving guests, and the poor staff were left to apologise for an inept kitchen not keeping up with demand. I would recommend any platinum members to avoid this hotel for its Rooms were average and club lounge below par but great staff who tried above average to keep customers happy! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location Stella your SPG rep, Jack and Andrea in the Club lounge were wonderful. There is a bit of profiling that goes on by the SPG desk (not Stella). The computer upstairs in the Club room was not working The we were sent to the business center. First of all it is so, so small more like a closet, secondly the printer was not working either. We went to the SPG desk to ask for assistance to print our boarding passes. The young lady checked us over and said no. I said is this not for Gold and Platinum SPG, she said yes. Then she turned on the charm and could not have been nicer.. We are coming back your hotel again May 31st through to June 3rd. Also some of the folks on your front desk don;t realize that just because you are dressed like tourist that you should treated with the same care as business person. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superb stay We stayed at Le Meridien Picadilly recently and the hotel is in a superb location to explore London with excellent facilities including a large indoor pool and good sized gym amongst other facilities. The food and service at the Terrace Grill & Bar was first class. As with most high end hotels, it is a pleasure to stay here but what I found truly great about my stay was the level of service and professionalism of all staff. Well done on such high standards of customer service. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodation in the heart of London We have stayed over the weekend for the fourth time and I have to say that we love this location and hotel. From the moment you walk into the door you feel welcomed. The Concierge and Front Office is very helpful, welcoming and genuinely cares. They took care of our luggage due to an early arrival. Our room was not ready but we were provided with helpful information on what to do while waiting. Franzi at Reception checked us in and she provided us with a great room, definitely worth waiting for it. The room we stayed in was a Club room in a corner and offered lots of space to relax after shopping. (book Club room, you have also access to a Lounge) The breakfast buffet has been changed from a few months ago. Great improvements! Try it out. All in one, a great weekend in the heart of London – You have to stay here. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE TO PLATINUM members This is my second time back and I will stay again when I go back to London. The staff was excellent. They worked hard to get me the room I wanted. The gym is big and the pool is terrific. The pool is indoor and if you like to work out you are in for a treat. The manager dropped off wine and cheese the first night and dropped off organic juices the next night. The tea service is awesome and the breakfast with the french bread and fresh juices is amazing! June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous short break the hotel was very spacious with friendly staff on arrival and throughout the stay, it was very clean and nothing was too much trouble for the staff, the food was great with a massive selection at breakfast. it had a nice bar with a friendly feel, not forgetting the health club on the lower ground floor which had all you needed to keep fit not forgetting the pool. a great hotel in the heart of London. will definately be visiting again!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Exceptional staff We arrived during a very busy Art week in London and were told that reservations were quite difficult to find. Le Meridien had the availability we needed and it was our first stay with them. The staff was outstanding, the room was immaculate and the location was perfect. We have stayed in London 3x per year for the last ten years and will now make Le Meridien our new 'go to' home. Many thanks, Sergio and hats off to your staff. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home What I appreciate in Le Meridien Piccadilly the most is their way they treat their customers.The minute you walk through the door, they make you feel right at home. From the staff at reception to the waiters in the restaurant: everybody does their utmost to make your stay an unforgetable one. The rooms are great, the food is delicious, the location is perfect. Come and experience it yourself, you won't regret it! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic location but an OK experience I was most surprised by the fantastic location; you literally walk out of the hotel and you're literally blocks from everything, Starbucks, theaters, restaurants, shopping, etc. The major downside was the overall service, from the lackluster concierge who didn't seem interested in providing any special service, to the front desk which was unresponsive to our requests to issues with our electrical plugs. October 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The wifi was very weak in this hotel - not nearly what one would expect from a first-rate hotel in the capital city of a first-world country. The staff were distinctly unhelpful and seemed as if they were put out by requests, for example, to seat at breakfast, or to retrieve a bag from storage September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent central London location Have stayed at the Le Meridien Picadilly on multiple occasions due to its central London location for business and tourist purposes. Great SPG platinum recognition - have always been upgraded to a Junior suite. Good pool and friendly staff. Rooms generally need an upgrade in terms of being up to date - seem a little worn out. My preferred London location due to great access. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Category 6 How? at best a 4 but more like a 3 Excellent Location, excellent Staff especially Nicolas at the Front desk. The rest is below average. How can this hotel be a category 6 beside the location. Rooms need to be redone entirely. Terrible bathroom, terrible furniture and the beds are far from being comfortable. This is a Category 4 at best I would like to have some explanation why it's a 6, ReallY!? Thank You December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, very hit and miss service I have stayed at this hotel a few times. Plat recognition is pretty good with an upgrade to a junior suite offered on all occasions. While some of the staff are quite helpful, there are some members of the staff who are hopeless. What makes this place special is the location. However, the area is very congested, so if you want a quiet area, you should look elsewhere. December 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel fine club room does not work Having just stayed at this hotel twice in the last month I twice had to complain that in the mornings there were too many people in a small space ,not enough food or staff to look after them.The main restaurant was quiet in the mornings and the club room a disaster. For the last two days of my stay my wife and I had breakfast in the main dining room which was perfect. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel & caring service I could not praise the Front Desk more for their sensitive and sympathetic service each day of our 4 day visit. Special thanks go to Luca, Tania, and Rya. Also, "Vasco" at the Front Door would rank with the finest Doormen at any of the best hotels in Europe. Thanks to each and everyone who made this such as pleasant visit. I will look forward to next year's vist. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by missing stars great location with efficient staff, but the room we had (2x) are not to the standard of a 5stars hotel. The first one was very tiny, depressing, without daylight window. Fortunately the hot water didi not work, and we were upgraded in a exclusive room!?. This one was good in size, but too close from the central airconditioning system. It was like sleeping in the cabin crew near to the engine of a ferry boat. In the bathroom the lighting was a joke and with no air extractor. I let you imagine after a (hot) shower how the mirror glass looked like.. All this need a serious refitting to bring it back to a true 5 star hotels we can find in London or elswhere. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LeGreat Outstanding hotel. Excellent, caring staff and anemities, pool and spa are worth the trip. Fabulous location, great club lounge, a lot of stairs, especially with lots of luggage but beautifully appointed . Would return to this hotel in a minute, felt right at home. Upgraded suite was bigger than my old apartment. Special birthday remembrances were much appreciated. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a luxury hotel, poor service TV did not work and the engineers could not fix on first night No hairdryer - I checked all drawers before calling- was in a hurry and let the front desk know that I needed a hair dryer asap, and even so, they called me to make sure I'd checked all the drawers, after I explicitly said I had Terrible room with no light or view November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very average staff were unhelpful, if you wanted something done you had to find the specific member of staff that performed the task you wanted doing. No one would assist if it was not their actual job. I found the staff attitude surly. Bathrooms very poor. We also had to wait when we were leaving as our luggage got mislaid. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Family 5 Day London Getaway Just finished up our last minute family London getaway with my wife and our 2 girls here. Quite simply there is no better hotel than Meridien Piccadilly in all of London. From the personal touch and warmth you get from everyone from the hotel manager to the staff...size of rooms...club lounge...amazing pool...fantastic central London location near everything...this is the best hotel in London. From check-in to turn-down service Meridien Piccadilly deserves the highest marks and makes your vacation no-stress and very smooth allowing you to truly relax. Meridien Piccadilly has a plethora of room types that can accommodate everyone from the single business traveler to the larger families of 4+. And at the end of the day when you arrive back at the hotel for a solid nights sleep after a long day it is incredibly quiet. As a 9 year platinum traveler I have stayed everywhere and this hotel ranks at the top of my list...go with it over all other London hotels...you will be happy you did! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meridien Picadilly Thank you to the Picadilly team. You know how to make people feel welcome and appreciated. This includes the front entrance to the concierge, front desk, club lounge, terrace and can't forget the rooms staff. The morning greeting and the evening turn down. Thank you July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK But bad bathrooms HAve stayed many times ..and as platinum member the experience is good value..not so good now when you are gold as you need the upgrades to make it a decent experience. Shower and bathroom very average..no power and very small thin bathroom Staff were OK and location v.good November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect stay again at this hotel This time, my stay at this hotel was too short arriving at the hotel at 23hrs and leaving at 7hrs, but the room was enough comfortable to take a sleep to recover. The room was upgraded as a spg guest and the staff was enough kind in the centre of London Soho. Thanks. April 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small rooms & Poor Customer Service Do not stay at this hotel if you are a starwood preferred member, it is the worst of the starwood hotels in London. Customer service is unsatisfactory, rooms are small and it is very difficult to reach management in order to remedy an issue. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic gym and staff One of the top 10% of gyms in the SPG brand. Staff went out of their way to make sure everything was well taken care of. Try to get one of their remodeled rooms - amenities are much better. Club lounge is a great touch. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location The location of Le Meridien is superb. Subway and train access, both to local destinations and outside London are great. Near proximity to theatre district makes it easy to see plays. Staff was helpful in all ways. June 19, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:25:08.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>